London Hearts Supporters Club

Hearts results by Team Hearts results by Country Team

<-- Vale of Leithen Vale Of Leven Vale Of Leven Wanderers -->
<-- Vale of Leithen Scotland Vale of Midlothian -->

No Season No
in
Sea
Day Date Sc Comp Rd V Crowd Ref Scorers Opp Scorers
1 1879-80 1 Sat 1879-09-13 Sat s n

1-2

Friendly H 3000 Andrew Lees [John McDougall] ;[John Ferguson]
2 1879-80 2 Sat 1880-02-21 Sat s n

1-2

Friendly A 2000 Unknown 7 [James Reid 12] ;[John C. McGregor]
3 1879-80 3 Sat 1880-05-08 Sat s n

0-3

Friendly H 0 ----- [Missing] ;[Missing] ;[Missing]
4 1880-81 1 Sat 1880-08-28 Sat s n

0-5

Friendly A 0 ----- [Missing] ;[Missing] ;[Missing] ;[Missing] ;[Missing]
5 1880-81 2 Sat 1880-11-06 Sat s n

3-2

Friendly H 0 Andrew Lees ;Robert Barbour ;John Alexander [Baird] ;[Scrimmage]
6 1881-82 1 Sat 1881-10-22 Sat s n

0-6

Friendly H 0 ----- [J McCrae] ;[David Friel 15] ;[J McCrae] ;[John Forbes] ;[Logan] ;[J McFarlane]
7 1882-83 1 Sat 1882-10-21 Sat s n

1-8

Scottish Cup R3 A 0 Unknown [James Brown 25] ;[Missing] ;[Missing] ;[Missing] ;[Missing] ;[Missing] ;[Missing] ;[Missing]
8 1885-86 1 Thu 1885-10-22 Thu s n

2-4

Friendly H 0 Rab Henderson 10 ;Will Edmonstone [Scrimmage 20] ;[Missing] ;[Missing 48] ;[Missing 50]
9 1887-88 1 Thu 1887-09-29 Thu s n

1-1

Friendly H 5000 Tom Brackenridge 17 [James McLachlan 41]
10 1888-89 1 Sat 1888-12-29 Sat s n

4-0

Friendly H 0 James Reid ;Tommy Jenkinson ;Rab Henderson ;James Reid -----
11 1889-90 1 Sat 1889-11-30 Sat s n

1-3

Scottish Cup R5 A 1000 William Grierson 80 [Scrimmage 1] ;[James J Paton 70] ;[James J Paton 87]
12 1890-91 1 Sat 1890-10-25 Sat s n

8-1

Division 1 05 of 18 H 2500 Mr Grant Johnny Hill ;Davie Russell ;Davie Russell ;Willie Taylor ;George Scott ;George Scott ;Davie Baird ;John MacPherson [Thomas [1] Graham 87]
13 1890-91 2 Sat 1891-05-09 Sat s n

4-2

Division 1 18 of 18 A 1000 Davie Russell 25 ;George Scott ;Docherty og 46 ;Davie Russell 60 [John [1] Cowan 5] ;[John Darroch]
14 1891-92 1 Sat 1891-10-31 Sat s n

2-2

Division 1 13 of 22 A 1500 Scrimmage 40 ;George Scott 88 [Daniel John Ferguson Paton 30] ;[John [1] Cowan 80]
15 1891-92 2 Sat 1891-11-07 Sat s n

6-1

Division 1 Abandoned H 3500 James Fairbairn ;Davie Russell ;Wilson og ;Davie Russell ;Davie Russell ;James Fairbairn [James Logan 1]
16 1891-92 3 Sat 1892-03-19 Sat s n

7-0

Division 1 17 of 22 H 2000 George Scott ;Davie Russell ;Willie Taylor ;Davie Baird ;Davie Russell ;Willie Taylor ;Davie Baird -----

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com