London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1970-71

1969-70 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1971-72
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Rangers
Final Match Wed 12 May 1971 Celtic 2 Rangers 1

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Dec 5 1970 Brechin City 3-1 Nairn County
R1 Sat Dec 5 1970 East Stirlingshire 0-2 Clydebank[4]
R1 Sat Dec 5 1970 Forfar Athletic 2-0 Albion Rovers
R1 Sat Dec 5 1970 St Cuthbert Wanderers 1-3 Stranraer
R1 Sat Dec 5 1970 Stenhousemuir 0-1 Elgin City
R2 Sat Dec 19 1970 Brechin City 4-1 Glasgow Corp. Transport
R2 Sat Dec 19 1970 Clydebank[4] 2-1 Hamilton Academical
R2 Sat Dec 19 1970 Elgin City 2-0 Berwick Rangers
R2 Sat Dec 19 1970 Forfar Athletic 1-0 Gala Fairydean Rovers
R2 Sat Dec 19 1970 Inverness Clachnacuddin 2-1 Glasgow University
R2 Sat Dec 19 1970 Queens Park 2-1 Montrose
R2 Sat Dec 19 1970 Ross County 1-4 East Fife
R2 Sat Dec 19 1970 Stranraer 3-2 Dumbarton
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Airdrieonians 1-1 Alloa Athletic
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Celtic 5-1 Queen of the South
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Clyde 2-0 Brechin City
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Clydebank[4] 0-0 Dundee United
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Dundee 1-0 Partick Thistle
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Dunfermline Athletic 3-1 Arbroath
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 East Fife 1-1 St Mirren
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Morton 2-0 Ayr United
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Heart of Midlothian 3-0 Stranraer
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Hibernian 8-1 Forfar Athletic
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Inverness Clachnacuddin 0-3 Cowdenbeath
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Queens Park 0-1 Kilmarnock
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Rangers 3-0 Falkirk
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 St Johnstone 2-2 Raith Rovers
R3 Sat Jan 23 1971 Stirling Albion 3-1 Motherwell
R3 Mon Jan 25 1971 Aberdeen 5-0 Elgin City
R3 r Tue Jan 26 1971 Alloa Athletic 0-2 Airdrieonians
R3 r Tue Jan 26 1971 Raith Rovers 4-3 St Johnstone
R3 r Tue Jan 26 1971 St Mirren 1-1 East Fife
R3 r Wed Jan 27 1971 Dundee United 5-1 Clydebank[4]
R3 r2 Mon Feb 1 1971 St Mirren 3-1 East Fife
R4 Sat Feb 13 1971 Celtic 1-1 Dunfermline Athletic
R4 Sat Feb 13 1971 Cowdenbeath 0-4 Airdrieonians
R4 Sat Feb 13 1971 Dundee 2-0 Stirling Albion
R4 Sat Feb 13 1971 Dundee United 1-1 Aberdeen
R4 Sat Feb 13 1971 Morton 1-2 Kilmarnock
R4 Sat Feb 13 1971 Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Hibernian
R4 Sat Feb 13 1971 Raith Rovers 1-1 Clyde
R4 Sat Feb 13 1971 St Mirren 1-3 Rangers
R4 r Wed Feb 17 1971 Aberdeen 2-0 Dundee United
R4 r Wed Feb 17 1971 Clyde 0-2 Raith Rovers
R4 r Wed Feb 17 1971 Dunfermline Athletic 0-1 Celtic
R5 Sat Mar 6 1971 Celtic 7-1 Raith Rovers
R5 Sat Mar 6 1971 Hibernian 1-0 Dundee
R5 Sat Mar 6 1971 Kilmarnock 2-3 Airdrieonians
R5 Sat Mar 6 1971 Rangers 1-0 Aberdeen
SF Wed Mar 31 1971 Rangers 0-0 Hibernian
SF Sat Apr 3 1971 Celtic 3-3 Airdrieonians
SF r Mon Apr 5 1971 Rangers 2-1 Hibernian
SF r Wed Apr 7 1971 Celtic 2-0 Airdrieonians
F Sat May 8 1971 Celtic 1-1 Rangers
F r Wed May 12 1971 Celtic 2-1 Rangers

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com