London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1908-09

1907-08 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1909-10
Winners
Runners Up
Final Match

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Alloa Athletic 2-2 St Mirren
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Broxburn Athletic 1-1 Beith
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Clyde 4-0 Dykehead (Shotts)
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Dundee 9-0 Ayr Parkhouse
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Falkirk 2-1 East Stirlingshire
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Morton 0-4 Aberdeen
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Hamilton Academical 0-0 Queens Park
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Kilmarnock
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Hibernian 2-1 Ayr FC
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Leith Athletic 2-4 Celtic
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Motherwell 6-1 Elgin City
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Port Glasgow Athletic 5-0 Dunblane
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 St Johnstone 0-3 Rangers
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Third Lanark 5-1 Brechin City
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 Vale of Leven 0-0 Airdrieonians
R1 Sat Jan 23 1909 West Calder Swifts 0-0 Partick Thistle
R1 r Sat Jan 30 1909 Airdrieonians 1-0 Vale of Leven
R1 r Sat Jan 30 1909 Beith 0-0 Broxburn Athletic
R1 r Sat Jan 30 1909 * Partick Thistle 0-0 West Calder Swifts W/O
R1 r Sat Jan 30 1909 Queens Park 2-0 Hamilton Academical
R1 r Sat Jan 30 1909 St Mirren 5-0 Alloa Athletic
R1 r2 Wed Feb 3 1909 Beith 1-1 Broxburn Athletic
R1 r3 Thu Feb 4 1909 Beith 1-1 Broxburn Athletic
R1 r4 Fri Feb 5 1909 Beith 4-2 Broxburn Athletic
R2 Sat Feb 6 1909 Airdrieonians 2-0 Heart of Midlothian
R2 Sat Feb 6 1909 Celtic 4-0 Port Glasgow Athletic
R2 Sat Feb 6 1909 Clyde 1-0 Hibernian
R2 Sat Feb 6 1909 Dundee 0-0 Rangers
R2 Sat Feb 6 1909 Motherwell 1-3 Falkirk
R2 Sat Feb 6 1909 Queens Park 3-0 Partick Thistle
R2 Sat Feb 6 1909 St Mirren 3-0 Beith
R2 Sat Feb 6 1909 Third Lanark 4-1 Aberdeen
R2 r Sat Feb 13 1909 Rangers 1-0 Dundee
R3 Sat Feb 20 1909 Celtic 3-1 Airdrieonians
R3 Sat Feb 20 1909 Clyde 3-1 St Mirren
R3 Sat Feb 20 1909 Rangers 1-0 Queens Park
R3 Sat Feb 20 1909 Third Lanark 1-2 Falkirk
SF Sat Mar 20 1909 Celtic 0-0 Clyde
SF Sat Mar 20 1909 Falkirk 0-1 Rangers
SF r Sat Mar 27 1909 Celtic 2-0 Clyde
F Sat Apr 10 1909 Rangers 2-2 Celtic
F r Sat Apr 17 1909 Rangers 1-1 Celtic

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com