London Hearts Supporters Club

Hearts Late Late Goals
1997-98


Games scored after 75 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Colin Cameron 4 86 1997-08-04 Mon Rangers

A

Premier

1-3

Thomas Flogel 5 88 1997-08-16 Sat Aberdeen

H

Premier

4-1

Jim Hamilton 3 89 1997-08-23 Sat Dunfermline Athletic

A

Premier

1-2

Steve Fulton 4 89 1997-10-29 Wed Dunfermline Athletic

H

Premier

3-1

John Robertson 4 77 1997-11-01 Sat Aberdeen

A

Premier

4-1

Thomas Flogel 5 82 1997-11-01 Sat Aberdeen

A

Premier

4-1

Jose Quitongo 2 88 1997-11-08 Sat Hibernian

H

Premier

2-0

Colin Cameron 3 90 1997-11-15 Sat St Johnstone

H

Premier

2-1

Jose Quitongo 8 88 1997-11-23 Sun Kilmarnock

H

Premier

5-3

Jim Hamilton 7 88 1997-12-20 Sat Rangers

H

Premier

2-5

Jose Quitongo 2 92 1998-02-08 Sun Celtic

H

Premier

1-1

Jose Quitongo 3 88 1998-02-14 Sat Albion Rovers

H

Scottish Cup

3-0

Stephane Adam 6 87 1998-02-21 Sat Motherwell

A

Premier

4-2

Neil McCann 4 77 1998-02-25 Wed Aberdeen

H

Premier

3-1

Jim Hamilton 3 76 1998-02-28 Sat Rangers

A

Premier

2-2

Jim Hamilton 5 82 1998-03-07 Sat Ayr United

H

Scottish Cup

4-1

Stephane Adam 3 89 1998-04-04 Sat Falkirk

N

Scottish Cup

3-1

Neil McCann 4 90 1998-04-04 Sat Falkirk

N

Scottish Cup

3-1

Dave McPherson 1 75 1998-04-18 Sat St Johnstone

H

Premier

1-1

Derek Holmes 2 82 1998-05-09 Sat Dunfermline Athletic

H

Premier

2-0


Games scored after 90 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Colin Cameron 3 90 1997-11-15 Sat St Johnstone

H

Premier

2-1

Jose Quitongo 2 92 1998-02-08 Sun Celtic

H

Premier

1-1

Neil McCann 4 90 1998-04-04 Sat Falkirk

N

Scottish Cup

3-1


Goals conceded after 75 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Alexander Cleland 3 84 1997-08-04 Mon Rangers

A

Premier

1-3

Allan Moore 1 115 1997-09-09 Tue Dunfermline Athletic

A

League Cup

0-1

Andrew Mark Smith 3 76 1997-10-29 Wed Dunfermline Athletic

H

Premier

3-1

George O'Boyle 2 77 1997-11-15 Sat St Johnstone

H

Premier

2-1

Mark Kingsley Roberts 7 76 1997-11-23 Sun Kilmarnock

H

Premier

5-3

Craig William Burley 1 79 1997-12-13 Sat Celtic

A

Premier

0-1

Jorg Albertz 5 79 1997-12-20 Sat Rangers

H

Premier

2-5

Gordon Scott Durie 6 86 1997-12-20 Sat Rangers

H

Premier

2-5

Mark Francis Reilly 4 76 1998-01-17 Sat Kilmarnock

A

Premier

2-2

Jorg Albertz 4 92 1998-02-28 Sat Rangers

A

Premier

2-2

Kevin McAllister 2 85 1998-04-04 Sat Falkirk

N

Scottish Cup

3-1

Thomas Coyne 2 79 1998-04-08 Wed Motherwell

H

Premier

1-1

Kevin Patrick Harper 3 80 1998-04-11 Sat Hibernian

A

Premier

1-2

Roderick John Grant 2 79 1998-04-18 Sat St Johnstone

H

Premier

1-1

Gennaro Gattuso 3 79 1998-04-25 Sat Rangers

H

Premier

0-3

Alistair Murdoch McCoist 3 81 1998-05-16 Sat Rangers

N

Scottish Cup

2-1


Goals conceded after 90 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Allan Moore 1 115 1997-09-09 Tue Dunfermline Athletic

A

League Cup

0-1

Jorg Albertz 4 92 1998-02-28 Sat Rangers

A

Premier

2-2

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com