London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1907-08

1906-07 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1908-09
Winners Celtic
Runners Up St Mirren
Final Match Sat 18 Apr 1908 Celtic 5 St Mirren 1

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Jan 18 1908 Galston 6-0 Uphall
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Aberdeen 3-0 Albion Rovers
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Airdrieonians 0-1 Dundee
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Celtic 4-0 Peebles Rovers
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Dumfries 0-4 Motherwell
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Dunblane 8-3 Elgin City
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Falkirk 2-2 Rangers
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Morton 7-0 Vale of Atholl
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Heart of Midlothian 4-1 St Johnstone
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Hibernian 5-0 Abercorn
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Kilmarnock 2-1 Hamilton Academical
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Partick Thistle 4-0 Boness
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Port Glasgow Athletic 7-2 Ayr Parkhouse
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 Raith Rovers 2-0 Inverness Thistle
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 St Bernards 1-1 Queens Park
R1 Sat Jan 25 1908 St Mirren 3-1 Third Lanark
R1 r Sat Feb 1 1908 Queens Park 1-1 St Bernards
R1 r Sat Feb 1 1908 Rangers 4-1 Falkirk
R1 r2 Wed Feb 5 1908 Queens Park 1-0 St Bernards
R2 Sat Feb 8 1908 Aberdeen 0-0 Dundee
R2 Sat Feb 8 1908 Heart of Midlothian 4-0 Port Glasgow Athletic
R2 Sat Feb 8 1908 Hibernian 3-0 Morton
R2 Sat Feb 8 1908 Kilmarnock 3-0 Dunblane
R2 Sat Feb 8 1908 Motherwell 2-2 St Mirren
R2 Sat Feb 8 1908 Partick Thistle 1-1 Raith Rovers
R2 Sat Feb 8 1908 Queens Park 6-2 Galston
R2 Sat Feb 8 1908 Rangers 1-2 Celtic
R2 r Sat Feb 15 1908 Dundee 2-2 Aberdeen
R2 r Sat Feb 15 1908 Raith Rovers 2-1 Partick Thistle
R2 r Sat Feb 15 1908 St Mirren 2-0 Motherwell
R2 r2 Wed Feb 19 1908 Aberdeen 3-1 Dundee
R3 Sat Feb 22 1908 Aberdeen 3-1 Queens Park
R3 Sat Feb 22 1908 Hibernian 0-1 Kilmarnock
R3 Sat Feb 22 1908 Raith Rovers 0-3 Celtic
R3 Sat Mar 21 1908 St Mirren 3-1 Heart of Midlothian
SF Sat Mar 21 1908 Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic
SF Sat Mar 28 1908 Kilmarnock 0-0 St Mirren
SF r Sat Apr 11 1908 St Mirren 2-0 Kilmarnock
F Sat Apr 18 1908 Celtic 5-1 St Mirren

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com