London Hearts Supporters Club


Vale of Leven Wanderers

‹— Vale of Leven Rovers Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Vale of Nith (Dumfries) —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
8 Sat Sep 8 1883 Sat Sep 27 1890 * 16 17 8 1 8 47 % 5 % 47 % 47 48 1 1 2 3 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Dunbritton 1-1 Vale of Leven Wanderers
1883-84 R1 r Sat Sep 15 1883 * Vale of Leven Wanderers 0-4 Dunbritton
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Renton 2-1 Vale of Leven Wanderers
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 19 1885 Dumbarton 3-1 Vale of Leven Wanderers
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Vale of Leven Wanderers 6-3 Jamestown Home Disqualified
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Vale of Leven Wanderers 7-2 Methlan Park
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 * Vale of Leven Wanderers 0-0 Bye-1888-R2-06 Bye
1887-88 R3 Sat Oct 15 1887 Vale of Leven Wanderers 9-0 Plains
1887-88 R4 Sat Nov 5 1887 Vale of Leven Wanderers 2-0 Boness
1887-88 R5 Sat Nov 26 1887 Thistle 2-9 Vale of Leven Wanderers
1887-88 R6 Sat Dec 17 1887 Queens Park 7-1 Vale of Leven Wanderers
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Clydebank[1] 3-4 Vale of Leven Wanderers
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Vale of Leven Wanderers 2-10 Renton
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Duntocher Harp 3-4 Vale of Leven Wanderers
1889-90 R3 Sat Oct 19 1889 Queens Park 8-0 Vale of Leven Wanderers
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 * Vale of Leven Wanderers 0-0 Dunipace W/O
1890-91 R2 Sat Sep 27 1890 * Adventurers 0-0 Vale of Leven Wanderers W/O




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com