London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1909-10

1908-09 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1910-11
Winners Dundee
Runners Up Clyde
Final Match Wed 20 Apr 1910 Dundee 2 Clyde 1

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Ayr FC 3-2 Alloa Athletic
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Bathgate 0-4 Heart of Midlothian
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Douglas Wanderers 0-6 Airdrieonians
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Dumbarton 1-2 Celtic
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Dundee 1-1 Beith
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 East Fife 4-1 Hurlford United
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Falkirk 3-0 Port Glasgow Athletic
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Morton 4-3 Partick Thistle
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Hamilton Academical 0-0 Hibernian
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Kilmarnock 0-0 Third Lanark
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Leith Athletic 0-1 Clyde
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Motherwell 1-0 Forfar Athletic
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Queens Park 0-0 Kirkcaldy United
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 Rangers 5-1 Inverness Thistle
R1 Sat Jan 22 1910 St Mirren 8-0 Elgin City
R1 r Sat Jan 29 1910 Dundee 1-0 Beith
R1 r Sat Jan 29 1910 Hibernian 2-0 Hamilton Academical
R1 Sat Feb 5 1910 Aberdeen 3-0 Boness
R1 r Sat Feb 5 1910 Queens Park 6-1 Kirkcaldy United
R1 r Sat Feb 5 1910 Third Lanark 2-0 Kilmarnock
R2 Sat Feb 5 1910 Ayr FC 0-1 Hibernian
R2 Sat Feb 5 1910 Clyde 2-0 Rangers
R2 Sat Feb 5 1910 Dundee 3-0 Falkirk
R2 Sat Feb 5 1910 Motherwell 3-0 Morton
R2 Sat Feb 5 1910 St Mirren 2-2 Heart of Midlothian
R2 Sat Feb 12 1910 Aberdeen 3-0 Airdrieonians
R2 Sat Feb 12 1910 Celtic 3-1 Third Lanark
R2 Sat Feb 12 1910 East Fife 2-3 Queens Park
R2 r Sat Feb 12 1910 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 St Mirren
R2 r2 Wed Feb 16 1910 Heart of Midlothian 4-0 St Mirren
R3 Sat Feb 19 1910 Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen
R3 Sat Feb 19 1910 Queens Park 2-2 Clyde
R3 r Sat Feb 26 1910 Clyde 2-2 Queens Park
R3 Sat Feb 26 1910 Heart of Midlothian 0-1 Hibernian
R3 Sat Feb 26 1910 Motherwell 1-3 Dundee
R3 r2 Wed Mar 2 1910 Clyde 2-1 Queens Park
SF Sat Mar 12 1910 Clyde 3-1 Celtic
SF Sat Mar 12 1910 Hibernian 0-0 Dundee
SF r Sat Mar 19 1910 Dundee 0-0 Hibernian
SF r2 Wed Mar 23 1910 Dundee 1-0 Hibernian
F Sat Apr 9 1910 Dundee 2-2 Clyde
F r Sat Apr 16 1910 Dundee 0-0 Clyde
F r2 Wed Apr 20 1910 Dundee 2-1 Clyde

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com