London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1964-65

1963-64 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1965-66
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Dunfermline Athletic
Final Match Sat 24 Apr 1965 Celtic 3 Dunfermline Athletic 2

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
P1 Sat Jan 9 1965 Berwick Rangers 2-2 Stenhousemuir
P1 Sat Jan 9 1965 Brechin City 3-4 Albion Rovers
P1 Sat Jan 9 1965 Coldstream 2-4 Stranraer
P1 Sat Jan 9 1965 Hamilton Academical 5-3 Inverness Clachnacuddin
P1 Sat Jan 9 1965 Peebles Rovers 1-4 Stirling Albion
P1 r Wed Jan 13 1965 Stenhousemuir 1-0 Berwick Rangers
P2 Sat Jan 23 1965 Cowdenbeath 2-1 Alloa Athletic
P2 Sat Jan 23 1965 Hamilton Academical 3-0 Stranraer
P2 Sat Jan 23 1965 Inverness Caledonian 2-1 Raith Rovers
P2 Sat Jan 23 1965 Keith 1-1 Ayr United
P2 Sat Jan 23 1965 Queens Park 0-0 Albion Rovers
P2 Sat Jan 23 1965 Vale of Leithen 0-5 Stirling Albion
P2 r Wed Jan 27 1965 Ayr United 4-2 Keith
P2 Wed Jan 27 1965 Edinburgh University 1-4 Forfar Athletic
P2 r Wed Feb 3 1965 Albion Rovers 1-1 Queens Park
P2 r2 Thu Feb 4 1965 Queens Park 1-0 Albion Rovers
P2 Sat Feb 6 1965 Stenhousemuir 4-1 Elgin City
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Aberdeen 0-0 East Fife
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Airdrieonians 7-3 Montrose
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Ayr United 1-1 Partick Thistle
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Clyde 0-4 Morton
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Dumbarton 0-0 Queens Park
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Falkirk 0-3 Heart of Midlothian
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Forfar Athletic 0-3 Dundee United
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Hibernian 1-1 E.S. Clydebank
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Inverness Caledonian 1-5 Third Lanark
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Kilmarnock 5-0 Cowdenbeath
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Queen of the South 0-2 Dunfermline Athletic
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Rangers 3-0 Hamilton Academical
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 St Johnstone 1-0 Dundee
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 St Mirren 0-3 Celtic
R1 Sat Feb 6 1965 Stirling Albion 2-1 Arbroath
R1 r Wed Feb 10 1965 E.S. Clydebank 0-2 Hibernian
R1 r Wed Feb 10 1965 East Fife 1-0 Aberdeen
R1 r Wed Feb 10 1965 Partick Thistle 7-1 Ayr United
R1 r Wed Feb 10 1965 Queens Park 2-1 Dumbarton
R1 Sat Feb 13 1965 Motherwell 3-2 Stenhousemuir
R2 Sat Feb 20 1965 Dundee United 0-2 Rangers
R2 Sat Feb 20 1965 East Fife 0-0 Kilmarnock
R2 Sat Feb 20 1965 Morton 3-3 Heart of Midlothian
R2 Sat Feb 20 1965 Hibernian 5-1 Partick Thistle
R2 Sat Feb 20 1965 Motherwell 1-0 St Johnstone
R2 Sat Feb 20 1965 Queens Park 0-1 Celtic
R2 Sat Feb 20 1965 Stirling Albion 1-1 Airdrieonians
R2 Sat Feb 20 1965 Third Lanark 1-1 Dunfermline Athletic
R2 r Wed Feb 24 1965 Airdrieonians 0-2 Stirling Albion
R2 r Wed Feb 24 1965 Dunfermline Athletic 2-2 Third Lanark
R2 r Wed Feb 24 1965 Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Morton
R2 r Wed Feb 24 1965 Kilmarnock 3-0 East Fife
R2 r2 Fri Feb 26 1965 Dunfermline Athletic 4-2 Third Lanark
R3 Sat Mar 6 1965 Celtic 3-2 Kilmarnock
R3 Sat Mar 6 1965 Dunfermline Athletic 2-0 Stirling Albion
R3 Sat Mar 6 1965 Hibernian 2-1 Rangers
R3 Sat Mar 6 1965 Motherwell 1-0 Heart of Midlothian
SF Sat Mar 27 1965 Celtic 2-2 Motherwell
SF Sat Mar 27 1965 Dunfermline Athletic 2-0 Hibernian
SF r Wed Mar 31 1965 Celtic 3-0 Motherwell
F Sat Apr 24 1965 Celtic 3-2 Dunfermline Athletic

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com