London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1912-13

1911-12 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1913-14
Winners Falkirk
Runners Up Raith Rovers
Final Match Sat 12 Apr 1913 Falkirk 2 Raith Rovers 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Jan 25 1913 Hamilton Academical 0-0 St Bernards
R1 Sat Jan 25 1913 Kilmarnock 3-0 Nithsdale Wanderers
R1 r Sat Feb 1 1913 St Bernards 0-3 Hamilton Academical
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Aberdeen University 0-3 Peebles Rovers
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Ayr United 0-2 Airdrieonians
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Broxburn United 0-5 Raith Rovers
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Celtic 4-0 Arbroath
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Dumbarton 2-1 Aberdeen
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Dundee 5-0 Thornhill
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 East Stirlingshire 1-1 Clyde
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Morton 2-2 Falkirk
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Hamilton Academical 1-1 Rangers
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Heart of Midlothian 3-1 Dunfermline Athletic
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Hibernian 0-0 Motherwell
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Kilmarnock 5-1 Abercorn
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Partick Thistle 4-1 Inverness Caledonian
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 Queens Park 4-2 Dundee Hibernians
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 St Johnstone 3-0 East Fife
R2 Sat Feb 8 1913 St Mirren 0-0 Third Lanark
R2 r Sat Feb 15 1913 Clyde 0-0 East Stirlingshire
R2 r Sat Feb 15 1913 Falkirk 3-1 Morton
R2 r Sat Feb 15 1913 Motherwell 1-1 Hibernian
R2 r Sat Feb 15 1913 Rangers 2-0 Hamilton Academical
R2 r Sat Feb 15 1913 Third Lanark 0-2 St Mirren
R2 r2 Tue Feb 18 1913 Clyde 1-0 East Stirlingshire
R2 r2 Wed Feb 19 1913 Hibernian 2-1 Motherwell
R3 Sat Feb 22 1913 Clyde 1-0 Queens Park
R3 Sat Feb 22 1913 Dumbarton 1-0 St Johnstone
R3 Sat Feb 22 1913 Kilmarnock 0-2 Heart of Midlothian
R3 Sat Feb 22 1913 Partick Thistle 0-1 Dundee
R3 Sat Feb 22 1913 Peebles Rovers 0-3 Celtic
R3 Sat Feb 22 1913 Raith Rovers 2-2 Hibernian
R3 Sat Feb 22 1913 Rangers 1-3 Falkirk
R3 Sat Feb 22 1913 St Mirren 1-0 Airdrieonians
R3 r Sat Mar 1 1913 Hibernian 0-1 Raith Rovers
R4 Sat Mar 8 1913 Celtic 0-1 Heart of Midlothian
R4 Sat Mar 8 1913 Dundee 0-0 Clyde
R4 Sat Mar 8 1913 Falkirk 1-0 Dumbarton
R4 Sat Mar 8 1913 Raith Rovers 2-1 St Mirren
R4 r Sat Mar 15 1913 Clyde 1-1 Dundee
R4 r2 Wed Mar 19 1913 Clyde 2-1 Dundee
SF Sat Mar 29 1913 Falkirk 1-0 Heart of Midlothian
SF Sat Mar 29 1913 Raith Rovers 1-1 Clyde
SF r Sat Apr 5 1913 Raith Rovers 1-0 Clyde
F Sat Apr 12 1913 Falkirk 2-0 Raith Rovers

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com