London Hearts Supporters Club

Hearts Late Late Goals
1999-00


Games scored after 75 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

n/a 3 78 1999-07-31 Sat St Johnstone

A

SPL

4-1

Colin Cameron 4 80 1999-07-31 Sat St Johnstone

A

SPL

4-1

Gary McSwegan 2 79 1999-08-14 Sat Hibernian

A

SPL

1-1

Darren Jackson 4 85 1999-08-18 Wed Queen Of The South

A

League Cup

3-1

Gary McSwegan 3 85 1999-08-22 Sun Aberdeen

H

SPL

3-0

Colin Cameron 3 75 1999-09-11 Sat Dundee

H

SPL

4-0

Scott Severin 4 81 1999-09-11 Sat Dundee

H

SPL

4-0

Stephane Adam 2 89 1999-09-25 Sat Dundee United

A

SPL

2-0

Derek Holmes 2 89 1999-10-12 Tue East Fife

A

League Cup

2-0

Colin Cameron 2 83 1999-10-27 Wed Kilmarnock

H

SPL

2-2

Juanjo 3 92 1999-10-27 Wed Kilmarnock

H

SPL

2-2

Stephane Adam 3 88 1999-12-05 Sun Dundee United

H

SPL

3-0

Gary McSwegan 5 88 2000-01-29 Sat Stenhousemuir

H

Scottish Cup

3-2

Colin Cameron 5 83 2000-02-05 Sat Celtic

A

SPL

3-2

Steve Fulton 3 88 2000-03-22 Wed Aberdeen

H

SPL

3-0

Gary Wales 2 81 2000-04-15 Sat Aberdeen

A

SPL

2-1

Darren Jackson 3 84 2000-04-15 Sat Aberdeen

A

SPL

2-1


Games scored after 90 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Juanjo 3 92 1999-10-27 Wed Kilmarnock

H

SPL

2-2


Goals conceded after 75 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

John McQuillan 5 83 1999-07-31 Sat St Johnstone

A

SPL

4-1

Christophe Cocard 4 93 1999-10-27 Wed Kilmarnock

H

SPL

2-2

John Spencer 2 83 1999-11-06 Sat Motherwell

H

SPL

1-1

Lubomir Moravcik 3 88 1999-11-20 Sat Celtic

H

SPL

1-2

Patrick Kevin Francis Michael Nevin 3 90 1999-11-23 Tue Motherwell

A

SPL

1-2

Mark Francis Reilly 4 92 1999-11-27 Sat Kilmarnock

A

SPL

2-2

Kenneth Miller 3 90 1999-12-19 Sun Hibernian

H

SPL

0-3

Jorg Albertz 1 90 1999-12-22 Wed Rangers

A

SPL

0-1

Michael Jeffrey 1 77 2000-02-02 Wed Kilmarnock

A

League Cup

0-1

William Dodds 5 79 2000-03-12 Sun Rangers

A

Scottish Cup

1-4

Mika-Matti Petteri Paatelainen 4 85 2000-03-18 Sat Hibernian

A

SPL

1-3

Alexander Mathie 3 87 2000-04-22 Sat Dundee United

H

SPL

1-2


Goals conceded after 90 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Christophe Cocard 4 93 1999-10-27 Wed Kilmarnock

H

SPL

2-2

Patrick Kevin Francis Michael Nevin 3 90 1999-11-23 Tue Motherwell

A

SPL

1-2

Mark Francis Reilly 4 92 1999-11-27 Sat Kilmarnock

A

SPL

2-2

Kenneth Miller 3 90 1999-12-19 Sun Hibernian

H

SPL

0-3

Jorg Albertz 1 90 1999-12-22 Wed Rangers

A

SPL

0-1

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com