London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1961-62

1960-61 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1962-63
Winners Rangers
Runners Up St Mirren
Final Match Sat 21 Apr 1962 Rangers 2 St Mirren 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Dec 9 1961 Aberdeen 5-2 Airdrieonians
R1 Sat Dec 9 1961 Arbroath 2-1 Peterhead
R1 Sat Dec 9 1961 Ayr United 3-4 Clyde
R1 Sat Dec 9 1961 Berwick Rangers 2-6 Third Lanark
R1 Sat Dec 9 1961 Eyemouth United 1-3 Montrose
R1 Sat Dec 9 1961 Hamilton Academical 3-1 Elgin City
R1 Sat Dec 9 1961 Raith Rovers 1-1 Queens Park
R1 Wed Dec 13 1961 Celtic 5-1 Cowdenbeath
R1 Wed Dec 13 1961 Dunfermline Athletic 5-1 Forfar Athletic
R1 Wed Dec 13 1961 East Fife 3-1 Gala Fairydean Rovers
R1 Wed Dec 13 1961 Falkirk 1-2 Rangers
R1 Wed Dec 13 1961 Motherwell 4-0 Dundee United
R1 Wed Dec 13 1961 Partick Thistle 2-2 Hibernian
R1 r Wed Dec 13 1961 Queens Park 1-4 Raith Rovers
R1 r Wed Jan 10 1962 Hibernian 2-3 Partick Thistle
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Alloa Athletic 1-2 Raith Rovers
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Brechin City 1-6 Kilmarnock
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Clyde 2-2 Aberdeen
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Dumbarton 2-3 Ross County
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Dundee 0-1 St Mirren
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Dunfermline Athletic 9-0 Wigtown and Bladnoch
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 East Fife 1-0 Albion Rovers
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Morton 1-3 Celtic
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Hamilton Academical 0-2 Third Lanark
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Inverness Caledonian 3-0 East Stirlingshire
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Motherwell 4-0 St Johnstone
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Queen of the South 0-2 Stenhousemuir
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Rangers 6-0 Arbroath
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Stirling Albion 3-1 Partick Thistle
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Stranraer 0-0 Montrose
R2 Sat Jan 27 1962 Vale of Leithen 0-5 Heart of Midlothian
R2 r Wed Jan 31 1962 Aberdeen 10-3 Clyde
R2 r Wed Jan 31 1962 Montrose 0-1 Stranraer
R3 Sat Feb 17 1962 Aberdeen 2-2 Rangers
R3 Sat Feb 17 1962 Dunfermline Athletic 0-0 Stenhousemuir
R3 Sat Feb 17 1962 Heart of Midlothian 3-4 Celtic
R3 Sat Feb 17 1962 Kilmarnock 7-0 Ross County
R3 Sat Feb 17 1962 Raith Rovers 1-1 St Mirren
R3 Sat Feb 17 1962 Stirling Albion 4-1 East Fife
R3 Sat Feb 17 1962 Stranraer 1-3 Motherwell
R3 Sat Feb 17 1962 Third Lanark 6-1 Inverness Caledonian
R3 r Mon Feb 19 1962 St Mirren 4-0 Raith Rovers
R3 r Wed Feb 21 1962 Rangers 5-1 Aberdeen
R3 r Mon Feb 26 1962 Stenhousemuir 0-3 Dunfermline Athletic
R4 Sat Mar 10 1962 Celtic 4-4 Third Lanark
R4 Sat Mar 10 1962 Kilmarnock 2-4 Rangers
R4 Sat Mar 10 1962 St Mirren 1-0 Dunfermline Athletic
R4 Sat Mar 10 1962 Stirling Albion 0-6 Motherwell
R4 r Wed Mar 14 1962 Third Lanark 0-4 Celtic
SF Sat Mar 31 1962 Rangers 3-1 Motherwell
SF Sat Mar 31 1962 St Mirren 3-1 Celtic
F Sat Apr 21 1962 Rangers 2-0 St Mirren

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com