London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Football Season n/a


<-- 1886 All Years 1888 -->

League
Scottish Cup
League Cup
Team
Dates of Games

The specified statement did not generate any data
League Home Away Total
Team Div Fin G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A

Scottish Cup Home Away Total
Team Fin G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
Hibernian Winners

9

8

1

28

9

Dumbarton F

11

7

2

2

18

8

Queens Park SF

8

6

1

1

30

12

Vale of Leven SF

7

6

1

35

8

Hurlford R6

8

6

1

1

19

9

Kilmarnock R6

6

5

1

23

9

Port Glasgow Athletic R6

6

5

1

25

9

Third Lanark R6

7

5

1

1

16

7

Cambuslang R5

7

4

2

1

26

10

Cambuslang Hibernian R5

5

4

1

11

4

Clyde R5

6

4

1

1

14

9

Dunblane R5

6

4

1

1

23

10

Dundee Harp R5

7

3

3

1

20

12

Morton R5

5

4

1

20

5

Queen of the South Wanderers R5

5

4

1

29

14

St Bernards R5

5

4

1

15

11

Albion Rovers R4

4

3

1

17

9

Arbroath R4

4

3

1

27

10

Carfin Shamrock R4

5

2

1

2

8

17

Cowdenbeath R4

5

3

1

1

12

8

Erin Rovers (Perth) R4

6

3

2

1

24

16

5th KRV (Dumfries) R3

3

2

1

8

9

Abercorn R3

4

2

1

1

21

10

Alloa Athletic R3

3

2

1

9

10

Armadale (1) R3

3

2

1

10

7

Campsie R3

3

2

1

17

7

Coupar Angus R3

3

2

1

2

3

East End (Dundee) R3

4

2

1

1

8

7

East Stirlingshire R3

3

2

1

7

6

Falkirk R3

3

2

1

9

10

Heart Of Midlothian R3

3

2

1

10

7

Jamestown R3

3

1

2

6

12

Johnstone R3

3

2

1

10

7

Lugar Boswell R3

4

3

1

11

10

Rangers R3

3

2

1

14

5

Renton R3

3

2

1

3

3

Strathmore (Arbroath) R3

4

1

2

1

10

14

Thistle R3

3

2

1

27

4

Tollcross R3

3

1

2

0

3

Airdrieonians R2

2

2

8

2

Bonhill R2

2

1

1

9

3

Broughty R2

2

1

1

11

7

Broxburn Thistle R2

3

1

1

1

7

5

Burntisland Thistle R2

3

1

1

1

4

6

Caledonian Rangers R2

3

1

1

1

5

10

Cowlairs R2

2

1

1

5

4

Dalry R2

3

1

2

8

11

Dumbarton Athletic R2

2

1

1

8

2

Dykehead (Shotts) R2

2

1

1

0

7

Forfar Athletic R2

2

1

1

7

7

Greenock Rangers R2

2

2

5

12

Hamilton Academical R2

2

1

1

1

3

Kilbirnie R2

2

1

1

6

6

Lanemark R2

2

1

1

5

11

Laurieston R2

2

1

1

3

3

Lenzie R2

2

1

1

0

13

Linthouse R2

2

1

1

5

4

Moffat R2

2

1

1

3

5

Mossend Swifts R2

3

1

1

1

3

5

Newcastleton R2

2

1

1

1

5

Oban R2

2

1

1

1

8

Pollokshaws Athletic R2

2

1

1

0

4

Rutherglen R2

3

1

1

1

4

7

Slanannan R2

2

1

1

4

6

St Andrews R2

3

1

2

6

18

St Mirren R2

2

1

1

7

6

Thornliebank R2

2

1

1

3

4

Vale of Bannock R2

3

1

1

1

5

3

Vale of Nith (Dumfries) R2

2

1

1

2

12

Westbourne R2

2

1

1

4

5

Whitefield R2

2

1

1

2

8

Yoker R2

2

1

1

4

6

1st Renfrew RV R1

1

1

4

3

Aberdeen (1) R1

1

1

0

0

Airdriehill R1

1

1

0

5

Annbank R1

1

1

3

4

Arthurlie R1

1

1

3

5

Avondale R1

1

1

3

4

Ayr FC R1

1

1

2

3

Ayr Rovers R1

1

1

2

5

Battlefield R1

1

1

0

2

Bellstane Birds R1

2

1

1

3

6

Blairvaddick R1

1

1

0

13

Boness R1

1

1

2

3

Broxburn Shamrock R1

1

1

1

2

Camelon R1

1

1

3

6

Carrick R1

1

1

0

2

Cartvale R1

1

1

2

6

Clydesdale R1

1

1

1

5

Crieff R1

1

1

0

12

Cumnock R1

1

1

0

0

Drumpellier R1

1

1

0

2

Dunbritton R1

1

1

0

0

Dundee Wanderers R1

1

1

2

7

Dunfermline (1) R1

1

1

0

0

Dunfermline Athletic R1

1

1

4

8

Dunipace R1

1

1

0

10

Duntocher R1

1

1

0

8

Durhamstown Rangers R1

1

1

1

5

Edina R1

1

1

1

7

Fair City Athletic R1

1

1

0

0

Govan Athletic R1

1

1

1

9

Grahamston R1

1

1

0

2

Johnstown Harp R1

1

1

1

10

Kelvinside Athletic R1

1

1

1

2

Kings Park R1

1

1

1

3

Kirkintilloch Athletic R1

1

1

0

9

Kirkintilloch Central R1

1

1

1

8

Kirkintilloch Harp R1

1

1

0

0

Lindertis (Kirriemuir) R1

1

1

3

4

Lochwinnoch R1

1

1

0

6

Maybole R1

1

1

0

0

Monkcastle R1

1

1

1

3

Motherwell R1

1

1

1

6

Neilston R1

1

1

2

3

Nithsdale R1

1

1

0

0

Northern R1

1

1

1

4

Norton Park R1

1

1

0

0

Orion R1

1

1

0

20

Our Boys (Blairgowrie) R1

1

1

0

0

Our Boys (Dundee) R1

1

1

2

5

Partick Thistle R1

1

1

2

3

Pollokshields Athletic R1

2

1

1

6

6

Renfrew R1

2

1

1

3

12

Royal Albert R1

1

1

3

0

Shettleston R1

2

1

1

3

6

Southern Athleic R1

1

1

0

4

St Johnstone R1

2

1

1

4

10

St Peters R1

1

1

1

5

Strathmore (Dundee) R1

1

1

0

3

Thistle (Grasshoppers) R1

2

1

1

3

5

Thornhill R1

1

1

0

0

Union (Dumbarton) R1

1

1

2

4

Vale of Annan R1

1

1

0

0

Vale of Leven Hibernians R1

1

1

0

5

Vale of Leven Wanderers R1

1

1

6

3

West Calder R1

1

1

1

3

Wishaw Swifts R1

1

1

0

0

Woodvale R1

1

1

0

0


The specified statement did not generate any data
League Cup Home Away Total
Team Fin G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A

Team League Scottish Cup League Cup Europe Total
Div Fin G W D L F A Finish G W D L F A Finish G W D L F A Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A
1st Renfrew RV

R1

1

1

4

3

1

1

4

3

5th KRV (Dumfries)

R3

3

2

1

8

9

3

2

1

8

9

Abercorn

R3

4

2

1

1

21

10

4

2

1

1

21

10

Aberdeen (1)

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Airdriehill

R1

1

1

0

5

1

1

0

5

Airdrieonians

R2

2

2

8

2

2

2

8

2

Albion Rovers

R4

4

3

1

17

9

4

3

1

17

9

Alloa Athletic

R3

3

2

1

9

10

3

2

1

9

10

Annbank

R1

1

1

3

4

1

1

3

4

Arbroath

R4

4

3

1

27

10

4

3

1

27

10

Armadale (1)

R3

3

2

1

10

7

3

2

1

10

7

Arthurlie

R1

1

1

3

5

1

1

3

5

Avondale

R1

1

1

3

4

1

1

3

4

Ayr FC

R1

1

1

2

3

1

1

2

3

Ayr Rovers

R1

1

1

2

5

1

1

2

5

Battlefield

R1

1

1

0

2

1

1

0

2

Bellstane Birds

R1

2

1

1

3

6

2

1

1

3

6

Blairvaddick

R1

1

1

0

13

1

1

0

13

Boness

R1

1

1

2

3

1

1

2

3

Bonhill

R2

2

1

1

9

3

2

1

1

9

3

Broughty

R2

2

1

1

11

7

2

1

1

11

7

Broxburn Shamrock

R1

1

1

1

2

1

1

1

2

Broxburn Thistle

R2

3

1

1

1

7

5

3

1

1

1

7

5

Burntisland Thistle

R2

3

1

1

1

4

6

3

1

1

1

4

6

Caledonian Rangers

R2

3

1

1

1

5

10

3

1

1

1

5

10

Cambuslang

R5

7

4

2

1

26

10

7

4

2

1

26

10

Cambuslang Hibernian

R5

5

4

1

11

4

5

4

1

11

4

Camelon

R1

1

1

3

6

1

1

3

6

Campsie

R3

3

2

1

17

7

3

2

1

17

7

Carfin Shamrock

R4

5

2

1

2

8

17

5

2

1

2

8

17

Carrick

R1

1

1

0

2

1

1

0

2

Cartvale

R1

1

1

2

6

1

1

2

6

Clyde

R5

6

4

1

1

14

9

6

4

1

1

14

9

Clydesdale

R1

1

1

1

5

1

1

1

5

Coupar Angus

R3

3

2

1

2

3

3

2

1

2

3

Cowdenbeath

R4

5

3

1

1

12

8

5

3

1

1

12

8

Cowlairs

R2

2

1

1

5

4

2

1

1

5

4

Crieff

R1

1

1

0

12

1

1

0

12

Cumnock

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Dalry

R2

3

1

2

8

11

3

1

2

8

11

Drumpellier

R1

1

1

0

2

1

1

0

2

Dumbarton

F

11

7

2

2

18

8

11

7

2

2

18

8

Dumbarton Athletic

R2

2

1

1

8

2

2

1

1

8

2

Dunblane

R5

6

4

1

1

23

10

6

4

1

1

23

10

Dunbritton

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Dundee Harp

R5

7

3

3

1

20

12

7

3

3

1

20

12

Dundee Wanderers

R1

1

1

2

7

1

1

2

7

Dunfermline (1)

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Dunfermline Athletic

R1

1

1

4

8

1

1

4

8

Dunipace

R1

1

1

0

10

1

1

0

10

Duntocher

R1

1

1

0

8

1

1

0

8

Durhamstown Rangers

R1

1

1

1

5

1

1

1

5

Dykehead (Shotts)

R2

2

1

1

0

7

2

1

1

0

7

East End (Dundee)

R3

4

2

1

1

8

7

4

2

1

1

8

7

East Stirlingshire

R3

3

2

1

7

6

3

2

1

7

6

Edina

R1

1

1

1

7

1

1

1

7

Edinburgh University

Erin Rovers (Perth)

R4

6

3

2

1

24

16

6

3

2

1

24

16

Fair City Athletic

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Falkirk

R3

3

2

1

9

10

3

2

1

9

10

Forfar Athletic

R2

2

1

1

7

7

2

1

1

7

7

Govan Athletic

R1

1

1

1

9

1

1

1

9

Grahamston

R1

1

1

0

2

1

1

0

2

Greenock Rangers

R2

2

2

5

12

2

2

5

12

Hamilton Academical

R2

2

1

1

1

3

2

1

1

1

3

Heart Of Midlothian

R3

3

2

1

10

7

3

2

1

10

7

Hibernian

Winners

9

8

1

28

9

9

8

1

28

9

Hurlford

R6

8

6

1

1

19

9

8

6

1

1

19

9

Jamestown

R3

3

1

2

6

12

3

1

2

6

12

Johnstone

R3

3

2

1

10

7

3

2

1

10

7

Johnstown Harp

R1

1

1

1

10

1

1

1

10

Kelvinside Athletic

R1

1

1

1

2

1

1

1

2

Kilbirnie

R2

2

1

1

6

6

2

1

1

6

6

Kilmarnock

R6

6

5

1

23

9

6

5

1

23

9

Kings Park

R1

1

1

1

3

1

1

1

3

Kirkintilloch Athletic

R1

1

1

0

9

1

1

0

9

Kirkintilloch Central

R1

1

1

1

8

1

1

1

8

Kirkintilloch Harp

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Lanemark

R2

2

1

1

5

11

2

1

1

5

11

Laurieston

R2

2

1

1

3

3

2

1

1

3

3

Lenzie

R2

2

1

1

0

13

2

1

1

0

13

Lindertis (Kirriemuir)

R1

1

1

3

4

1

1

3

4

Linthouse

R2

2

1

1

5

4

2

1

1

5

4

Lochwinnoch

R1

1

1

0

6

1

1

0

6

Lugar Boswell

R3

4

3

1

11

10

4

3

1

11

10

Maybole

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Moffat

R2

2

1

1

3

5

2

1

1

3

5

Monkcastle

R1

1

1

1

3

1

1

1

3

Morton

R5

5

4

1

20

5

5

4

1

20

5

Mossend Swifts

R2

3

1

1

1

3

5

3

1

1

1

3

5

Motherwell

R1

1

1

1

6

1

1

1

6

Neilston

R1

1

1

2

3

1

1

2

3

Newcastleton

R2

2

1

1

1

5

2

1

1

1

5

Nithsdale

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Northern

R1

1

1

1

4

1

1

1

4

Norton Park

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Oban

R2

2

1

1

1

8

2

1

1

1

8

Orion

R1

1

1

0

20

1

1

0

20

Our Boys (Blairgowrie)

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Our Boys (Dundee)

R1

1

1

2

5

1

1

2

5

Partick Thistle

R1

1

1

2

3

1

1

2

3

Pollokshaws Athletic

R2

2

1

1

0

4

2

1

1

0

4

Pollokshields Athletic

R1

2

1

1

6

6

2

1

1

6

6

Port Glasgow Athletic

R6

6

5

1

25

9

6

5

1

25

9

Queen of the South Wanderers

R5

5

4

1

29

14

5

4

1

29

14

Queens Park

SF

8

6

1

1

30

12

8

6

1

1

30

12

Rangers

R3

3

2

1

14

5

3

2

1

14

5

Renfrew

R1

2

1

1

3

12

2

1

1

3

12

Renton

R3

3

2

1

3

3

3

2

1

3

3

Royal Albert

R1

1

1

3

0

1

1

3

0

Rutherglen

R2

3

1

1

1

4

7

3

1

1

1

4

7

Shettleston

R1

2

1

1

3

6

2

1

1

3

6

Slanannan

R2

2

1

1

4

6

2

1

1

4

6

Southern Athleic

R1

1

1

0

4

1

1

0

4

St Andrews

R2

3

1

2

6

18

3

1

2

6

18

St Bernards

R5

5

4

1

15

11

5

4

1

15

11

St Johnstone

R1

2

1

1

4

10

2

1

1

4

10

St Mirren

R2

2

1

1

7

6

2

1

1

7

6

St Peters

R1

1

1

1

5

1

1

1

5

Strathmore (Arbroath)

R3

4

1

2

1

10

14

4

1

2

1

10

14

Strathmore (Dundee)

R1

1

1

0

3

1

1

0

3

Third Lanark

R6

7

5

1

1

16

7

7

5

1

1

16

7

Thistle

R3

3

2

1

27

4

3

2

1

27

4

Thistle (Grasshoppers)

R1

2

1

1

3

5

2

1

1

3

5

Thornhill

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Thornliebank

R2

2

1

1

3

4

2

1

1

3

4

Tollcross

R3

3

1

2

0

3

3

1

2

0

3

Union (Dumbarton)

R1

1

1

2

4

1

1

2

4

Vale of Annan

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Vale of Bannock

R2

3

1

1

1

5

3

3

1

1

1

5

3

Vale of Leven

SF

7

6

1

35

8

7

6

1

35

8

Vale of Leven Hibernians

R1

1

1

0

5

1

1

0

5

Vale of Leven Wanderers

R1

1

1

6

3

1

1

6

3

Vale of Nith (Dumfries)

R2

2

1

1

2

12

2

1

1

2

12

West Calder

R1

1

1

1

3

1

1

1

3

Westbourne

R2

2

1

1

4

5

2

1

1

4

5

Whitefield

R2

2

1

1

2

8

2

1

1

2

8

Wishaw Swifts

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Woodvale

R1

1

1

0

0

1

1

0

0

Yoker

R2

2

1

1

4

6

2

1

1

4

6


By
Date
GamesGoals
L SC LC E Tot
Sat 07 Aug 1886

1 4
Sat 14 Aug 1886

1 2
Sat 21 Aug 1886

2 5
Thu 26 Aug 1886

1 5
Fri 27 Aug 1886

2 6
Sat 28 Aug 1886

3 7
Sat 04 Sep 1886

3 8
Mon 06 Sep 1886

1 3
Sat 11 Sep 1886

70

70 167
Sat 18 Sep 1886

7

10 27
Mon 20 Sep 1886

1 1
Sat 25 Sep 1886

1

5 17
Mon 27 Sep 1886

1 0
Sat 02 Oct 1886

38

38 103
Thu 07 Oct 1886

1 1
Sat 09 Oct 1886

4

7 14
Sat 16 Oct 1886

2

7 20
Sat 23 Oct 1886

21

37 98
Thu 28 Oct 1886

1 4
Sat 30 Oct 1886

1

46 99
Sat 06 Nov 1886

12

13 6
Sat 13 Nov 1886

4

22 54
Tue 16 Nov 1886

1 1
Sat 20 Nov 1886

29 61
Sat 27 Nov 1886

1

4 7
Sat 04 Dec 1886

7

12 29
Thu 09 Dec 1886

1 1
Sat 11 Dec 1886

3

19 33
Sat 18 Dec 1886

1 1
Sat 25 Dec 1886

4

4 6
Mon 27 Dec 1886

1 2
Sat 01 Jan 1887

9 24
Mon 03 Jan 1887

5 10
Tue 04 Jan 1887

3 10
Sat 08 Jan 1887

1

2 3
Sat 15 Jan 1887

17 9
Thu 20 Jan 1887

2 2
Sat 22 Jan 1887

2

4 8
Mon 24 Jan 1887

2 0
Sat 29 Jan 1887

1

10 14
Mon 31 Jan 1887

1 0
Sat 05 Feb 1887

5 16
Sat 12 Feb 1887

1

4 6
Sat 19 Feb 1887

5 13
Sat 26 Feb 1887

3 6
Wed 02 Mar 1887

1 1
Sat 05 Mar 1887

4 11
Sat 12 Mar 1887

1 2
Sat 19 Mar 1887

3 12
Mon 21 Mar 1887

1 1
Sat 26 Mar 1887

3 7
Mon 28 Mar 1887

1 2
Sat 02 Apr 1887

2 3
Wed 06 Apr 1887

1 2
Fri 08 Apr 1887

3 5
Sat 09 Apr 1887

6 6
Mon 11 Apr 1887

5 10
Tue 12 Apr 1887

1 1
Sat 16 Apr 1887

2 5
Mon 18 Apr 1887

1 2
Thu 21 Apr 1887

1 3
Sat 23 Apr 1887

2 8
Thu 28 Apr 1887

1 3
Sat 30 Apr 1887

2 4
Sat 07 May 1887

2 4
Mon 09 May 1887

1 4
Tue 10 May 1887

1 2
Fri 13 May 1887

1 2
Sat 14 May 1887

1 1
Mon 16 May 1887

1 4
Sat 21 May 1887

1 4
Thu 26 May 1887

1 1
Wed 01 Jun 1887

1 0
Fri 24 Jun 1887

1 1



| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com