London Hearts Supporters Club


Willie Groves
Record vs Heart of Midlothian

A big big thanks Bobby Sinnett for the Hibs data and
John Lister for his "unique Scottish player names"

Name Willie Groves
Date of Birth n/a
Clubs played for vs Hearts Hibernian; Britannic Star

All columns are 'sortable' click on the heading to sort by that column.

Summary

No Of
Clubs
P Sta
rts
Sub Go
als
W D L W% D% L% Suc
c%
First First Score Min Age Last Last Score Max Age Seas
ons
2 19 19 0 7 6 3 8 31.58 15.79 42.11 39.47 1886-03-13 Hibernian 3 Hearts 0 Not Known 1896-05-06 Hearts 2 Hibernian 0 Not Known 5

Club Summary

NB This only includes Clubs where the player appeared against Hearts.

Club P Sta
rts
Sub Go
als
W D L W% D% L% Suc
c%
First First Score Min Age Last Last Score Max Age Seas
ons
Hibernian 4 4 0 2 1 1 2 25.00 25.00 50.00 37.50 1886-10-23 Hibernian 5 Hearts 1 Not Known 1896-03-14 Hearts 3 Hibernian 1 Not Known 3

Games Played


Seq Age
Seq by
Team
Team Res Season Comp
Match Goals Pen Red Starts Sub Sub
Time
Not Known Hibernian

W

1885-86 F Sat 13 Mar 1886 Hibernian 3 Hearts 0 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

A

1885-86 Void Sat 15 May 1886 Hearts 0 Hibernian 2 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

A

1885-86 Void Tue 01 Jun 1886 Hearts 2 Hibernian 0 Starts
Not Known Britannic Star

L

1885-86 F Sat 19 Jun 1886 Britannic Star 3 Hearts 4 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1885-86 Rosebery Thu 24 Jun 1886 Hearts 1 Hibernian 0 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1886-87 SC Sat 23 Oct 1886 Hibernian 5 Hearts 1 2 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1886-87 Shield Sat 12 Mar 1887 Hibernian 3 Hearts 0 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1886-87 Rosebery Mon 16 May 1887 Hibernian 7 Hearts 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

D

1887-88 SC Sat 15 Oct 1887 Hearts 1 Hibernian 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1887-88 SC Sat 22 Oct 1887 Hibernian 1 Hearts 3 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1887-88 Shield Sat 24 Dec 1887 Hibernian 5 Hearts 2 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1887-88 F Sat 11 Feb 1888 Hearts 1 Hibernian 0 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

D

1887-88 Benefit Sat 17 Mar 1888 Hibernian 3 Hearts 3 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1887-88 Rosebery Sat 14 Apr 1888 Hibernian 6 Hearts 0 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1889-90 Rosebery Sat 12 Apr 1890 Hearts 3 Hibernian 2 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

D

1895-96 F Sat 25 Jan 1896 Hibernian 1 Hearts 1 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1895-96 SC Sat 14 Mar 1896 Hearts 3 Hibernian 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1895-96 Other L Sat 21 Mar 1896 Hibernian 0 Hearts 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1895-96 Rosebery Wed 06 May 1896 Hearts 2 Hibernian 0 Starts

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com