London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1973-74

1972-73 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1974-75
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Dundee United
Final Match Sat 04 May 1974 Celtic 3 Dundee United 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Dec 15 1973 Berwick Rangers 0-0 Albion Rovers
R1 Sat Dec 15 1973 Hamilton Academical 0-0 Alloa Athletic
R1 Sat Dec 15 1973 Lossiemouth 3-3 Fraserburgh
R1 Mon Dec 17 1973 Queens Park 1-0 Edinburgh University
R1 r Wed Dec 19 1973 Albion Rovers 2-0 Berwick Rangers
R1 r Wed Dec 19 1973 Alloa Athletic 4-1 Hamilton Academical
R1 r Wed Dec 19 1973 Fraserburgh 6-0 Lossiemouth
R1 Mon Dec 24 1973 East Stirlingshire 0-0 Clydebank[4]
R1 r Tue Dec 25 1973 Clydebank[4] 1-0 East Stirlingshire
R2 Sat Jan 5 1974 Brechin City 5-1 Stenhousemuir
R2 Sat Jan 5 1974 Cowdenbeath 4-1 Fraserburgh
R2 Sat Jan 5 1974 Ferranti Thistle 1-0 Civil Service Strollers
R2 Sat Jan 5 1974 Inverness Clachnacuddin 1-1 Clydebank[4]
R2 Sat Jan 5 1974 Queen of the South 1-0 Albion Rovers
R2 Sat Jan 5 1974 Queens Park 6-1 Hawick Royal Albert
R2 Sat Jan 5 1974 Ross County 1-2 Forfar Athletic
R2 Sat Jan 5 1974 Stranraer 1-0 Alloa Athletic
R2 r Sat Jan 12 1974 Clydebank[4] 3-2 Inverness Clachnacuddin
R3 Sat Jan 26 1974 Arbroath 1-0 Dumbarton
R3 Sat Jan 26 1974 Dundee United 4-1 Airdrieonians
R3 Sat Jan 26 1974 Heart of Midlothian 3-1 Clyde
R3 Sat Jan 26 1974 Hibernian 5-2 Kilmarnock
R3 Sat Jan 26 1974 Rangers 8-0 Queens Park
R3 Sat Jan 26 1974 Stranraer 1-1 St Mirren
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Aberdeen 0-2 Dundee
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Celtic 6-1 Clydebank[4]
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Cowdenbeath 0-5 Ayr United
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Falkirk 2-2 Dunfermline Athletic
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Forfar Athletic 1-6 St Johnstone
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Montrose 1-1 Stirling Albion
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Motherwell 2-0 Brechin City
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Partick Thistle 6-1 Ferranti Thistle
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Queen of the South 1-0 East Fife
R3 Sun Jan 27 1974 Raith Rovers 2-2 Morton
R3 r Tue Jan 29 1974 Morton 0-0 Raith Rovers
R3 r Tue Jan 29 1974 St Mirren 1-1 Stranraer
R3 r Wed Jan 30 1974 Dunfermline Athletic 1-0 Falkirk
R3 r Wed Jan 30 1974 Stirling Albion 3-1 Montrose
R3 r2 Sun Feb 3 1974 Morton 1-0 Raith Rovers
R3 r2 Mon Feb 4 1974 Stranraer 3-2 St Mirren
R4 Sat Feb 16 1974 Arbroath 1-3 Motherwell
R4 Sat Feb 16 1974 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Partick Thistle
R4 Sat Feb 16 1974 St Johnstone 1-3 Hibernian
R4 Sat Feb 16 1974 Stranraer 1-7 Ayr United
R4 Sun Feb 17 1974 Celtic 6-1 Stirling Albion
R4 Sun Feb 17 1974 Dundee United 1-0 Morton
R4 Sun Feb 17 1974 Dunfermline Athletic 1-0 Queen of the South
R4 Sun Feb 17 1974 Rangers 0-3 Dundee
R4 r Tue Feb 19 1974 Partick Thistle 1-4 Heart of Midlothian
R5 Sat Mar 9 1974 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Ayr United
R5 Sat Mar 9 1974 Hibernian 3-3 Dundee
R5 Sun Mar 10 1974 Celtic 2-2 Motherwell
R5 Sun Mar 10 1974 Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 Dundee United
R5 r Tue Mar 12 1974 Dundee United 4-0 Dunfermline Athletic
R5 r Wed Mar 13 1974 Ayr United 1-2 Heart of Midlothian
R5 r Wed Mar 13 1974 Motherwell 0-1 Celtic
R5 r Mon Mar 18 1974 Dundee 3-0 Hibernian
SF Wed Apr 3 1974 Celtic 1-0 Dundee
SF Sat Apr 6 1974 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Dundee United
SF r Tue Apr 9 1974 Dundee United 4-2 Heart of Midlothian
F Sat May 4 1974 Celtic 3-0 Dundee United

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com