London Hearts Supporters Club

Back to Reports Menu

Hearts and Scottish Football Newspaper Reports


1897

<-- 1896 Reports by Year 1898 -->


Click on First Page to see it and subsequent reports for that date
First
Page
No
of
Pages
Date Div1 Games Div2 Games Cup Games Games
P01 07 Fri 01 Jan 1897 Fri 01 Jan 1897 Hearts 4 Rangers 6
Fri 01 Jan 1897 Celtic 0 Hibernian 1
P01 13 Sat 02 Jan 1897 Airdrieonians 4 Kilmarnock 5
Sat 02 Jan 1897 East Stirlingshire 1 Hearts 1
Sat 02 Jan 1897 Ayr United 1 Hibernian 4
P01 06 Mon 04 Jan 1897
P01 02 Wed 06 Jan 1897
P01 03 Thu 07 Jan 1897
P01 18 Sat 09 Jan 1897 SC R1 Abercorn 4 Hurlford 0
SC R1 Arthurlie 4 Celtic 2
SC R1 Blantyre 5 Bathgate 0
SC R1 Dumbarton 2 Raith Rovers 1
SC R1 Duncrab Park 1 Hibernian 10
SC R1 Dundee 7 Inverness Thistle 1
SC R1 Falkirk 2 Orion 0
SC R1 Heart of Midlothian 2 Clyde 0
SC R1 Leith Athletic 5 Dunblane 1
SC R1 Lochgelly United 1 Kings Park 2
SC R1 Morton 3 Johnstone 1
SC R1 Motherwell 3 Kilmarnock 3
SC R1 Partick Thistle 2 Rangers 4
SC R1 St Bernards 2 Queens Park 1
SC R1 St Mirren 5 Renton 1
SC R1 Third Lanark 8 Newton Stewart Athletic 1
Sat 09 Jan 1897 Hearts 2 Clyde 0
Sat 09 Jan 1897 Duncrab Park 1 Hibernian 10
P01 02 Mon 11 Jan 1897
P01 02 Tue 12 Jan 1897
P01 03 Wed 13 Jan 1897
P01 02 Thu 14 Jan 1897
P01 02 Fri 15 Jan 1897
P01 16 Sat 16 Jan 1897 Abercorn 1 Dundee 7
Hibernian 3 St Mirren 0
Leith Athletic 3 Airdrieonians 1
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 Partick Thistle 2
SC R1r Kilmarnock 5 Motherwell 2
Sat 16 Jan 1897 Greenock Morton 2 Hearts 3
Sat 16 Jan 1897 Hibernian 3 St Mirren 0
P01 02 Mon 18 Jan 1897
P01 02 Wed 20 Jan 1897
P01 01 Thu 21 Jan 1897
P01 14 Sat 23 Jan 1897 Renton 1 Partick Thistle 2
SC R2 Abercorn 4 Blantyre 1
SC R2 Kilmarnock 3 Falkirk 1 Replay Ordered
SC R2 Rangers 3 Hibernian 0
Sat 23 Jan 1897 Rangers 3 Hibernian 0
P01 04 Mon 25 Jan 1897
P01 03 Tue 26 Jan 1897
P01 02 Wed 27 Jan 1897
P01 01 Thu 28 Jan 1897
P01 14 Sat 30 Jan 1897 SC R2 Dundee 5 Kings Park 0
SC R2 St Bernards 5 St Mirren 0
Sat 30 Jan 1897 Irish League 0 SFL 2
P01 02 Mon 01 Feb 1897
P01 02 Tue 02 Feb 1897
P01 04 Wed 03 Feb 1897
P01 02 Thu 04 Feb 1897
P01 15 Sat 06 Feb 1897 Linthouse 6 Renton 2
SC R2 Dumbarton 4 Leith Athletic 4
SC R2r Kilmarnock 7 Falkirk 3
SC R2 Third Lanark 5 Heart of Midlothian 2
Sat 06 Feb 1897 Third Lanark 5 Hearts 2
Sat 06 Feb 1897 Hibernian 1 St Bernards 2
P01 04 Mon 08 Feb 1897
P01 06 Tue 09 Feb 1897
P01 02 Wed 10 Feb 1897
P01 02 Thu 11 Feb 1897
P01 01 Fri 12 Feb 1897
P01 17 Sat 13 Feb 1897 Clyde 1 Heart Of Midlothian 5
St Mirren 2 Hibernian 0
Motherwell 0 Partick Thistle 6
Renton 2 Linthouse 3
SC R2 Arthurlie 1 Morton 5
SC R3 Dundee 0 Rangers 4
SC R3 Kilmarnock 3 Third Lanark 1
SC R2r Leith Athletic 3 Dumbarton 3
Sat 13 Feb 1897 Clyde 1 Hearts 5
Sat 13 Feb 1897 St Mirren 2 Hibernian 0
P01 03 Mon 15 Feb 1897
P01 03 Tue 16 Feb 1897
P01 03 Wed 17 Feb 1897
P01 02 Thu 18 Feb 1897
P01 28 Sat 20 Feb 1897 Celtic 0 Dundee 1
Heart Of Midlothian 5 Clyde 0
Rangers 3 St Bernards 2
Third Lanark 1 St Mirren 3
Linthouse 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 1
Partick Thistle 6 Motherwell 2
SC R2r2 Dumbarton 3 Leith Athletic 2
SC R3 Morton 2 Abercorn 2
Sat 20 Feb 1897 Hearts 5 Clyde 0
Sat 20 Feb 1897 Hibernian 1 Queens Park 4
P01 01 Sun 21 Feb 1897
P01 01 Mon 22 Feb 1897
P01 04 Tue 23 Feb 1897
P01 03 Wed 24 Feb 1897
P01 03 Thu 25 Feb 1897
P01 21 Sat 27 Feb 1897 Linthouse 3 Partick Thistle 5
Motherwell 4 Renton 2
SC R3r Abercorn 2 Morton 3
SC R3 Dumbarton 2 St Bernards 0
Sat 27 Feb 1897 Dundee 1 Hearts 1
Sat 27 Feb 1897 Hibernian 7 East Stirlingshire 2
P01 05 Mon 01 Mar 1897
P01 04 Tue 02 Mar 1897
P01 04 Wed 03 Mar 1897
P01 04 Thu 04 Mar 1897
P01 10 Sat 06 Mar 1897 Dumbarton 4 Linthouse 5
Leith Athletic 6 Motherwell 3
Renton 1 Kilmarnock 2
Sat 06 Mar 1897 Liverpool 2 Hearts 1
Sat 06 Mar 1897 St Bernards 0 Hibernian 5
P01 04 Mon 08 Mar 1897
P01 01 Tue 09 Mar 1897
P01 04 Wed 10 Mar 1897
P01 03 Thu 11 Mar 1897
P01 24 Sat 13 Mar 1897 St Mirren 2 Celtic 0
Motherwell 4 Linthouse 5
SC SF Dumbarton 4 Kilmarnock 3
SC SF Morton 2 Rangers 7
Sat 13 Mar 1897 Hibernian 5 Hearts 1
P01 03 Mon 15 Mar 1897
P01 02 Tue 16 Mar 1897
P01 02 Wed 17 Mar 1897
P01 03 Thu 18 Mar 1897
P01 17 Sat 20 Mar 1897 Airdrieonians 3 Motherwell 5
Partick Thistle 5 Leith Athletic 0
Port Glasgow Athletic 5 Kilmarnock 2
SC F Rangers 5 Dumbarton 1
Sat 20 Mar 1897 Wales 2 Scotland 2
Sat 20 Mar 1897 Rangers 5 Dumbarton 1
Sat 20 Mar 1897 Hearts 4 St Bernards 0
Sat 20 Mar 1897 Hibernian 3 Third Lanark 0
P01 05 Mon 22 Mar 1897
P01 01 Tue 23 Mar 1897
P01 03 Wed 24 Mar 1897
P01 02 Thu 25 Mar 1897
P01 12 Sat 27 Mar 1897 Kilmarnock 1 Partick Thistle 3
Sat 27 Mar 1897 Scotland 5 Ireland 1
Sat 27 Mar 1897 Hearts 3 Leith Athletic 0
Sat 27 Mar 1897 Hibernian 2 Rangers 0
P01 05 Mon 29 Mar 1897
P01 02 Wed 31 Mar 1897
P01 01 Thu 01 Apr 1897
P01 04 Fri 02 Apr 1897
P01 24 Sat 03 Apr 1897 Port Glasgow Athletic 0 Motherwell 2
Sat 03 Apr 1897 England 1 Scotland 2
Sat 03 Apr 1897 Hearts 3 Dundee 2
Sat 03 Apr 1897 Leith Athletic 1 Hibernian 3
P01 04 Mon 05 Apr 1897
P01 02 Wed 07 Apr 1897
P01 04 Thu 08 Apr 1897
P01 03 Fri 09 Apr 1897
P01 16 Sat 10 Apr 1897 Dumbarton 0 Kilmarnock 6
Sat 10 Apr 1897 St Bernards 0 Hearts 1
Sat 10 Apr 1897 Celtic 0 Hibernian 3
P01 05 Mon 12 Apr 1897 Mon 12 Apr 1897 Dundee 2 Hibernian 1
P01 03 Tue 13 Apr 1897
P01 04 Wed 14 Apr 1897
P01 02 Thu 15 Apr 1897
P01 07 Fri 16 Apr 1897
P01 09 Sat 17 Apr 1897 Motherwell 5 Dumbarton 1
Partick Thistle 2 Kilmarnock 0
Sat 17 Apr 1897 Newcastle United 3 Hearts 0
Sat 17 Apr 1897 Hibernian 1 Leith Athletic 0
P01 16 Mon 19 Apr 1897 Mon 19 Apr 1897 Hearts 4 Hibernian 3
P01 05 Tue 20 Apr 1897
P01 02 Wed 21 Apr 1897
P01 03 Thu 22 Apr 1897
P01 01 Fri 23 Apr 1897
P01 19 Sat 24 Apr 1897 Morton 3 Partick Thistle 4
Sat 24 Apr 1897 Hearts 3 Liverpool 0
Sat 24 Apr 1897 Victoria United 3 Hibernian 4
Sat 24 Apr 1897 SFL 3 English Football League 0
P01 12 Mon 26 Apr 1897 Mon 26 Apr 1897 Hearts 6 Blackburn Rovers 1
P01 03 Tue 27 Apr 1897 Linthouse 1 Kilmarnock 1
P01 03 Wed 28 Apr 1897 Wed 28 Apr 1897 Leith Athletic 0 Hibernian 7
P01 02 Thu 29 Apr 1897
P01 01 Fri 30 Apr 1897 Fri 30 Apr 1897 Newcastle United 0 Hibernian 3
P01 09 Sat 01 May 1897 Motherwell 1 Kilmarnock 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 5 Morton 1
Sat 01 May 1897 Hearts 8 East Stirlingshire 0
Sat 01 May 1897 St Bernards 1 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Mon 03 May 1897 Leith Athletic 5 Port Glasgow Athletic 0
Mon 03 May 1897 East Stirlingshire 3 Hibernian 1
P01 04 Tue 04 May 1897
P01 04 Wed 05 May 1897 Wed 05 May 1897 Hearts 1 St Bernards 1
P01 02 Thu 06 May 1897 Kilmarnock 2 Motherwell 0
P01 02 Fri 07 May 1897 Fri 07 May 1897 Hearts 4 St Bernards 1
P01 06 Sat 08 May 1897 Dumbarton 4 Port Glasgow Athletic 1
Kilmarnock 0 Linthouse 3
Morton 3 Motherwell 4
Sat 08 May 1897 Leith Athletic 2 Hearts 2
Sat 08 May 1897 Ayr United 3 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Mon 10 May 1897
P01 06 Tue 11 May 1897 Kilmarnock 3 Port Glasgow Athletic 0
Tue 11 May 1897 Hibernian 3 Hearts 0
P01 03 Wed 12 May 1897
P01 02 Thu 13 May 1897 Kilmarnock 1 Airdrieonians 2
P01 02 Fri 14 May 1897
P01 05 Sat 15 May 1897 Dumbarton 3 Motherwell 1
Kilmarnock 3 Morton 2
Sat 15 May 1897 Hearts 3 Celtic 2
Sat 15 May 1897 Hibernian 3 Dundee 2
P01 02 Mon 17 May 1897
P01 01 Tue 18 May 1897
P01 01 Wed 19 May 1897
P01 03 Mon 24 May 1897
P01 01 Tue 25 May 1897
P01 02 Thu 27 May 1897
P01 01 Fri 28 May 1897
P01 02 Sat 29 May 1897
P01 01 Mon 31 May 1897
P01 03 Tue 01 Jun 1897
P01 01 Mon 14 Jun 1897
P01 03 Sat 10 Jul 1897
P01 02 Tue 13 Jul 1897
P01 01 Mon 02 Aug 1897
P01 01 Tue 03 Aug 1897
P01 01 Fri 06 Aug 1897
P01 02 Sat 07 Aug 1897
P01 01 Sun 08 Aug 1897
P01 02 Mon 09 Aug 1897
P01 01 Thu 12 Aug 1897
P01 05 Sat 14 Aug 1897
P01 01 Sun 15 Aug 1897
P01 01 Fri 20 Aug 1897
P01 01 Sat 21 Aug 1897
P01 01 Sun 22 Aug 1897
P01 02 Wed 25 Aug 1897
P01 01 Thu 26 Aug 1897
P01 02 Sat 28 Aug 1897
P01 02 Mon 30 Aug 1897
P01 01 Tue 31 Aug 1897
P01 07 Wed 01 Sep 1897 Wed 01 Sep 1897 Hearts 5 Hibernian 3
P01 07 Thu 02 Sep 1897 Thu 02 Sep 1897 Leith Athletic 1 Hearts 1
P01 01 Fri 03 Sep 1897
P01 19 Sat 04 Sep 1897 Celtic 4 Hibernian 1
Dundee 6 Clyde 0
Partick Thistle 3 Heart Of Midlothian 2
St Bernards 2 Rangers 4
Third Lanark 2 St Mirren 0
Abercorn 2 Airdrieonians 0
Ayr FC 1 Linthouse 4
Leith Athletic 4 Renton 0
Morton 3 Port Glasgow Athletic 4
Motherwell 1 Kilmarnock 2
Sat 04 Sep 1897 Partick Thistle 3 Hearts 2
Sat 04 Sep 1897 Celtic 4 Hibernian 1
P01 03 Mon 06 Sep 1897 Mon 06 Sep 1897 St Bernards 4 Hearts 2
Mon 06 Sep 1897 Newcastle United 1 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Tue 07 Sep 1897
P01 04 Wed 08 Sep 1897
P01 01 Thu 09 Sep 1897
P01 01 Fri 10 Sep 1897
P01 17 Sat 11 Sep 1897 Clyde 1 Third Lanark 1
Dundee 0 St Bernards 0
Heart Of Midlothian 0 Celtic 0
Rangers 1 Hibernian 0
St Mirren 1 Partick Thistle 0
Kilmarnock 7 Abercorn 1
Leith Athletic 3 Morton 3
Sat 11 Sep 1897 Hearts 0 Celtic 0
Sat 11 Sep 1897 Rangers 1 Hibernian 0
P01 05 Mon 13 Sep 1897
P01 02 Tue 14 Sep 1897
P01 02 Wed 15 Sep 1897
P01 18 Sat 18 Sep 1897 Hibernian 1 Heart Of Midlothian 1
St Mirren 7 St Bernards 2
Airdrieonians 1 Morton 2
Renton 1 Motherwell 4
Sat 18 Sep 1897 Hibernian 1 Hearts 1
P01 07 Mon 20 Sep 1897 Heart Of Midlothian 2 Rangers 2
St Bernards 0 Celtic 2
Mon 20 Sep 1897 Hearts 2 Rangers 2
Mon 20 Sep 1897 Hibernian 2 Dundee 1
P01 02 Tue 21 Sep 1897
P01 03 Wed 22 Sep 1897
P01 03 Thu 23 Sep 1897
P01 14 Sat 25 Sep 1897 Celtic 6 Clyde 1
Heart Of Midlothian 2 St Mirren 4
Partick Thistle 3 Dundee 1
St Bernards 3 Hibernian 2
Third Lanark 0 Rangers 3
Abercorn 3 Leith Athletic 1
Ayr FC 3 Port Glasgow Athletic 0
Morton 3 Kilmarnock 4
Sat 25 Sep 1897 Hearts 2 St Mirren 4
Sat 25 Sep 1897 St Bernards 3 Hibernian 2
P01 05 Mon 27 Sep 1897 Rangers 0 Celtic 4
Third Lanark 1 Hibernian 3
Mon 27 Sep 1897 Third Lanark 1 Hibernian 3
P01 02 Tue 28 Sep 1897
P01 02 Wed 29 Sep 1897
P01 01 Thu 30 Sep 1897
P01 01 Fri 01 Oct 1897
P01 14 Sat 02 Oct 1897 Clyde 4 St Bernards 2
Dundee 4 Third Lanark 2
Hibernian 4 Partick Thistle 2
Rangers 2 Heart Of Midlothian 0
St Mirren 0 Celtic 0
Linthouse 2 Morton 5
Motherwell 3 Abercorn 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 8 Renton 0
Sat 02 Oct 1897 Rangers 2 Hearts 0
Sat 02 Oct 1897 Hibernian 4 Partick Thistle 2
P01 03 Mon 04 Oct 1897
P01 02 Wed 06 Oct 1897
P01 03 Thu 07 Oct 1897
P01 02 Fri 08 Oct 1897
P01 18 Sat 09 Oct 1897 Heart Of Midlothian 5 St Bernards 1
Hibernian 5 Clyde 0
Partick Thistle 1 Rangers 5
St Mirren 2 Dundee 1
Third Lanark 0 Celtic 1
Kilmarnock 3 Leith Athletic 1
Morton 1 Abercorn 1
Sat 09 Oct 1897 Hearts 5 St Bernards 1
Sat 09 Oct 1897 Hibernian 5 Clyde 0
P01 04 Mon 11 Oct 1897
P01 05 Tue 12 Oct 1897
P01 05 Wed 13 Oct 1897
P01 01 Thu 14 Oct 1897
P01 20 Sat 16 Oct 1897 Clyde 1 Rangers 8
Dundee 1 Heart Of Midlothian 6
Hibernian 6 St Bernards 1
Partick Thistle 1 St Mirren 0
Kilmarnock 5 Ayr FC 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 3 Morton 0
Renton 1 Leith Athletic 3
Sat 16 Oct 1897 Dundee 1 Hearts 6
Sat 16 Oct 1897 Hibernian 6 St Bernards 1
P01 02 Mon 18 Oct 1897
P01 03 Tue 19 Oct 1897
P01 03 Wed 20 Oct 1897
P01 01 Thu 21 Oct 1897
P01 19 Sat 23 Oct 1897 Celtic 3 Heart Of Midlothian 2
Dundee 5 Partick Thistle 0
Rangers 7 Clyde 0
St Bernards 1 Third Lanark 3
St Mirren 2 Hibernian 3
Kilmarnock 5 Morton 2
Leith Athletic 2 Abercorn 1
Linthouse 7 Airdrieonians 3
Sat 23 Oct 1897 Celtic 3 Hearts 2
Sat 23 Oct 1897 St Mirren 2 Hibernian 3
P01 05 Mon 25 Oct 1897
P01 03 Tue 26 Oct 1897
P01 01 Wed 27 Oct 1897
P01 01 Fri 29 Oct 1897
P01 16 Sat 30 Oct 1897 Heart Of Midlothian 2 Dundee 0
Partick Thistle 1 Clyde 1
St Bernards 1 St Mirren 2
Abercorn 4 Kilmarnock 1
Airdrieonians 5 Ayr FC 1
Morton 0 Linthouse 0
Sat 30 Oct 1897 Hearts 2 Dundee 0
Sat 30 Oct 1897 Hibernian 3 Leith Athletic 2
P01 02 Mon 01 Nov 1897
P01 03 Tue 02 Nov 1897
P01 05 Wed 03 Nov 1897
P01 02 Thu 04 Nov 1897
P01 03 Fri 05 Nov 1897
P01 17 Sat 06 Nov 1897 Clyde 2 Heart Of Midlothian 2
Dundee 1 Celtic 2
Hibernian 6 Third Lanark 0
Partick Thistle 5 St Bernards 3
St Mirren 1 Rangers 5
Hamilton Academical 2 Kilmarnock 3
Linthouse 1 Abercorn 1
Morton 3 Airdrieonians 2
Motherwell 2 Leith Athletic 4
Sat 06 Nov 1897 Clyde 2 Hearts 2
Sat 06 Nov 1897 Hibernian 6 Third Lanark 0
P01 05 Mon 08 Nov 1897
P01 03 Tue 09 Nov 1897
P01 02 Wed 10 Nov 1897
P01 01 Thu 11 Nov 1897
P01 17 Sat 13 Nov 1897 Clyde 2 Partick Thistle 3
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Third Lanark 3
Hibernian 2 Dundee 0
Abercorn 2 Morton 3
Ayr FC 5 Leith Athletic 3
Kilmarnock 5 Linthouse 0
Sat 13 Nov 1897 Hearts 2 Third Lanark 3
Sat 13 Nov 1897 Hibernian 2 Dundee 0
P01 03 Mon 15 Nov 1897
P01 01 Wed 17 Nov 1897
P01 17 Sat 20 Nov 1897 Dundee 0 St Mirren 0
Partick Thistle 0 Hibernian 3
St Bernards 1 Heart Of Midlothian 5
Third Lanark 6 Clyde 1
Abercorn 3 Hamilton Academical 0
Leith Athletic 2 Kilmarnock 2
Motherwell 1 Linthouse 1
Sat 20 Nov 1897 St Bernards 1 Hearts 5
Sat 20 Nov 1897 Partick Thistle 0 Hibernian 3
P01 01 Mon 22 Nov 1897
P01 06 Tue 23 Nov 1897
P01 02 Wed 24 Nov 1897
P01 02 Thu 25 Nov 1897
P01 01 Fri 26 Nov 1897
P01 16 Sat 27 Nov 1897 Clyde 1 Dundee 5
Hibernian 1 Celtic 2
St Mirren 3 Heart Of Midlothian 1
Ayr FC 2 Abercorn 3
Hamilton Academical 1 Linthouse 0
Kilmarnock 5 Airdrieonians 2
Morton 2 Leith Athletic 0
Sat 27 Nov 1897 St Mirren 3 Hearts 1
Sat 27 Nov 1897 Hibernian 1 Celtic 2
P01 02 Mon 29 Nov 1897
P01 01 Tue 30 Nov 1897
P01 01 Wed 01 Dec 1897
P01 02 Thu 02 Dec 1897
P01 01 Fri 03 Dec 1897
P01 15 Sat 04 Dec 1897 Celtic 4 Third Lanark 0
Dundee 1 Hibernian 1
Heart Of Midlothian 8 Clyde 1
Rangers 9 St Mirren 0
St Bernards 9 Partick Thistle 1
Abercorn 3 Linthouse 3
Airdrieonians 2 Hamilton Academical 4
Leith Athletic 1 Ayr FC 0
Motherwell 1 Morton 3
Sat 04 Dec 1897 Hearts 8 Clyde 1
Sat 04 Dec 1897 Dundee 1 Hibernian 1
P01 03 Mon 06 Dec 1897
P01 02 Tue 07 Dec 1897
P01 01 Thu 09 Dec 1897
P01 16 Sat 11 Dec 1897 Clyde 2 St Mirren 3
Hibernian 0 Rangers 5
Partick Thistle 3 Celtic 6
St Bernards 4 Dundee 1
Third Lanark 2 Heart Of Midlothian 5
Hamilton Academical 3 Morton 3
Linthouse 5 Leith Athletic 1
Port Glasgow Athletic 8 Abercorn 2
Sat 11 Dec 1897 Third Lanark 2 Hearts 5
Sat 11 Dec 1897 Hibernian 0 Rangers 5
P01 02 Mon 13 Dec 1897
P01 01 Tue 14 Dec 1897
P01 03 Wed 15 Dec 1897
P01 17 Sat 18 Dec 1897 Celtic 5 St Bernards 1
Heart Of Midlothian 3 Hibernian 2
St Mirren 0 Third Lanark 1
Hamilton Academical 1 Abercorn 2
Kilmarnock 6 Motherwell 2
Morton 4 Ayr FC 0
Sat 18 Dec 1897 Hearts 3 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Mon 20 Dec 1897
P01 01 Tue 21 Dec 1897
P01 03 Wed 22 Dec 1897
P01 02 Thu 23 Dec 1897
P01 02 Fri 24 Dec 1897
P01 12 Sat 25 Dec 1897 Clyde 1 Celtic 9
Heart Of Midlothian 6 Partick Thistle 2
Hibernian 3 St Mirren 1
Rangers 5 Dundee 0
Third Lanark 6 St Bernards 0
Linthouse 0 Ayr FC 1
Motherwell 3 Hamilton Academical 3
Sat 25 Dec 1897 Hearts 6 Partick Thistle 2
Sat 25 Dec 1897 Hibernian 3 St Mirren 1
P01 08 Mon 27 Dec 1897
P01 03 Tue 28 Dec 1897
P01 04 Wed 29 Dec 1897

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | www.londonhearts.com |