London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1898-99

1897-98 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1899-00
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Rangers
Final Match Sat 22 Apr 1899 Celtic 2 Rangers 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 6th GRV (Dalbeattie) 1-8 Celtic
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Airdrieonians 3-3 Arbroath
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Ayr Parkhouse 3-1 Dundee
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Boness 3-3 St Bernards
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Clyde 3-0 Wishaw Thistle
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 East Stirlingshire 4-1 Dumbarton
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Forfar Athletic 4-5 West Calder Swifts
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Morton 3-1 Annbank
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Hibernian 2-1 Royal Albert
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Orion 0-2 Kilmarnock
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Partick Thistle 5-0 Irvine
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Port Glasgow Athletic 3-2 Renton
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Queens Park 4-0 Kilsyth Wanderers
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Rangers 4-1 Heart of Midlothian
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 St Mirren 7-1 Leith Athletic
R1 Sat Jan 14 1899 Third Lanark 4-1 Arthurlie
R1 r Sat Jan 21 1899 Arbroath 3-2 Airdrieonians
R1 r Sat Jan 21 1899 St Bernards 4-2 Boness
R2 Sat Feb 4 1899 Celtic 3-0 St Bernards
R2 Sat Feb 4 1899 Clyde 3-1 Arbroath
R2 Sat Feb 4 1899 Port Glasgow Athletic 3-1 West Calder Swifts
R2 Sat Feb 11 1899 Ayr Parkhouse 1-4 Rangers
R2 Sat Feb 11 1899 East Stirlingshire 1-1 Kilmarnock
R2 Sat Feb 11 1899 Partick Thistle 2-2 Morton
R2 Sat Feb 11 1899 Queens Park 5-1 Hibernian
R2 Sat Feb 11 1899 St Mirren 2-1 Third Lanark
R2 r Sat Feb 18 1899 Morton 1-2 Partick Thistle
R2 r Sat Feb 18 1899 Kilmarnock 0-0 East Stirlingshire
R3 Sat Feb 18 1899 Rangers 4-0 Clyde
R2 r2 Sat Feb 25 1899 Kilmarnock 4-2 East Stirlingshire
R3 Sat Feb 25 1899 Celtic 2-1 Queens Park
R3 Sat Feb 25 1899 Port Glasgow Athletic 7-3 Partick Thistle
R3 Sat Mar 11 1899 Kilmarnock 1-2 St Mirren
SF Sat Mar 11 1899 Celtic 4-2 Port Glasgow Athletic
SF Sat Apr 15 1899 St Mirren 1-2 Rangers
F Sat Apr 22 1899 Celtic 2-0 Rangers

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com