London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1904-05

1903-04 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1905-06
Winners Third Lanark
Runners Up Rangers
Final Match Sat 15 Apr 1905 Third Lanark 3 Rangers 1

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Jan 21 1905 Cowdenbeath 2-0 6th GRV (Dalbeattie)
R1 Sat Jan 21 1905 Kirkcaldy United 3-1 Crieff Morrisonians
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Aberdeen 2-1 Queens Park
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Airdrieonians 7-0 St Johnstone
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Arthurlie 0-0 Motherwell
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Bathgate 2-1 Arbroath
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Dumfries 1-2 Celtic
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Dundee 1-3 Heart of Midlothian
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Morton 2-0 Renton
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Hibernian 1-1 Partick Thistle
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Kilmarnock 2-2 Beith
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Lochgelly United 5-1 Inverness Caledonian
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Port Glasgow Athletic 3-0 Stranraer
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Rangers 2-1 Ayr Parkhouse
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 St Mirren 1-0 Clyde
R1 Sat Jan 28 1905 Third Lanark 4-1 Leith Athletic
R1 r Sat Feb 4 1905 Beith 3-1 Kilmarnock
R1 r Sat Feb 4 1905 Motherwell 1-0 Arthurlie
R1 r Sat Feb 4 1905 Partick Thistle 4-2 Hibernian
R2 Sat Feb 11 1905 Airdrieonians 3-0 Port Glasgow Athletic
R2 Sat Feb 11 1905 Beith 4-0 Cowdenbeath
R2 Sat Feb 11 1905 Celtic 3-0 Lochgelly United
R2 Sat Feb 11 1905 Morton 0-6 Rangers
R2 Sat Feb 11 1905 Kirkcaldy United 0-1 Partick Thistle
R2 Sat Feb 11 1905 Motherwell 0-1 Third Lanark
R2 Sat Feb 11 1905 St Mirren 2-1 Heart of Midlothian
R2 Sat Feb 18 1905 Aberdeen 6-1 Bathgate
R3 Sat Feb 25 1905 Celtic 3-0 Partick Thistle
R3 Sat Feb 25 1905 Rangers 5-1 Beith
R3 Sat Feb 25 1905 St Mirren 0-0 Airdrieonians
R3 Sat Feb 25 1905 Third Lanark 4-1 Aberdeen
R3 r Sat Mar 4 1905 Airdrieonians 3-1 St Mirren
SF Sat Mar 25 1905 Rangers 2-0 Celtic
SF Sat Mar 25 1905 Third Lanark 2-1 Airdrieonians
F Sat Apr 8 1905 Rangers 0-0 Third Lanark
F r Sat Apr 15 1905 Third Lanark 3-1 Rangers

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com