London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1902-03

1901-02 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1903-04
Winners Rangers
Runners Up Heart of Midlothian
Final Match Sat 25 Apr 1903 Rangers 2 Heart of Midlothian 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Fri Jan 2 1903 * Dundee 0-0 Barholm Rovers W/O
R1 Fri Jan 2 1903 Stenhousemuir 2-1 Inverness Caledonian
R1 Sat Jan 10 1903 Ayr FC 2-0 Camelon
R1 Sat Jan 10 1903 Clyde 1-2 Heart of Midlothian
R1 Sat Jan 10 1903 Hibernian 7-0 Morton
R1 Sat Jan 10 1903 Rangers 7-0 Aucterarder Thistle
R1 Sat Jan 17 1903 Arbroath 1-3 Kilmarnock
R1 Sat Jan 17 1903 Leith Athletic 4-1 Broxburn United
R1 Sat Jan 17 1903 St Bernards 1-2 Port Glasgow Athletic
R1 Sat Jan 24 1903 Abercorn 2-2 Douglas Wanderers
R1 Sat Jan 24 1903 Celtic 0-0 St Mirren
R1 Sat Jan 24 1903 Hamilton Academical 5-0 Airdrieonians
R1 Sat Jan 24 1903 Nithsdale Wanderers 1-0 Orion
R1 Sat Jan 24 1903 Queens Park 1-2 Motherwell
R1 Sat Jan 24 1903 St Johnstone 1-10 Third Lanark
R1 Sat Jan 24 1903 Vale of Leven 0-4 Partick Thistle
R2 Sat Jan 24 1903 Ayr FC 2-4 Heart of Midlothian
R2 Sat Jan 24 1903 Hibernian 4-1 Leith Athletic
R2 Sat Jan 24 1903 Rangers 4-0 Kilmarnock
R1 r Sat Jan 31 1903 Douglas Wanderers 3-1 Abercorn
R1 r Sat Jan 31 1903 St Mirren 1-1 Celtic
R2 Sat Jan 31 1903 Dundee 7-0 Nithsdale Wanderers
R2 Sat Jan 31 1903 Hamilton Academical 2-2 Third Lanark
R2 Sat Jan 31 1903 Motherwell 0-2 Partick Thistle
R3 Sat Feb 7 1903 Dundee 0-0 Hibernian
R1 r2 Sat Feb 14 1903 Celtic 4-0 St Mirren
R2 Sat Feb 14 1903 Stenhousemuir 6-1 Douglas Wanderers
R2 r Sat Feb 14 1903 Third Lanark 3-1 Hamilton Academical
R3 r Sat Feb 14 1903 Hibernian 0-0 Dundee
R2 Sat Feb 21 1903 Celtic 2-0 Port Glasgow Athletic
R3 r2 Sat Feb 21 1903 Dundee 1-0 Hibernian
R3 Sat Feb 21 1903 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Third Lanark
R3 Sat Feb 21 1903 Stenhousemuir 3-0 Partick Thistle
R3 Sat Feb 28 1903 Celtic 0-3 Rangers
SF Sat Feb 28 1903 Dundee 0-0 Heart of Midlothian
SF r Sat Mar 7 1903 Heart of Midlothian 1-0 Dundee
SF Sat Mar 7 1903 Stenhousemuir 1-4 Rangers
F Sat Apr 11 1903 Rangers 1-1 Heart of Midlothian
F r Sat Apr 18 1903 Rangers 0-0 Heart of Midlothian
F r2 Sat Apr 25 1903 Rangers 2-0 Heart of Midlothian

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com