London Hearts Supporters Club

Hearts Late Late Goals
1998-99


Games scored after 75 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

n/a 5 106 1998-08-19 Wed Raith Rovers

H

League Cup

4-2

Steve Fulton 6 120 1998-08-19 Wed Raith Rovers

H

League Cup

4-2

Thomas Flogel 4 75 1998-08-27 Thu Lantana

H

Cup Winners Cup

5-0

Derek Holmes 5 89 1998-08-27 Thu Lantana

H

Cup Winners Cup

5-0

Neil McCann 2 87 1998-09-23 Wed Motherwell

H

SPL

3-0

Neil McCann 3 90 1998-09-23 Wed Motherwell

H

SPL

3-0

Jim Hamilton 2 76 1998-10-01 Thu Real Mallorca

A

Cup Winners Cup

1-1

Lee Makel 2 79 1998-10-04 Sun St Johnstone

H

SPL

1-1

Steve Fulton 2 86 1998-11-07 Sat Kilmarnock

H

SPL

2-1

Vincent Guerin 5 85 1998-11-14 Sat Motherwell

A

SPL

2-3

Neil McCann 3 90 1998-11-21 Sat Dunfermline Athletic

H

SPL

2-1

Colin Cameron 4 90 1999-04-24 Sat Motherwell

A

SPL

4-0

Colin Cameron 2 81 1999-05-03 Mon Dunfermline Athletic

H

SPL

2-0

Colin Cameron 4 77 1999-05-15 Sat Dundee United

H

SPL

4-1


Games scored after 90 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

n/a 5 106 1998-08-19 Wed Raith Rovers

H

League Cup

4-2

Steve Fulton 6 120 1998-08-19 Wed Raith Rovers

H

League Cup

4-2

Neil McCann 3 90 1998-09-23 Wed Motherwell

H

SPL

3-0

Neil McCann 3 90 1998-11-21 Sat Dunfermline Athletic

H

SPL

2-1

Colin Cameron 4 90 1999-04-24 Sat Motherwell

A

SPL

4-0


Goals conceded after 75 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Paul James Hartley 4 86 1998-08-19 Wed Raith Rovers

H

League Cup

4-2

Alistair Murdoch McCoist 3 86 1998-08-30 Sun Kilmarnock

A

SPL

0-3

Dariusz Adamczuk 2 82 1998-09-12 Sat Dundee

H

SPL

0-2

Rodney Seymour Wallace 3 90 1998-10-17 Sat Rangers

A

SPL

0-3

Alexander Mathie 1 84 1998-10-24 Sat Dundee United

H

SPL

0-1

George O'Boyle 3 87 1998-10-27 Tue St Johnstone

N

League Cup

0-3

Weir Davy 1 77 1998-10-31 Sat Dundee

A

SPL

0-1

Paul Hamilton Wright 3 87 1998-11-07 Sat Kilmarnock

H

SPL

2-1

Owen Columba Coyle 4 84 1998-11-14 Sat Motherwell

A

SPL

2-3

Alistair Murdoch McCoist 4 77 1999-04-03 Sat Kilmarnock

H

SPL

2-2

John Mark Eustace 5 90 1999-05-15 Sat Dundee United

H

SPL

4-1


Goals conceded after 90 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Rodney Seymour Wallace 3 90 1998-10-17 Sat Rangers

A

SPL

0-3

John Mark Eustace 5 90 1999-05-15 Sat Dundee United

H

SPL

4-1

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com