London Hearts Supporters Club


Scottish League Cup Results for 2006-07

2005-06 Back to League Cup Results 2007-08
Winners Hibernian
Runners Up Kilmarnock
Final Match Sun 18 Mar 2007 Hibernian 5 Kilmarnock 1




Rd Section Date Home Score Away Penalties
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Albion Rovers 1-2 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Brechin City 2-1 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Cowdenbeath 4-1 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Dumbarton 3-0 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Dundee 1-3 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Forfar Athletic 1-2 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Queen of the South 4-2 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Queens Park 2-1 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Raith Rovers 1-2 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 Ross County 4-2 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2006 St Johnstone 3-1 n/a
R1 Wed 09 Aug 2006 Arbroath 0-1 n/a
R1 Wed 09 Aug 2006 Ayr United 2-0 n/a
R1 Wed 09 Aug 2006 Montrose 1-3 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 Alloa Athletic 2-1 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 Ayr United 0-0 n/a 6-7 L
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 Brechin City 0-3 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 Cowdenbeath 0-5 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 Dundee United 1-0 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 Hibernian 4-0 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 Motherwell 3-2 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 Queen of the South 1-2 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 Queens Park 0-0 n/a 5-3 W
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 St Johnstone 4-0 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2006 St Mirren 3-1 n/a
R2 Wed 23 Aug 2006 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3-1 n/a
R3 Tue 19 Sep 2006 Celtic 2-0 n/a
R3 Tue 19 Sep 2006 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-1 n/a
R3 Tue 19 Sep 2006 Kilmarnock 2-1 n/a
R3 Tue 19 Sep 2006 St Johnstone 3-0 n/a
R3 Wed 20 Sep 2006 Alloa Athletic 0-4 n/a
R3 Wed 20 Sep 2006 Dunfermline Athletic 0-2 n/a
R3 Wed 20 Sep 2006 Hibernian 6-0 n/a
R3 Wed 20 Sep 2006 Queens Park 0-3 n/a
QF Tue 07 Nov 2006 Celtic 1-1 n/a 4-5 L
QF Tue 07 Nov 2006 Kilmarnock 3-2 n/a
QF Wed 08 Nov 2006 Hibernian 1-0 n/a
QF Wed 08 Nov 2006 Rangers 0-2 n/a
SF Tue 30 Jan 2007 Kilmarnock 3-0 n/a
SF Wed 31 Jan 2007 Hibernian 3-1 n/a
F Sun 18 Mar 2007 Hibernian 5-1 n/a




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com | Share