London Hearts Supporters Club

Hearts Late Late Goals
2000-01


Games scored after 75 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Kris O'Neil 3 84 2000-08-06 Sun St Johnstone

A

SPL

2-2

Robert Tomaschek 4 88 2000-08-06 Sun St Johnstone

A

SPL

2-2

Colin Cameron 2 85 2000-08-27 Sun Dundee

A

SPL

1-1

Colin Cameron 5 83 2000-09-28 Thu VfB Stuttgart 1893

H

UEFA Cup

3-2

Kevin James 4 81 2000-10-14 Sat Dundee United

A

SPL

4-0

Colin Cameron 8 90 2000-10-22 Sun Hibernian

A

SPL

2-6

Andy Kirk 3 86 2000-11-04 Sat Aberdeen

H

SPL

3-0

Scott Severin 2 82 2000-11-11 Sat St Mirren

A

SPL

2-1

Colin Cameron 3 88 2000-11-25 Sat Dundee

H

SPL

3-1

Colin Cameron 4 90 2000-11-25 Sat Dundee

H

SPL

3-1

Gordon Durie 4 77 2000-12-30 Sat St Johnstone

A

SPL

2-2

Juanjo 2 81 2001-02-17 Sat Dundee

H

Scottish Cup

1-1

Juanjo 2 76 2001-03-14 Wed Kilmarnock

H

SPL

3-0

Scott Severin 3 89 2001-03-14 Wed Kilmarnock

H

SPL

3-0

Andy Kirk 3 80 2001-03-31 Sat Motherwell

H

SPL

3-0


Games scored after 90 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Colin Cameron 8 90 2000-10-22 Sun Hibernian

A

SPL

2-6

Colin Cameron 4 90 2000-11-25 Sat Dundee

H

SPL

3-1


Goals conceded after 75 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

John Thomas O'Neil 6 81 2000-10-22 Sun Hibernian

A

SPL

2-6

Russell Nigel Latapy 7 84 2000-10-22 Sun Hibernian

A

SPL

2-6

Patrick Martin Connolly 3 89 2000-10-28 Sat St Johnstone

H

SPL

0-3

Colin Healy 5 99 2000-11-01 Wed Celtic

H

League Cup

2-5

Lubomir Moravcik 6 116 2000-11-01 Wed Celtic

H

League Cup

2-5

Jackie McNamara 7 117 2000-11-01 Wed Celtic

H

League Cup

2-5

Richard Charles Gillies 3 89 2000-11-11 Sat St Mirren

A

SPL

2-1

Henrik Larsson 6 81 2000-11-18 Sat Celtic

A

SPL

1-6

Stilian Petrov 7 82 2000-11-18 Sat Celtic

A

SPL

1-6

Derek Watt Adams 2 87 2000-12-16 Sat Motherwell

A

SPL

0-2

Henrik Larsson 3 83 2001-02-04 Sun Celtic

H

SPL

0-3

Jorg Albertz 4 78 2001-05-05 Sat Rangers

H

SPL

1-4

Tore Andre Flo 5 84 2001-05-05 Sat Rangers

H

SPL

1-4


Goals conceded after 90 minutes

Scorer

Goal

Time

Date

Team

V

Comp

Score

Colin Healy 5 99 2000-11-01 Wed Celtic

H

League Cup

2-5

Lubomir Moravcik 6 116 2000-11-01 Wed Celtic

H

League Cup

2-5

Jackie McNamara 7 117 2000-11-01 Wed Celtic

H

League Cup

2-5

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com