London Hearts Supporters Club


John Kennedy
Record vs Heart of Midlothian

A big big thanks Bobby Sinnett for the Hibs data and
John Lister for his "unique Scottish player names"

Name John Kennedy
Date of Birth Sep 4 1939
Clubs played for vs Hearts Lincoln City

All columns are 'sortable' click on the heading to sort by that column.

Summary

No Of
Clubs
P Sta
rts
Sub Go
als
W D L W% D% L% Suc
c%
First First Score Min Age Last Last Score Max Age Seas
ons
1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 100.00 .00 .00 100.00 1967-05-09 Lincoln City 3 Hearts 0 27y 08m 05d 1967-05-09 Lincoln City 3 Hearts 0 27y 08m 05d 1

Club Summary

NB This only includes Clubs where the player appeared against Hearts.

The specified statement did not generate any data
Club P Sta
rts
Sub Go
als
W D L W% D% L% Suc
c%
First First Score Min Age Last Last Score Max Age Seas
ons

Games Played


Seq Age
Seq by
Team
Team Res Season Comp
Match Goals Pen Red Starts Sub Sub
Time
Not Known Hibernian

L

1892-93 F Thu 18 May 1893 Hearts 2 Hibernian 1 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1893-94 F Sat 12 Aug 1893 Hibernian 2 Hearts 10 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1893-94 F Sat 28 Oct 1893 Hearts 7 Hibernian 3 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1893-94 Shield Sat 09 Dec 1893 Hibernian 5 Hearts 3 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

D

1893-94 Shield Sat 30 Dec 1893 Hibernian 2 Hearts 2 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1893-94 Shield Sat 06 Jan 1894 Hearts 3 Hibernian 2 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1893-94 F Sat 27 Jan 1894 Hearts 2 Hibernian 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1893-94 Rosebery Thu 31 May 1894 Hibernian 4 Hearts 2 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1894-95 F Sat 04 Aug 1894 Hearts 1 Hibernian 2 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1894-95 F Sat 25 Aug 1894 Hibernian 5 Hearts 3 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1894-95 Other L Sat 08 Dec 1894 Hibernian 1 Hearts 2 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1894-95 F Tue 01 Jan 1895 Hearts 6 Hibernian 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1894-95 Other L Sat 20 Apr 1895 Hibernian 2 Hearts 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1895-96 F Sat 03 Aug 1895 Hearts 5 Hibernian 3 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1895-96 L Div One Sat 28 Sep 1895 Hearts 4 Hibernian 3 3 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1895-96 L Div One Sat 21 Dec 1895 Hibernian 3 Hearts 2 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

D

1895-96 F Sat 25 Jan 1896 Hibernian 1 Hearts 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1895-96 SC Sat 14 Mar 1896 Hearts 3 Hibernian 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1895-96 Other L Sat 21 Mar 1896 Hibernian 0 Hearts 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1895-96 Rosebery Wed 06 May 1896 Hearts 2 Hibernian 0 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1896-97 L Div One Sat 26 Sep 1896 Hibernian 2 Hearts 0 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1896-97 L Div One Sat 05 Dec 1896 Hearts 1 Hibernian 0 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1896-97 Other L Sat 13 Mar 1897 Hibernian 5 Hearts 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

W

1896-97 Rosebery Tue 11 May 1897 Hibernian 3 Hearts 0 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1897-98 F Wed 01 Sep 1897 Hearts 5 Hibernian 3 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

D

1897-98 L Div One Sat 18 Sep 1897 Hibernian 1 Hearts 1 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1897-98 L Div One Sat 18 Dec 1897 Hearts 3 Hibernian 2 Starts
Not Known Hibernian

L

1897-98 F Sat 01 Jan 1898 Hibernian 0 Hearts 2 Starts
27y 08m 05d Lincoln City

W

1966-67 F Tue 09 May 1967 Lincoln City 3 Hearts 0 Starts

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com | Share