London Hearts Supporters Club

Hearts results by Team Hearts results by Country Team

<-- Aarhus Gymnastikforening Abercorn Aberdeen -->
<-- 6th Royal Scots Scotland Aberdeen -->

No Season No
in
Sea
Day Date Sc Comp Rd V Crowd Ref Scorers Opp Scorers
1 1883-84 1 Sat 1883-10-06 Sat s n

6-1

Friendly H 500 Bob Waugh ;Andrew Lees ;G Douglas ;Will Ronaldson ;Jimmy Wood ;Jimmy Douglas [Missing]
2 1884-85 1 Sat 1885-01-03 Sat s n

2-2

Friendly A 0 Unknown ;Unknown [Missing] ;[Missing]
3 1884-85 2 Sat 1885-04-18 Sat s n

1-0

Friendly H 0 Unknown -----
4 1885-86 1 Sat 1885-10-10 Sat s n

4-1

Friendly H 0 Tommy Jenkinson ;James Common ;Rab Henderson ;Tommy Jenkinson [John Wilson Goudie]
5 1885-86 2 Sat 1886-04-03 Sat s n

0-4

Friendly A 0 ----- [Missing] ;[Allison] ;[John Wilson Goudie] ;[Alex McLardie]
6 1886-87 1 Sat 1887-01-29 Sat s n

0-5

Friendly A 0 ----- [J Johnston] ;[Alex McLardie] ;[T Johnston] ;[Scrimmage] ;[Scrimmage]
7 1889-90 1 Sat 1890-04-19 Sat s n

5-0

Friendly H 0 John MacPherson ;Willie Mason ;Willie Taylor ;John MacPherson ;Johnny Hill -----
8 1890-91 1 Sat 1891-03-28 Sat s n

1-1

Division 1 12 of 18 H 1500 George Scott [Thomas Nicol]
9 1890-91 2 Sat 1891-04-25 Sat s n

0-1

Division 1 16 of 18 A 1000 ----- [Thomas Nicol]
10 1891-92 1 Mon 1891-09-21 Mon s n

2-1

Division 1 07 of 22 H 4000 Davie Russell ;Davie Baird [Thomas Nicol]
11 1891-92 2 Sat 1892-03-12 Sat s n

3-1

Division 1 16 of 22 A 2000 Davie Russell 40 ;George Scott ;David Ellis [John [10] Reid]
12 1892-93 1 Sat 1892-09-03 Sat s n

4-3

Division 1 03 of 18 A 5000 Davie Russell ;John MacPherson ;Willie Taylor ;Davie Russell 85 [James Bowie] ;[Neil Munro] ;[Young [1]]
13 1892-93 2 Sat 1893-03-11 Sat s n

3-1

Division 1 13 of 18 H 2500 George Scott ;George Scott ;Scrimmage 88 [Alex McLardie]
14 1894-95 1 Sat 1894-12-15 Sat s n

6-1

Scottish Cup R2 A 3000 Mr Watt Bob McLaren ;Willie Michael ;Robert Craigie Gray ;Johnny Walker ;George Hogg ;Alex Hall [William [2] Robertson]
15 1896-97 1 Sat 1896-08-22 Sat s n

6-1

Division 1 02 of 18 H 6000 J Quarins Johnny Walker ;Willie Taylor ;Davie Baird 80 ;James Mirk ;Willie Taylor ;Willie Taylor [Robert [2] Walker]
16 1896-97 2 Sat 1896-10-31 Sat s n

1-0

Division 1 12 of 18 A 1500 James Sharp -----

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com