London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1899-00

1898-99 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1900-01
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Queens Park
Final Match Sat 14 Apr 1900 Celtic 4 Queens Park 3

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Abercorn 5-2 Ayr Parkhouse
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Airdrieonians 0-1 Clyde
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Celtic 7-1 Boness
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Dundee 8-0 Douglas Wanderers
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Forfar Athletic 3-4 Motherwell
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Forres Mechanics 1-1 Orion
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Galston 1-2 Partick Thistle
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Hamilton Academical 2-3 Hibernian
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 St Mirren
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Kilmarnock 2-0 East Stirlingshire
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Maybole 4-2 Wishaw Thistle
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Port Glasgow Athletic 7-1 Falkirk
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Queens Park 3-0 Leith Athletic
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Rangers 4-2 Morton
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 St Bernards 1-0 Arbroath
R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Third Lanark 5-1 Raith Rovers
R1 r Sat Jan 20 1900 Orion 4-1 Forres Mechanics
R1 r Sat Jan 20 1900 St Mirren 0-3 Heart of Midlothian
R2 Sat Jan 27 1900 Dundee 3-3 Clyde
R2 Sat Jan 27 1900 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Hibernian
R2 Sat Jan 27 1900 Kilmarnock 10-1 Orion
R2 Sat Jan 27 1900 Partick Thistle 2-1 St Bernards
R2 Sat Jan 27 1900 Port Glasgow Athletic 1-5 Celtic
R2 Sat Jan 27 1900 Queens Park 5-1 Abercorn
R2 Sat Jan 27 1900 Rangers 12-0 Maybole
R2 Sat Jan 27 1900 Third Lanark 2-1 Motherwell
R2 r Sat Feb 3 1900 Hibernian 1-2 Heart of Midlothian
R3 Sat Feb 10 1900 Third Lanark 1-2 Heart of Midlothian
R2 r Sat Feb 17 1900 Clyde 0-3 Dundee
R3 Sat Feb 17 1900 Celtic 4-0 Kilmarnock
R3 Sat Feb 17 1900 Partick Thistle 1-6 Rangers
R3 Sat Feb 24 1900 Queens Park 1-0 Dundee
SF Sat Feb 24 1900 Rangers 2-2 Celtic
SF r Sat Mar 10 1900 Celtic 4-0 Rangers
SF Sat Mar 10 1900 Queens Park 2-1 Heart of Midlothian
F Sat Apr 14 1900 Celtic 4-3 Queens Park

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com