London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1874-75

1873-74 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1875-76
Winners Queens Park
Runners Up Renton
Final Match Sat 10 Apr 1875 Queens Park 3 Renton 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Oct 10 1874 Rangers 2-0 Oxford
R1 Sat Oct 10 1874 * Renton 0-0 Blythswood W/O
R1 Sat Oct 10 1874 * Rovers 0-0 Hamilton W/O
R1 Sat Oct 10 1874 * Standard 0-0 Bye-1875-R1-01 Bye
R1 Sat Oct 17 1874 Dumbarton 3-0 Arthurlie
R1 Sat Oct 17 1874 Eastern 3-0 23rd Renfrew RV
R1 Sat Oct 17 1874 Helensburgh 3-0 3rd Edinburgh Rifle Volunteers
R1 Sat Oct 17 1874 Kilmarnock 4-0 Vale of Leven Rovers
R1 Sat Oct 17 1874 Third Lanark 0-0 Barrhead Rangers
R1 Sat Oct 24 1874 Clydesdale (Glasgow) 0-0 Vale of Leven
R1 Sat Oct 24 1874 Dumbreck 5-1 Alexandria Athletic
R1 r Sat Oct 24 1874 Third Lanark 1-0 Barrhead Rangers
R1 Sat Oct 24 1874 * West End 3-0 Star of Leven
R1 Sat Oct 24 1874 Western 0-1 Queens Park
R1 r Sat Oct 31 1874 * Clydesdale (Glasgow) 0-0 Vale of Leven W/O
R2 Sat Nov 14 1874 Rangers 0-0 Dumbarton
R2 Sat Nov 14 1874 * Rovers 0-0 Bye-1875-R2-01 Bye
R2 Sat Nov 21 1874 * Clydesdale (Glasgow) 2-0 Dumbreck
R2 Sat Nov 21 1874 Eastern 3-0 Kilmarnock
R2 Sat Nov 21 1874 Queens Park 7-0 West End
R2 Sat Nov 21 1874 * Renton 2-0 Helensburgh
R2 Sat Nov 21 1874 Standard 0-0 Third Lanark
R2 r Sat Nov 28 1874 Dumbarton 1-0 Rangers
R2 r Sat Nov 28 1874 Third Lanark 2-0 Standard
R3 Sat Dec 26 1874 * Clydesdale (Glasgow) 0-0 Bye-1875-R3-01 Bye
R3 Sat Dec 26 1874 * Dumbarton 1-0 Third Lanark
R3 Sat Dec 26 1874 * Queens Park 0-0 Rovers W/O
R3 Sat Dec 26 1874 Renton 1-0 Eastern
SF Sat Mar 20 1875 Clydesdale (Glasgow) 0-0 Queens Park
SF r Sat Mar 27 1875 Queens Park 2-2 Clydesdale (Glasgow)
SF Sat Mar 27 1875 Renton 1-1 Dumbarton
SF r2 Sat Apr 3 1875 Clydesdale (Glasgow) 0-1 Queens Park
SF r Sat Apr 3 1875 Dumbarton 0-1 Renton
F Sat Apr 10 1875 Queens Park 3-0 Renton

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com