London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Football Season n/a


<-- 1882 All Years 1884 -->

League
Scottish Cup
League Cup
Team
Dates of Games

The specified statement did not generate any data
League Home Away Total
Team Div Fin G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A

Scottish Cup Home Away Total
Team Fin G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
Dumbarton Winners

10

9

1

32

6

Vale of Leven F

10

6

3

1

42

8

Kilmarnock Athletic SF

11

6

3

2

22

16

Pollokshields Athletic SF

10

6

2

2

22

15

Arthurlie R6

11

6

4

1

27

9

Partick Thistle R6

7

4

2

1

24

14

Queens Park R6

6

5

1

41

8

Third Lanark R6

7

5

1

1

19

7

Hibernian R5

6

3

1

2

20

15

Hurlford R5

5

3

1

1

15

14

Lugar Boswell R5

6

4

1

1

23

11

Abercorn R4

5

2

2

1

24

9

Cambuslang R4

5

2

2

1

14

12

Dunblane R4

5

4

1

18

10

Edinburgh University R4

1

1

0

2

Glasgow University R4

1

1

0

0

Johnstone R4

4

3

1

16

6

Partick R4

5

3

1

1

14

7

Queen of the South Wanderers R4

3

2

1

9

8

Renton R4

5

3

1

1

26

10

Vale of Teith R4

4

3

1

14

8

5th KRV (Dumfries) R3

3

2

1

15

6

Airdrie (1) R3

3

2

1

11

6

Clarkston R3

3

2

1

10

18

Cowlairs R3

3

2

1

17

5

Dundee Harp R3

4

2

1

1

12

10

Falkirk R3

3

1

1

1

8

7

Heart Of Midlothian R3

4

2

1

1

20

12

Jamestown R3

3

2

1

20

10

Maybole R3

3

2

1

6

11

Morton R3

3

2

1

8

4

Our Boys (Dundee) R3

3

2

1

11

10

Pollok R3

4

1

2

1

7

12

Port Glasgow Athletic R3

3

2

1

11

9

Thornliebank R3

5

2

2

1

14

4

West Benhar R3

3

2

1

12

5

1st Dumfries RV R2

2

1

1

3

5

Aberdeen (1) R2

2

1

1

3

5

Addiewell R2

2

1

1

0

14

Airdrieonians R2

3

2

1

7

9

Annbank R2

2

1

1

11

5

Apsley R2

1

1

0

13

Arbroath R2

2

1

1

5

6

Ayr FC R2

2

1

1

8

9

Balgay R2

2

1

1

5

6

Beith (1) R2

2

1

1

5

8

Cartvale R2

2

1

1

5

3

Clyde R2

2

1

1

4

3

Glenpatrick R2

2

1

1

4

9

Kilbarchan R2

2

1

1

6

7

Kilmarnock R2

2

1

1

4

6

Kings Park R2

1

1

1

8

Mavisbank R2

2

1

1

5

15

Milngavie Thistle R2

2

1

1

2

17

Moffat R2

2

1

1

12

5

Northern R2

3

1

1

1

4

4

Pilgrims R2

2

1

1

7

2

Rangers R2

2

1

1

6

3

Royal Albert R2

3

2

1

9

11

Shotts R2

2

1

1

8

10

Sir John Maxwell R2

3

1

1

1

8

10

Southfield R2

2

1

1

1

14

St Mirren R2

2

1

1

9

5

Strathblane R2

2

1

1

2

12

West Calder R2

1

1

2

3

West End (Dundee) R2

3

1

1

1

2

6

Wishaw R2

2

1

1

4

6

1st Lanark RV R1

1

1

0

4

Airdriehill R1

1

1

0

7

Alcutha R1

1

1

1

3

Alexandria Athletic R1

1

1

5

6

Angus (Forfar) R1

1

1

1

2

Battlefield R1

1

1

2

4

Beith Thistle R1

1

1

2

4

Belshill R1

1

1

1

2

Breadalbane (Aberfeldy) R1

1

1

0

0

Brunswick R1

1

1

0

8

Bute Rangers R1

1

1

0

7

Clippens R1

1

1

2

4

Coupar Angus R1

2

2

2

9

Cumnock R1

1

1

1

2

Drumpellier R1

1

1

2

5

Dumfries Academical R1

1

1

0

0

Dumfries Rovers R1

1

1

0

9

Dundee Hibernian R1

1

1

1

2

Dunfermline (1) R1

1

1

0

0

Dunipace R1

1

1

1

5

East End (Dundee) R1

1

1

3

4

East Stirlingshire R1

1

1

1

2

Granton R1

1

1

1

3

Greenock Southern R1

1

1

1

7

Hamilton Academical R1

1

1

0

5

Holytown R1

1

1

0

2

Johnstone Athletic R1

1

1

0

4

Johnstown Rovers R1

1

1

1

2

Jordanhill R1

1

1

0

4

Kilbirnie R1

1

1

1

4

Kilmarnock Thistle R1

1

1

0

0

Ladyburn R1

1

1

0

10

Largs Athletic R1

1

1

0

7

Lenzie R1

1

1

0

1

Lochwinnoch R1

1

1

2

3

Luton R1

1

1

0

4

Mauchline R1

1

1

0

2

Paisley Athletic R1

1

1

2

6

Perseverance (Arbroath) R1

1

1

2

7

Petershill R1

1

1

0

5

Plains Bluebell R1

1

1

1

5

Portland R1

2

1

1

3

4

Possilpark R1

1

1

0

6

Rankinston R1

1

1

0

0

Renfrew R1

1

1

2

3

South Western R1

1

1

0

3

St Bernards R1

2

1

1

4

5

Stewarton Cunninghame R1

1

1

3

5

Strathmore (Dundee) R1

2

1

1

1

1

Thistle R1

1

1

1

12

Thornhill Rangers R1

1

1

0

8

Vale of Atholl R1

1

1

0

1

Vale of Leven Hibernians R1

1

1

1

7

Whitefield R1

1

1

1

4

Woodland R1

2

1

1

4

6

Woodside R1

1

1

0

6

Yoker R1

1

1

0

8


The specified statement did not generate any data
League Cup Home Away Total
Team Fin G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A

Team League Scottish Cup League Cup Europe Total
Div Fin G W D L F A Finish G W D L F A Finish G W D L F A Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A
1st Dumfries RV

R2

2

1

1

3

5

2

1

1

3

5

1st Lanark RV

R1

1

1

0

4

1

1

0

4

5th KRV (Dumfries)

R3

3

2

1

15

6

3

2

1

15

6

Abercorn

R4

5

2

2

1

24

9

5

2

2

1

24

9

Aberdeen (1)

R2

2

1

1

3

5

2

1

1

3

5

Addiewell

R2

2

1

1

0

14

2

1

1

0

14

Airdrie (1)

R3

3

2

1

11

6

3

2

1

11

6

Airdriehill

R1

1

1

0

7

1

1

0

7

Airdrieonians

R2

3

2

1

7

9

3

2

1

7

9

Alcutha

R1

1

1

1

3

1

1

1

3

Alexandria Athletic

R1

1

1

5

6

1

1

5

6

Angus (Forfar)

R1

1

1

1

2

1

1

1

2

Annbank

R2

2

1

1

11

5

2

1

1

11

5

Apsley

R2

1

1

0

13

1

1

0

13

Arbroath

R2

2

1

1

5

6

2

1

1

5

6

Arthurlie

R6

11

6

4

1

27

9

11

6

4

1

27

9

Avondale

Ayr FC

R2

2

1

1

8

9

2

1

1

8

9

Balgay

R2

2

1

1

5

6

2

1

1

5

6

Battlefield

R1

1

1

2

4

1

1

2

4

Beith (1)

R2

2

1

1

5

8

2

1

1

5

8

Beith Thistle

R1

1

1

2

4

1

1

2

4

Belshill

R1

1

1

1

2

1

1

1

2

Breadalbane (Aberfeldy)

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Brunswick

R1

1

1

0

8

1

1

0

8

Bute Rangers

R1

1

1

0

7

1

1

0

7

Cambuslang

R4

5

2

2

1

14

12

5

2

2

1

14

12

Cartvale

R2

2

1

1

5

3

2

1

1

5

3

Clarkston

R3

3

2

1

10

18

3

2

1

10

18

Clippens

R1

1

1

2

4

1

1

2

4

Clyde

R2

2

1

1

4

3

2

1

1

4

3

Coupar Angus

R1

2

2

2

9

2

2

2

9

Cowlairs

R3

3

2

1

17

5

3

2

1

17

5

Cumnock

R1

1

1

1

2

1

1

1

2

Drumpellier

R1

1

1

2

5

1

1

2

5

Dumbarton

Winners

10

9

1

32

6

10

9

1

32

6

Dumfries Academical

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Dumfries Rovers

R1

1

1

0

9

1

1

0

9

Dunblane

R4

5

4

1

18

10

5

4

1

18

10

Dundee Harp

R3

4

2

1

1

12

10

4

2

1

1

12

10

Dundee Hibernian

R1

1

1

1

2

1

1

1

2

Dunfermline (1)

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Dunfermline Athletic

Dunipace

R1

1

1

1

5

1

1

1

5

East End (Dundee)

R1

1

1

3

4

1

1

3

4

East Stirlingshire

R1

1

1

1

2

1

1

1

2

Edina

Edinburgh University

R4

1

1

0

2

1

1

0

2

Falkirk

R3

3

1

1

1

8

7

3

1

1

1

8

7

Glasgow University

R4

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Glencairn

Glenpatrick

R2

2

1

1

4

9

2

1

1

4

9

Granton

R1

1

1

1

3

1

1

1

3

Greenock Southern

R1

1

1

1

7

1

1

1

7

Hamilton Academical

R1

1

1

0

5

1

1

0

5

Hanover

Heart Of Midlothian

R3

4

2

1

1

20

12

4

2

1

1

20

12

Hibernian

R5

6

3

1

2

20

15

6

3

1

2

20

15

Holytown

R1

1

1

0

2

1

1

0

2

Hurlford

R5

5

3

1

1

15

14

5

3

1

1

15

14

Jamestown

R3

3

2

1

20

10

3

2

1

20

10

Johnstone

R4

4

3

1

16

6

4

3

1

16

6

Johnstone Athletic

R1

1

1

0

4

1

1

0

4

Johnstown Rovers

R1

1

1

1

2

1

1

1

2

Jordanhill

R1

1

1

0

4

1

1

0

4

Kilbarchan

R2

2

1

1

6

7

2

1

1

6

7

Kilbirnie

R1

1

1

1

4

1

1

1

4

Kilmarnock

R2

2

1

1

4

6

2

1

1

4

6

Kilmarnock Athletic

SF

11

6

3

2

22

16

11

6

3

2

22

16

Kilmarnock Thistle

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Kings Park

R2

1

1

1

8

1

1

1

8

Ladyburn

R1

1

1

0

10

1

1

0

10

Largs Athletic

R1

1

1

0

7

1

1

0

7

Lenzie

R1

1

1

0

1

1

1

0

1

Lochwinnoch

R1

1

1

2

3

1

1

2

3

Lugar Boswell

R5

6

4

1

1

23

11

6

4

1

1

23

11

Luton

R1

1

1

0

4

1

1

0

4

Mauchline

R1

1

1

0

2

1

1

0

2

Mavisbank

R2

2

1

1

5

15

2

1

1

5

15

Maybole

R3

3

2

1

6

11

3

2

1

6

11

Milngavie Thistle

R2

2

1

1

2

17

2

1

1

2

17

Moffat

R2

2

1

1

12

5

2

1

1

12

5

Morton

R3

3

2

1

8

4

3

2

1

8

4

Northern

R2

3

1

1

1

4

4

3

1

1

1

4

4

Our Boys (Dundee)

R3

3

2

1

11

10

3

2

1

11

10

Paisley Athletic

R1

1

1

2

6

1

1

2

6

Partick

R4

5

3

1

1

14

7

5

3

1

1

14

7

Partick Thistle

R6

7

4

2

1

24

14

7

4

2

1

24

14

Perseverance (Arbroath)

R1

1

1

2

7

1

1

2

7

Petershill

R1

1

1

0

5

1

1

0

5

Pilgrims

R2

2

1

1

7

2

2

1

1

7

2

Plains Bluebell

R1

1

1

1

5

1

1

1

5

Pollok

R3

4

1

2

1

7

12

4

1

2

1

7

12

Pollokshields Athletic

SF

10

6

2

2

22

15

10

6

2

2

22

15

Port Glasgow Athletic

R3

3

2

1

11

9

3

2

1

11

9

Portland

R1

2

1

1

3

4

2

1

1

3

4

Possilpark

R1

1

1

0

6

1

1

0

6

Queen of the South Wanderers

R4

3

2

1

9

8

3

2

1

9

8

Queens Park

R6

6

5

1

41

8

6

5

1

41

8

Rangers

R2

2

1

1

6

3

2

1

1

6

3

Rankinston

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Renfrew

R1

1

1

2

3

1

1

2

3

Renton

R4

5

3

1

1

26

10

5

3

1

1

26

10

Royal Albert

R2

3

2

1

9

11

3

2

1

9

11

Shotts

R2

2

1

1

8

10

2

1

1

8

10

Sir John Maxwell

R2

3

1

1

1

8

10

3

1

1

1

8

10

South Western

R1

1

1

0

3

1

1

0

3

Southfield

R2

2

1

1

1

14

2

1

1

1

14

St Bernards

R1

2

1

1

4

5

2

1

1

4

5

St Mirren

R2

2

1

1

9

5

2

1

1

9

5

Stewarton Cunninghame

R1

1

1

3

5

1

1

3

5

Strathblane

R2

2

1

1

2

12

2

1

1

2

12

Strathmore (Dundee)

R1

2

1

1

1

1

2

1

1

1

1

Third Lanark

R6

7

5

1

1

19

7

7

5

1

1

19

7

Thistle

R1

1

1

1

12

1

1

1

12

Thornhill Rangers

R1

1

1

0

8

1

1

0

8

Thornliebank

R3

5

2

2

1

14

4

5

2

2

1

14

4

Vale of Atholl

R1

1

1

0

1

1

1

0

1

Vale of Leven

F

10

6

3

1

42

8

10

6

3

1

42

8

Vale of Leven Hibernians

R1

1

1

1

7

1

1

1

7

Vale of Teith

R4

4

3

1

14

8

4

3

1

14

8

West Benhar

R3

3

2

1

12

5

3

2

1

12

5

West Calder

R2

1

1

2

3

1

1

2

3

West End

West End (Dundee)

R2

3

1

1

1

2

6

3

1

1

1

2

6

Whitefield

R1

1

1

1

4

1

1

1

4

Wishaw

R2

2

1

1

4

6

2

1

1

4

6

Woodland

R1

2

1

1

4

6

2

1

1

4

6

Woodside

R1

1

1

0

6

1

1

0

6

Yoker

R1

1

1

0

8

1

1

0

8


By
Date
GamesGoals
L SC LC E Tot
Sat 26 Aug 1882

1 4
Sat 02 Sep 1882

2 5
Sat 09 Sep 1882

27

27 65
Mon 11 Sep 1882

1

1 2
Sat 16 Sep 1882

18

18 52
Sat 23 Sep 1882

17

19 45
Wed 27 Sep 1882

1

1 0
Sat 30 Sep 1882

24

24 92
Sat 07 Oct 1882

11

11 39
Sat 14 Oct 1882

2 6
Sat 21 Oct 1882

10

22 57
Mon 23 Oct 1882

1 6
Thu 26 Oct 1882

2 4
Sat 28 Oct 1882

8

16 38
Mon 30 Oct 1882

1 1
Sat 04 Nov 1882

27 56
Sat 11 Nov 1882

9

10 25
Sat 18 Nov 1882

3

8 15
Fri 24 Nov 1882

1

1 0
Sat 25 Nov 1882

4 9
Wed 29 Nov 1882

1 4
Thu 30 Nov 1882

2 4
Sat 02 Dec 1882

7

27 38
Sat 09 Dec 1882

2 7
Sat 16 Dec 1882

7 14
Sat 23 Dec 1882

4

5 13
Tue 26 Dec 1882

1 2
Wed 27 Dec 1882

1 2
Sat 30 Dec 1882

1

7 16
Mon 01 Jan 1883

9 30
Tue 02 Jan 1883

4 11
Sat 06 Jan 1883

10 17
Sat 13 Jan 1883

3 8
Mon 15 Jan 1883

1 2
Sat 20 Jan 1883

2 1
Mon 22 Jan 1883

1 1
Wed 24 Jan 1883

1 1
Thu 25 Jan 1883

1 4
Sat 27 Jan 1883

3 6
Mon 29 Jan 1883

1 0
Sat 03 Feb 1883

3

8 13
Sat 10 Feb 1883

2

4 8
Mon 12 Feb 1883

1 2
Sat 17 Feb 1883

1

3 4
Tue 20 Feb 1883

1 4
Sat 24 Feb 1883

2

6 9
Sat 03 Mar 1883

3 7
Sat 10 Mar 1883

3 7
Mon 12 Mar 1883

1 1
Thu 15 Mar 1883

1 2
Sat 17 Mar 1883

2

7 10
Sat 24 Mar 1883

2 6
Mon 26 Mar 1883

3 8
Sat 31 Mar 1883

1

5 9
Thu 05 Apr 1883

1 1
Sat 07 Apr 1883

1

3 3
Sat 14 Apr 1883

3 10
Sat 21 Apr 1883

3 4
Mon 23 Apr 1883

1 1
Thu 26 Apr 1883

1 1
Sat 05 May 1883

2 4



| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com