London Hearts Supporters Club

Back to Reports Menu

Hearts and Scottish Football Newspaper Reports


1887

<-- 1886 Reports by Year 1888 -->


Click on First Page to see it and subsequent reports for that date
First
Page
No
of
Pages
Date Div1 Games Div2 Games Cup Games Games
P01 37 Sat 01 Jan 1887 Sat 01 Jan 1887 Halliwell 6 Hearts 1
Sat 01 Jan 1887 Hibernian 3 Aston Villa 8
P01 26 Mon 03 Jan 1887 Mon 03 Jan 1887 Bolton Wanderers 3 Hearts 2
P01 02 Tue 04 Jan 1887
P01 01 Wed 05 Jan 1887
P01 01 Thu 06 Jan 1887
P01 01 Fri 07 Jan 1887
P01 30 Sat 08 Jan 1887 SC R6r Dumbarton 1 Hurlford 2 Replay Ordered
Sat 08 Jan 1887 Hearts 7 Leith Thistle 0
Sat 08 Jan 1887 Hibernian 2 Dumbarton Athletic 1
P01 02 Tue 11 Jan 1887
P01 01 Wed 12 Jan 1887
P01 01 Thu 13 Jan 1887
P01 29 Sat 15 Jan 1887 Sat 15 Jan 1887 St Bernards 1 Hearts 6
P01 01 Mon 17 Jan 1887
P01 02 Tue 18 Jan 1887
P01 37 Sat 22 Jan 1887 SC R6r2 Dumbarton 3 Hurlford 1
SC SF Hibernian 3 Vale of Leven 1
Sat 22 Jan 1887 Broxburn Shamrock 1 Hearts 3
Sat 22 Jan 1887 Hibernian 3 Vale of Leven 1
P01 03 Mon 24 Jan 1887
P01 03 Wed 26 Jan 1887
P01 50 Sat 29 Jan 1887 SC SF Queens Park 1 Dumbarton 2
Sat 29 Jan 1887 Abercorn 5 Hearts 0
Sat 29 Jan 1887 Hibernian 1 Airdrieonians 2
P01 03 Mon 31 Jan 1887
P01 02 Wed 02 Feb 1887
P01 01 Fri 04 Feb 1887
P01 24 Sat 05 Feb 1887 Sat 05 Feb 1887 Hearts 4 Edinburgh University 1
Sat 05 Feb 1887 Hibernian 4 St Bernards 2
P01 04 Mon 07 Feb 1887
P01 01 Tue 08 Feb 1887
P01 01 Wed 09 Feb 1887
P01 02 Thu 10 Feb 1887
P01 02 Fri 11 Feb 1887
P01 21 Sat 12 Feb 1887 SC F Hibernian 2 Dumbarton 1
Sat 12 Feb 1887 Hibernian 2 Dumbarton 1
Sat 12 Feb 1887 Hibernian 2 Dumbarton 1
P01 05 Mon 14 Feb 1887
P01 06 Tue 15 Feb 1887
P01 03 Wed 16 Feb 1887
P01 02 Thu 17 Feb 1887
P01 01 Fri 18 Feb 1887
P01 53 Sat 19 Feb 1887 Sat 19 Feb 1887 Scotland 4 Ireland 1
Sat 19 Feb 1887 Hearts 1 St Bernards 6
Sat 19 Feb 1887 Cowlairs 3 Hibernian 1
P01 01 Sun 20 Feb 1887
P01 06 Mon 21 Feb 1887
P01 05 Tue 22 Feb 1887
P01 04 Wed 23 Feb 1887
P01 02 Thu 24 Feb 1887
P01 01 Fri 25 Feb 1887
P01 43 Sat 26 Feb 1887 Sat 26 Feb 1887 Burntisland Thistle 3 Hearts 1
Sat 26 Feb 1887 East Stirlingshire 2 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Mon 28 Feb 1887
P01 03 Tue 01 Mar 1887
P01 04 Wed 02 Mar 1887
P01 01 Thu 03 Mar 1887
P01 01 Fri 04 Mar 1887
P01 21 Sat 05 Mar 1887 Sat 05 Mar 1887 Hearts 6 Clyde 3
Sat 05 Mar 1887 Glasgow Thistle 0 Hibernian 5
P01 03 Mon 07 Mar 1887
P01 05 Tue 08 Mar 1887 Tue 08 Mar 1887 Hearts 4 Edinburgh Butchers 1
P01 03 Wed 09 Mar 1887
P01 01 Thu 10 Mar 1887
P01 01 Fri 11 Mar 1887
P01 23 Sat 12 Mar 1887 Sat 12 Mar 1887 Hibernian 3 Hearts 0
P01 05 Mon 14 Mar 1887
P01 05 Tue 15 Mar 1887
P01 02 Wed 16 Mar 1887
P01 02 Thu 17 Mar 1887
P01 02 Fri 18 Mar 1887
P01 32 Sat 19 Mar 1887 Sat 19 Mar 1887 England 2 Scotland 3
Sat 19 Mar 1887 Hearts 9 Strathmore 2
Sat 19 Mar 1887 Airdrieonians 3 Hibernian 5
P01 08 Mon 21 Mar 1887 Mon 21 Mar 1887 Wales 0 Scotland 2
P01 04 Tue 22 Mar 1887
P01 04 Wed 23 Mar 1887
P01 02 Thu 24 Mar 1887
P01 27 Sat 26 Mar 1887 Sat 26 Mar 1887 Hearts 2 East Stirlingshire 1
Sat 26 Mar 1887 Hibernian 2 St Bernards 2
P01 07 Mon 28 Mar 1887 Mon 28 Mar 1887 Hibernian 5 Notts County 0
P01 02 Tue 29 Mar 1887
P01 03 Wed 30 Mar 1887
P01 06 Thu 31 Mar 1887
P01 02 Fri 01 Apr 1887
P01 34 Sat 02 Apr 1887 Sat 02 Apr 1887 Hearts 0 Mossend Swifts 1
Sat 02 Apr 1887 Hibernian 1 Dumbarton Athletic 4
P01 01 Mon 04 Apr 1887
P01 03 Tue 05 Apr 1887
P01 04 Wed 06 Apr 1887 Wed 06 Apr 1887 Hearts 4 Edinburgh Athenians 0
P01 01 Thu 07 Apr 1887
P01 05 Fri 08 Apr 1887 Fri 08 Apr 1887 Bolton Wanderers 1 Hibernian 1
P01 29 Sat 09 Apr 1887 Sat 09 Apr 1887 Edinburgh University 0 Hearts 1
Sat 09 Apr 1887 Aston Villa 3 Hibernian 0
P01 09 Mon 11 Apr 1887 Mon 11 Apr 1887 Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 Hibernian 2
P01 01 Tue 12 Apr 1887 Tue 12 Apr 1887 Stoke city 2 Hibernian 0
P01 01 Wed 13 Apr 1887
P01 05 Thu 14 Apr 1887
P01 02 Fri 15 Apr 1887
P01 22 Sat 16 Apr 1887 Sat 16 Apr 1887 Greenock Morton 2 Hearts 3
Sat 16 Apr 1887 Hibernian 5 Cowlairs 0
P01 03 Mon 18 Apr 1887 Mon 18 Apr 1887 Hibernian 2 St Bernards 2
P01 01 Tue 19 Apr 1887
P01 02 Wed 20 Apr 1887
P01 08 Thu 21 Apr 1887 Thu 21 Apr 1887 Hearts 1 Preston North End 5
P01 02 Fri 22 Apr 1887
P01 19 Sat 23 Apr 1887 Sat 23 Apr 1887 St Bernards 9 Hearts 3
Sat 23 Apr 1887 Renton 3 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Mon 25 Apr 1887
P01 02 Tue 26 Apr 1887
P01 01 Wed 27 Apr 1887
P01 06 Thu 28 Apr 1887 Thu 28 Apr 1887 Hibernian 6 St Bernards 1
P01 03 Fri 29 Apr 1887
P01 16 Sat 30 Apr 1887 Sat 30 Apr 1887 Hibernian 5 Hearts 2
P01 04 Wed 04 May 1887
P01 03 Thu 05 May 1887 Thu 05 May 1887 Hearts 2 Adventurers 2
P01 19 Sat 07 May 1887 Sat 07 May 1887 Hearts 1 Dumbarton Athletic 1
Sat 07 May 1887 Hibernian 2 Rangers 2
P01 01 Mon 09 May 1887
P01 07 Tue 10 May 1887 Tue 10 May 1887 Hibernian 1 Church Lancashire 4
P01 03 Wed 11 May 1887
P01 01 Thu 12 May 1887
P01 02 Fri 13 May 1887
P01 13 Sat 14 May 1887
P01 06 Mon 16 May 1887 Mon 16 May 1887 Hibernian 7 Hearts 1
P01 01 Tue 17 May 1887
P01 05 Wed 18 May 1887
P01 04 Thu 19 May 1887
P01 03 Fri 20 May 1887
P01 09 Sat 21 May 1887 Sat 21 May 1887 Port Glasgow Athletic 3 Hibernian 5
P01 08 Tue 24 May 1887
P01 01 Wed 25 May 1887
P01 04 Thu 26 May 1887 Thu 26 May 1887 Renton 1 Hibernian 1
P01 06 Sat 28 May 1887
P01 01 Tue 31 May 1887
P01 04 Wed 01 Jun 1887 Wed 01 Jun 1887 Rangers 1 Hibernian 0
P01 02 Fri 03 Jun 1887
P01 03 Sat 04 Jun 1887 Sat 04 Jun 1887 Hearts 1 St Bernards 1
P01 01 Wed 08 Jun 1887
P01 01 Thu 09 Jun 1887
P01 02 Sat 11 Jun 1887
P01 01 Mon 13 Jun 1887
P01 01 Tue 14 Jun 1887
P01 01 Thu 16 Jun 1887
P01 01 Sat 18 Jun 1887
P01 01 Mon 20 Jun 1887
P01 01 Thu 23 Jun 1887
P01 01 Sat 25 Jun 1887
P01 02 Wed 29 Jun 1887
P01 02 Thu 30 Jun 1887
P01 02 Mon 04 Jul 1887
P01 01 Thu 07 Jul 1887
P01 01 Fri 15 Jul 1887
P01 01 Sat 16 Jul 1887
P01 01 Mon 18 Jul 1887
P01 01 Wed 20 Jul 1887
P01 01 Fri 22 Jul 1887
P01 01 Mon 25 Jul 1887
P01 01 Tue 26 Jul 1887
P01 01 Thu 28 Jul 1887
P01 02 Fri 29 Jul 1887
P01 09 Sat 30 Jul 1887 Sat 30 Jul 1887 Blackpool South Shore 3 Hearts 2
Sat 30 Jul 1887 Queen of the South 8 Hibernian 2
P01 11 Sat 06 Aug 1887 Sat 06 Aug 1887 Renton 6 Hibernian 0
P01 04 Mon 08 Aug 1887 Mon 08 Aug 1887 Hibernian 2 Stoke City 1
P01 03 Tue 09 Aug 1887
P01 03 Wed 10 Aug 1887
P01 01 Thu 11 Aug 1887
P01 04 Fri 12 Aug 1887 Fri 12 Aug 1887 Hearts 4 Stoke FC 2
P01 15 Sat 13 Aug 1887 Sat 13 Aug 1887 Hibernian 2 Preston North End 1
P01 03 Mon 15 Aug 1887
P01 02 Tue 16 Aug 1887
P01 01 Wed 17 Aug 1887
P01 02 Thu 18 Aug 1887
P01 01 Fri 19 Aug 1887
P01 24 Sat 20 Aug 1887 Sat 20 Aug 1887 Airdrieonians 2 Hearts 1
Sat 20 Aug 1887 Kilmarnock 1 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Mon 22 Aug 1887 Mon 22 Aug 1887 Hibernian 4 Edinburgh Junior Select 1
P01 04 Tue 23 Aug 1887
P01 01 Wed 24 Aug 1887
P01 19 Sat 27 Aug 1887 Sat 27 Aug 1887 Hearts 2 Boness 1
Sat 27 Aug 1887 Hibernian 3 Renton 4
P01 02 Mon 29 Aug 1887 Mon 29 Aug 1887 Queensferry Hibernian 3 Hibernian 5
P01 01 Tue 30 Aug 1887
P01 01 Wed 31 Aug 1887
P01 02 Thu 01 Sep 1887
P01 28 Sat 03 Sep 1887 SC R1 1st Renfrew RV 1 Renfrew 8
SC R1 5th KRV (Dumfries) 5 Thornhill 0
SC R1 Abercorn 9 Johnstown Harp 0
SC R1 Aberdeen (1) 4 Our Boys (Dundee) 9
SC R1 Aberdeen Rovers 0 Bye-1888-R1-01 0 Bye
SC R1 Airdrieonians 8 Dykehead (Shotts) 0
SC R1 Albion Rovers 12 Airdriehill 0
SC R1 Alloa Athletic 6 Cowdenbeath 2
SC R1 Arbroath 18 Orion 0
SC R1 Ayr FC 0 Monkcastle 0 W/O
SC R1 Boness 4 Leith Athletic 1
SC R1 Bonhill 1 Dumbarton Athletic 6
SC R1 Broughty 5 Montrose 7
SC R1 Broxburn Shamrock 0 Mossend Swifts 4 Away Disqualified
SC R1 Burntisland Thistle 4 Dunfermline Athletic 2 Home Disqualified
SC R1 Caledonian Rangers 1 Crieff 7
SC R1 Cambuslang 0 Hamilton Academical 0 W/O
SC R1 Cambuslang Hibernian 5 Hamilton Hibernian 4
SC R1 Carfin Shamrock 4 Shettleston 0
SC R1 Carrick 0 Thistle 10
SC R1 Clyde 0 Queens Park 7
SC R1 Clydesdale 1 Rutherglen 4
SC R1 Coupar Angus 9 Our Boys (Blairgowrie) 2
SC R1 Drumpellier 2 Motherwell 3 Replay Ordered
SC R1 Dumbarton 10 Dunbritton 0
SC R1 Dunblane 2 Fair City Athletic 3
SC R1 Dundee Wanderers 7 Lochee United 0
SC R1 Dunfermline (1) 3 Lassodie 2 Home Disqualified
SC R1 Dykebar 5 Morton 2
SC R1 Erin Rovers (Bathgate) 5 Bellstane Birds 0
SC R1 Erin Rovers (Perth) 3 St Johnstone 9
SC R1 Falkirk 4 Kilsyth Wanderers 1
SC R1 Glasgow University 0 Bye-1888-R1-02 0 Bye
SC R1 Grahamston 4 Redding Athletic 3 Home Disqualified
SC R1 Grangemouth 2 East Stirlingshire 5
SC R1 Heart of Midlothian 4 Norton Park 1
SC R1 Hibernian 5 Broxburn Thistle 0
SC R1 Hurlford 0 Annbank 0 W/O
SC R1 Jamestown 3 Vale of Leven Hibernians 2 Replay Ordered
SC R1 Kelvinside Athletic 6 St Andrews 3
SC R1 Kilbarchan 0 Arthurlie 4
SC R1 Kilbirnie 0 Lanemark 0 W/O
SC R1 Kilmarnock 8 Ayr Thistle 2
SC R1 Kings Park 1 Camelon 5
SC R1 Kirkintilloch Athletic 5 Kirkintilloch Central 1
SC R1 Lindertis (Kirriemuir) 1 Dundee Harp 2 Away Disq
Sat 03 Sep 1887 Hearts 4 Norton Park 1
Sat 03 Sep 1887 Hibernian 5 Broxburn Thistle 0
P01 01 Sun 04 Sep 1887
P01 03 Mon 05 Sep 1887
P01 01 Tue 06 Sep 1887
P01 01 Wed 07 Sep 1887
P01 28 Sat 10 Sep 1887 SC R1r Motherwell 2 Drumpellier 0
SC R1r Newmilns 2nd ARV 4 Maybole 6
SC R1r Third Lanark 1 Cowlairs 4
SC R1r Vale of Leven Hibernians 2 Jamestown 2
SC R1r Whitefield 2 Linthouse 1
Sat 10 Sep 1887 Mossend Swifts 0 Hearts 0
P01 05 Mon 12 Sep 1887
P01 04 Tue 13 Sep 1887
P01 02 Wed 14 Sep 1887
P01 42 Sat 17 Sep 1887 Sat 17 Sep 1887 Hearts 18 Vale of Midlothian 0
Sat 17 Sep 1887 Polton Vale 0 Hibernian 8
P01 01 Mon 19 Sep 1887 Mon 19 Sep 1887 Dumbarton 4 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Tue 20 Sep 1887
P01 04 Wed 21 Sep 1887
P01 01 Fri 23 Sep 1887
P01 33 Sat 24 Sep 1887 SC R2 Abercorn 6 Neilston 0
SC R2 Airdrieonians 3 Cambuslang Hibernian 0
SC R2 Alloa Athletic 0 Dunfermline Athletic 1
SC R2 Arbroath 3 Strathmore (Dundee) 1
SC R2 Arthurlie 3 St Mirren 3
SC R2 Boness 5 West Calder 1
SC R2 Cambuslang 2 Royal Albert 0
SC R2 Carfin Shamrock 3 Motherwell 1
SC R2 Coupar Angus 0 Crieff 0 W/O
SC R2 Cowlairs 9 Southern Athleic 1
SC R2 Dumbarton 1 Vale of Leven 5
SC R2 Dundee Wanderers 10 Aberdeen Rovers 0
SC R2 Erin Rovers (Bathgate) 0 Hibernian 6
SC R2 Fair City Athletic 3 St Johnstone 0
SC R2 Falkirk 2 Campsie 2
SC R2 Heart of Midlothian 0 Bye-1888-R2-01 0 Bye
SC R2 Hurlford 9 Lugar Boswell 1
SC R2 Jamestown 7 Kirkintilloch Athletic 1
SC R2 Kilbirnie 3 Mauchline 0
SC R2 Kilmarnock 0 Bye-1888-R2-02 0 Bye
SC R2 Lassodie 0 Bye-1888-R2-03 0 Bye
SC R2 Lindertis (Kirriemuir) 3 East End (Dundee) 2
SC R2 Lochwinnoch 2 Dykebar 5
SC R2 Maybole 0 Ayr FC 13
SC R2 Moffat 4 Queen of the South Wanderers 4
SC R2 Nithsdale 2 5th KRV (Dumfries) 9
SC R2 Northern 6 Shettleston 3
SC R2 Oban 0 Bye-1888-R2-04 0 Bye
SC R2 Our Boys (Dundee) 5 Montrose 3
SC R2 Partick Thistle 2 Rangers 1
SC R2 Plains 0 Bye-1888-R2-05 0 Bye
SC R2 Queens Park 9 Kelvinside Athletic 0
SC R2 Redding Athletic 0 Camelon 17
SC R2 Renfrew 3 Port Glasgow Athletic 3
SC R2 Renton 4 Dumbarton Athletic 2
SC R2 Rutherglen 3 Albion Rovers 6
SC R2 Slanannan 1 East Stirlingshire 6
SC R2 St Bernards 1 Broxburn Shamrock 1
SC R2 Thistle 6 Glasgow University 0
SC R2 Vale of Leven Wanderers 0 Bye-1888-R2-06 0 Bye
SC R2 Whitefield 2 Pollokshields Athletic 0
Sat 24 Sep 1887 Hearts 5 Vale Of Leven Wanderers 0
Sat 24 Sep 1887 Erin Rovers (Bathgate) 0 Hibernian 6
P01 04 Mon 26 Sep 1887
P01 03 Tue 27 Sep 1887
P01 03 Wed 28 Sep 1887
P01 08 Thu 29 Sep 1887 Thu 29 Sep 1887 Hearts 1 Vale Of Leven 1
P01 01 Fri 30 Sep 1887
P01 27 Sat 01 Oct 1887 SC R2r Campsie 2 Falkirk 2 Both Qualified
SC R2r Port Glasgow Athletic 5 Renfrew 3
SC R2r Queen of the South Wanderers 7 Moffat 4
SC R2r St Bernards 4 Broxburn Shamrock 1
SC R2r St Mirren 4 Arthurlie 1
Sat 01 Oct 1887 Hearts 6 Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic 0
Sat 01 Oct 1887 Hibernian 2 Dumbarton Athletic 1
P01 02 Mon 03 Oct 1887
P01 06 Tue 04 Oct 1887
P01 01 Wed 05 Oct 1887
P01 05 Thu 06 Oct 1887
P01 01 Fri 07 Oct 1887
P01 18 Sat 08 Oct 1887 Sat 08 Oct 1887 Hearts 2 Queen of the South Wanderers 0
Sat 08 Oct 1887 Hibernian 1 Leith Athletic 0
P01 02 Mon 10 Oct 1887
P01 01 Tue 11 Oct 1887
P01 02 Wed 12 Oct 1887
P01 01 Thu 13 Oct 1887
P01 01 Fri 14 Oct 1887
P01 23 Sat 15 Oct 1887 SC R3 5th KRV (Dumfries) 2 Queen of the South Wanderers 6
SC R3 Ayr FC 4 Port Glasgow Athletic 0
SC R3 Camelon 0 Renton 8
SC R3 Cowlairs 9 Campsie 1
SC R3 Dundee Wanderers 8 Coupar Angus 0
SC R3 Dykebar 2 Kilmarnock 2
SC R3 East Stirlingshire 0 Cambuslang 0
SC R3 Fair City Athletic 0 Our Boys (Dundee) 5
SC R3 Falkirk 2 Carfin Shamrock 2
SC R3 Heart of Midlothian 1 Hibernian 1
SC R3 Hurlford 2 St Mirren 4
SC R3 Kilbirnie 1 Abercorn 3
SC R3 Lassodie 1 Boness 3
SC R3 Lindertis (Kirriemuir) 0 Bye-1888-R3-01 0 Bye
SC R3 Northern 3 Albion Rovers 4
SC R3 Oban 1 Arbroath 5
SC R3 Partick Thistle 0 Bye-1888-R3-02 0 Bye
SC R3 Queens Park 3 Jamestown 0
SC R3 St Bernards 0 Dunfermline Athletic 0 W/O
SC R3 Thistle 2 Whitefield 0
SC R3 Vale of Leven 3 Airdrieonians 0
SC R3 Vale of Leven Wanderers 9 Plains 0
Sat 15 Oct 1887 Hearts 1 Hibernian 1
P01 01 Mon 17 Oct 1887
P01 03 Tue 18 Oct 1887
P01 02 Thu 20 Oct 1887
P01 12 Sat 22 Oct 1887 SC R3r Cambuslang 4 East Stirlingshire 2
SC R3r Carfin Shamrock 3 Falkirk 0
SC R3r Hibernian 1 Heart of Midlothian 3
SC R3r Kilmarnock 9 Dykebar 1
Sat 22 Oct 1887 Hibernian 1 Hearts 3
P01 02 Mon 24 Oct 1887
P01 03 Tue 25 Oct 1887
P01 02 Wed 26 Oct 1887
P01 12 Sat 29 Oct 1887 Sat 29 Oct 1887 Hearts 5 St Bernards 2
Sat 29 Oct 1887 Hibernian 5 Edinburgh University 1
P01 03 Wed 02 Nov 1887
P01 01 Thu 03 Nov 1887
P01 08 Sat 05 Nov 1887 SC R4 Abercorn 0 Bye-1888-R4-01 0 Bye
SC R4 Albion Rovers 0 Bye-1888-R4-02 0 Bye
SC R4 Arbroath 0 Bye-1888-R4-03 0 Bye
SC R4 Ayr FC 3 Vale of Leven 2
SC R4 Cambuslang 0 Bye-1888-R4-04 0 Bye
SC R4 Carfin Shamrock 0 Bye-1888-R4-05 0 Bye
SC R4 Cowlairs 0 Bye-1888-R4-06 0 Bye
SC R4 Dundee Wanderers 4 Queen of the South Wanderers 3
SC R4 Heart of Midlothian 1 St Mirren 1
SC R4 Lindertis (Kirriemuir) 1 Renton 13
SC R4 Our Boys (Dundee) 0 Bye-1888-R4-07 0 Bye
SC R4 Partick Thistle 2 Kilmarnock 2
SC R4 Queens Park 0 Bye-1888-R4-08 0 Bye
SC R4 St Bernards 0 Bye-1888-R4-09 0 Bye
SC R4 Thistle 0 Bye-1888-R4-10 0 Bye
SC R4 Vale of Leven Wanderers 2 Boness 0
Sat 05 Nov 1887 Hearts 1 St Mirren 1
Sat 05 Nov 1887 Hibernian 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 0
P01 01 Mon 07 Nov 1887
P01 02 Tue 08 Nov 1887
P01 01 Wed 09 Nov 1887
P01 01 Thu 10 Nov 1887
P01 13 Sat 12 Nov 1887 SC R4r Kilmarnock 1 Partick Thistle 4
SC R4r St Mirren 2 Heart of Midlothian 2
Sat 12 Nov 1887 St Mirren 2 Hearts 2
Sat 12 Nov 1887 Queens Park 3 Hibernian 1
P01 01 Mon 14 Nov 1887
P01 01 Tue 15 Nov 1887
P01 01 Thu 17 Nov 1887
P01 07 Sat 19 Nov 1887 SC R4r2 Heart of Midlothian 2 St Mirren 2
Sat 19 Nov 1887 Hearts 2 St Mirren 2
Sat 19 Nov 1887 Hibernian 8 Leith Harp 1
P01 01 Mon 21 Nov 1887
P01 01 Tue 22 Nov 1887
P01 02 Wed 23 Nov 1887
P01 01 Thu 24 Nov 1887
P01 08 Sat 26 Nov 1887 SC R5 Abercorn 9 St Bernards 0
SC R5 Arbroath 5 Cowlairs 1
SC R5 Cambuslang 10 Ayr FC 0
SC R5 Dundee Wanderers 5 Carfin Shamrock 2
SC R4r3 Heart of Midlothian 2 St Mirren 4
SC R5 Our Boys (Dundee) 4 Albion Rovers 2
SC R5 Partick Thistle 0 Queens Park 2
SC R5 Thistle 2 Vale of Leven Wanderers 9
Sat 26 Nov 1887 St Mirren 4 Hearts 2
Sat 26 Nov 1887 Hibernian 4 Vale of Leven 0
P01 01 Mon 28 Nov 1887
P01 01 Tue 29 Nov 1887
P01 01 Thu 01 Dec 1887
P01 01 Fri 02 Dec 1887
P01 15 Sat 03 Dec 1887 SC R5 St Mirren 2 Renton 3
Sat 03 Dec 1887 Dumbarton Athletic 4 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Mon 05 Dec 1887
P01 01 Tue 06 Dec 1887
P01 01 Thu 08 Dec 1887
P01 02 Fri 09 Dec 1887
P01 10 Sat 10 Dec 1887 Sat 10 Dec 1887 Hearts 6 Boness 1
Sat 10 Dec 1887 Hibernian 3 Airdrieonians 1
P01 03 Mon 12 Dec 1887
P01 01 Tue 13 Dec 1887
P01 01 Wed 14 Dec 1887
P01 01 Thu 15 Dec 1887
P01 01 Fri 16 Dec 1887
P01 14 Sat 17 Dec 1887 SC R6 Arbroath 1 Abercorn 1
SC R6 Cambuslang 6 Our Boys (Dundee) 0
SC R6 Queens Park 7 Vale of Leven Wanderers 1
SC R6 Renton 5 Dundee Wanderers 1
Sat 17 Dec 1887 Port Glasgow Athletic 3 Hearts 2
Sat 17 Dec 1887 Vale Of Leven 2 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Mon 19 Dec 1887
P01 02 Tue 20 Dec 1887
P01 01 Wed 21 Dec 1887
P01 01 Thu 22 Dec 1887
P01 01 Fri 23 Dec 1887
P01 10 Sat 24 Dec 1887 SC R6r Abercorn 3 Arbroath 1
Sat 24 Dec 1887 Hibernian 5 Hearts 2
P01 02 Mon 26 Dec 1887 Mon 26 Dec 1887 Newcastle United West End 0 Hibernian 6
P01 02 Tue 27 Dec 1887
P01 01 Wed 28 Dec 1887
P01 01 Fri 30 Dec 1887
P01 22 Sat 31 Dec 1887 Sat 31 Dec 1887 Blackburn Rovers 5 Hearts 3
Sat 31 Dec 1887 Hibernian 3 Vale of Leven 7

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | www.londonhearts.com |