London Hearts Supporters Club


Scottish League Cup Results for 1991-92

1990-91 Back to League Cup Results 1992-93
Winners Hibernian
Runners Up Dunfermline Athletic
Final Match Sun 27 Oct 1991 Hibernian 2 Dunfermline Athletic 0




Rd Section Date Home Score Away Penalties
R1 Tue 13 Aug 1991 Alloa Athletic 0-0 n/a 8-7 W
R1 Tue 13 Aug 1991 East Fife 2-2 n/a 2-4 L
R1 Tue 13 Aug 1991 Queen of the South 0-4 n/a
R1 Tue 13 Aug 1991 Queens Park 4-2 n/a
R1 Wed 14 Aug 1991 Berwick Rangers 0-1 n/a
R1 Wed 14 Aug 1991 Cowdenbeath 5-1 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Brechin City 3-3 n/a 4-5 L
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Dumbarton 1-2 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Dundee United 3-2 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Dunfermline Athletic 4-1 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Falkirk 3-0 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Hamilton Academical 2-0 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Heart of Midlothian 3-0 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Partick Thistle 2-0 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Raith Rovers 4-1 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Rangers 6-0 n/a
R2 Tue 20 Aug 1991 Stirling Albion 0-3 n/a
R1 r Wed 21 Aug 1991 Cowdenbeath 1-0 n/a
R2 Wed 21 Aug 1991 Clyde 0-4 n/a
R2 Wed 21 Aug 1991 Dundee 2-4 n/a
R2 Wed 21 Aug 1991 Greenock Morton 2-4 n/a
R2 Wed 21 Aug 1991 Meadowbank Thistle 0-2 n/a
R2 Mon 26 Aug 1991 Cowdenbeath 0-1 n/a
R3 Tue 27 Aug 1991 Ayr United 2-0 n/a
R3 Tue 27 Aug 1991 Celtic 3-1 n/a
R3 Tue 27 Aug 1991 Dundee United 1-0 n/a
R3 Wed 28 Aug 1991 Aberdeen 0-1 n/a
R3 Wed 28 Aug 1991 Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 n/a 3-2 W
R3 Wed 28 Aug 1991 Hamilton Academical 0-2 n/a
R3 Wed 28 Aug 1991 Kilmarnock 2-3 n/a
R3 Wed 28 Aug 1991 Partick Thistle 0-2 n/a
QF Tue 03 Sep 1991 Airdrieonians 0-0 n/a 4-2 W
QF Tue 03 Sep 1991 Ayr United 0-2 n/a
QF Tue 03 Sep 1991 Dunfermline Athletic 3-1 n/a
QF Wed 04 Sep 1991 Heart of Midlothian 0-1 n/a
SF Tue 24 Sep 1991 Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 n/a 3-2 W
SF Wed 25 Sep 1991 Hibernian 1-0 n/a
F Sun 27 Oct 1991 Hibernian 2-0 n/a




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com