London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 2006-07

2005-06 Back to Scottish Cup Results 2007-08
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Dunfermline Athletic
Final Match Sat 26 May 2007 Celtic 1 Dunfermline Athletic 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Nov 18 2006 Arbroath 2-1 Albion Rovers
R1 Sat Nov 18 2006 Brechin City 1-1 Queens Park
R1 Sat Nov 18 2006 Deveronvale 3-2 Montrose
R1 Sat Nov 18 2006 East Fife 1-3 Berwick Rangers
R1 Sat Nov 18 2006 Edinburgh University 2-1 Keith
R1 Sat Nov 18 2006 Preston Athletic 2-0 Stenhousemuir
R1 Sat Nov 18 2006 Stranraer 4-2 Alloa Athletic
R1 r Sat Nov 25 2006 East Stirlingshire 0-2 Stirling Albion
R1 r Tue Nov 28 2006 Queens Park 1-2 Brechin City
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Annan Athletic 0-3 Morton
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Berwick Rangers 2-0 Arbroath
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Brechin City 2-1 Preston Athletic
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Cowdenbeath 5-1 Edinburgh University
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Deveronvale 2-1 Fraserburgh
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Edinburgh City 0-1 Stirling Albion
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Elgin City 1-0 Buckie Thistle
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Peterhead 0-2 Ayr United
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Raith Rovers 0-1 Dumbarton
R2 Sat Dec 9 2006 Stranraer 3-1 Forfar Athletic
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Airdrie United 0-1 Motherwell
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Berwick Rangers 0-2 Falkirk
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Celtic 4-0 Dumbarton
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Clyde 0-3 Gretna
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Cowdenbeath 1-1 Brechin City
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Deveronvale 5-4 Elgin City
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Dundee 1-1 Queen of the South
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Morton 3-1 Kilmarnock
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Hamilton Academical 2-4 Livingston
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Ross County 0-1 Partick Thistle
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 St Johnstone 0-0 Ayr United
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Stirling Albion 1-6 Inverness Caledonian Thistle
R3 Sat Jan 6 2007 Stranraer 0-4 Heart of Midlothian
R3 Sun Jan 7 2007 Dunfermline Athletic 3-2 Rangers
R3 Wed Jan 10 2007 Aberdeen 2-2 Hibernian
R3 r Tue Jan 16 2007 Brechin City 0-1 Cowdenbeath
R3 Tue Jan 16 2007 Dundee United 3-2 St Mirren
R3 r Tue Jan 16 2007 Queen of the South 3-3 Dundee 4-2 W W Pens
R3 r Wed Jan 17 2007 Ayr United 1-2 St Johnstone
R3 r Thu Jan 18 2007 Hibernian 4-1 Aberdeen
R4 Sat Feb 3 2007 Deveronvale 0-1 Partick Thistle
R4 Sat Feb 3 2007 Dunfermline Athletic 1-0 Heart of Midlothian
R4 Sat Feb 3 2007 Falkirk 0-3 St Johnstone
R4 Sat Feb 3 2007 Hibernian 3-1 Gretna
R4 Sat Feb 3 2007 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-0 Dundee United
R4 Sat Feb 3 2007 Motherwell 2-0 Morton
R4 Sat Feb 3 2007 Queen of the South 2-0 Cowdenbeath
R4 Sun Feb 4 2007 Livingston 1-4 Celtic
QF Sat Feb 24 2007 Dunfermline Athletic 2-0 Partick Thistle
QF Sat Feb 24 2007 Queen of the South 1-2 Hibernian
QF Sun Feb 25 2007 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-2 Celtic
QF Wed Feb 28 2007 Motherwell 1-2 St Johnstone
SF Sat Apr 14 2007 Celtic 2-1 St Johnstone
SF Sun Apr 15 2007 Dunfermline Athletic 0-0 Hibernian
SF r Tue Apr 24 2007 Dunfermline Athletic 1-0 Hibernian
F Sat May 26 2007 Celtic 1-0 Dunfermline Athletic

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com