London Hearts Supporters Club


Scottish League Cup Results for 2003-04

2002-03 Back to League Cup Results 2004-05
Winners Livingston (Meadowbank Thistle)
Runners Up Hibernian
Final Match Sun 14 Mar 2004 Livingston 2 Hibernian 0




Rd Section Date Home Score Away Penalties
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Arbroath 1-0 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Ayr United 1-2 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Cowdenbeath 3-0 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 East Fife 0-2 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 East Stirlingshire 1-2 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Elgin City 0-4 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Forfar Athletic 1-0 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Gretna 1-2 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Hamilton Academical 3-2 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-2 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Montrose 2-0 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 St Mirren 0-2 n/a
R1 Tue 02 Sep 2003 Stenhousemuir 1-2 n/a
R1 Wed 03 Sep 2003 Greenock Morton 2-0 n/a
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 Aberdeen 3-1 n/a
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 Arbroath 3-4 n/a
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 Brechin City 1-0 n/a
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 Clyde 2-1 n/a
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 Dundee United 3-1 n/a
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 Forfar Athletic 3-3 n/a 4-2 W
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 Hibernian 9-0 n/a
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 Queens Park 1-3 n/a
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 Ross County 0-3 n/a
R2 Tue 23 Sep 2003 St Johnstone 3-2 n/a
R2 Wed 24 Sep 2003 Dunfermline Athletic 2-0 n/a
R2 Wed 24 Sep 2003 Peterhead 2-2 n/a 3-4 L
R3 Tue 28 Oct 2003 Aberdeen 5-0 n/a
R3 Tue 28 Oct 2003 Hibernian 2-1 n/a
R3 Tue 28 Oct 2003 Rangers 6-0 n/a
R3 Tue 28 Oct 2003 St Johnstone 3-2 n/a
R3 Wed 29 Oct 2003 Clyde 2-5 n/a
R3 Wed 29 Oct 2003 Dundee United 0-1 n/a
R3 Wed 29 Oct 2003 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 n/a
QF Tue 02 Dec 2003 Aberdeen 2-3 n/a
QF Wed 03 Dec 2003 Dundee 1-0 n/a
QF Wed 03 Dec 2003 Rangers 3-0 n/a
R3 Thu 04 Dec 2003 Partick Thistle 0-2 n/a
QF Thu 18 Dec 2003 Hibernian 2-1 n/a
SF Tue 03 Feb 2004 Dundee 0-1 n/a
SF Thu 05 Feb 2004 Hibernian 1-1 n/a 4-3 W
F Sun 14 Mar 2004 Livingston 2-0 n/a




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com