London Hearts Supporters Club


Scottish League Cup Results for 1990-91

1989-90 Back to League Cup Results 1991-92
Winners Rangers
Runners Up Celtic
Final Match Sun 28 Oct 1990 Rangers 2 Celtic 1




Rd Section Date Home Score Away Penalties
R1 Tue 14 Aug 1990 East Stirlingshire 2-2 n/a 4-1 W
R1 Tue 14 Aug 1990 Queens Park 3-3 n/a 5-4 W
R1 Tue 14 Aug 1990 Stenhousemuir 0-2 n/a
R1 Wed 15 Aug 1990 Montrose 1-2 n/a
R1 Wed 15 Aug 1990 Stirling Albion 1-2 n/a
R1 Wed 15 Aug 1990 Stranraer 4-3 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Airdrieonians 1-2 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Alloa Athletic 0-3 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Brechin City 0-2 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Dunfermline Athletic 4-0 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Forfar Athletic 1-2 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Kilmarnock 3-2 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Motherwell 4-3 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Queen of the South 2-2 n/a 4-1 W
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Queens Park 1-2 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 Rangers 5-0 n/a
R2 Tue 21 Aug 1990 St Johnstone 0-2 n/a
R2 Wed 22 Aug 1990 Celtic 4-0 n/a
R2 Wed 22 Aug 1990 Cowdenbeath 0-2 n/a
R2 Wed 22 Aug 1990 Falkirk 1-1 n/a 1-4 L
R2 Wed 22 Aug 1990 Meadowbank Thistle 0-1 n/a
R2 Wed 22 Aug 1990 St Mirren 1-0 n/a
R3 Tue 28 Aug 1990 Dunfermline Athletic 1-2 n/a
R3 Tue 28 Aug 1990 Motherwell 2-0 n/a
R3 Tue 28 Aug 1990 Partick Thistle 1-3 n/a
R3 Tue 28 Aug 1990 Rangers 1-0 n/a
R3 Wed 29 Aug 1990 Aberdeen 4-0 n/a
R3 Wed 29 Aug 1990 Hamilton Academical 0-1 n/a
R3 Wed 29 Aug 1990 Raith Rovers 1-0 n/a
R3 Wed 29 Aug 1990 St Mirren 0-1 n/a
QF Tue 04 Sep 1990 Dundee United 2-0 n/a
QF Tue 04 Sep 1990 Rangers 6-2 n/a
QF Wed 05 Sep 1990 Aberdeen 3-0 n/a
QF Wed 05 Sep 1990 Celtic 2-1 n/a
SF Tue 25 Sep 1990 Celtic 2-0 n/a
SF Wed 26 Sep 1990 Rangers 1-0 n/a
F Sun 28 Oct 1990 Rangers 2-1 n/a




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com