London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1992-93

1991-92 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1993-94
Winners Rangers
Runners Up Aberdeen
Final Match Sat 29 May 1993 Rangers 2 Aberdeen 1

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Dec 5 1992 Huntly 4-2 Stranraer
R1 Sat Dec 5 1992 Inverness Thistle 3-1 Civil Service Strollers
R1 Sat Dec 5 1992 Queen of the South 3-0 Spartans
R1 Sat Dec 5 1992 Queens Park 0-1 Clyde
R1 Tue Dec 8 1992 Cove Rangers 2-0 Peterhead
R1 Tue Dec 8 1992 Forfar Athletic 5-0 Albion Rovers
R2 Sat Dec 19 1992 Clyde 3-1 Brechin City
R2 Sat Dec 19 1992 Cove Rangers 2-0 Montrose
R2 Sat Dec 19 1992 East Fife 1-1 Alloa Athletic
R2 Sat Dec 19 1992 Gala Fairydean Rovers 1-1 Arbroath
R2 Sat Dec 19 1992 Vale of Leithen 2-2 East Stirlingshire
R2 Sat Dec 26 1992 Inverness Thistle 0-1 Berwick Rangers
R2 r Mon Dec 28 1992 Alloa Athletic 1-1 East Fife 5-6 L L Pens
R2 r Mon Dec 28 1992 Arbroath 2-0 Gala Fairydean Rovers
R2 r Mon Dec 28 1992 East Stirlingshire 3-2 Vale of Leithen
R2 Mon Dec 28 1992 Stenhousemuir 2-3 Forfar Athletic
R2 Mon Jan 4 1993 Huntly 2-1 Queen of the South
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Aberdeen 4-1 Hamilton Academical
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Airdrieonians 0-0 Clydebank[4]
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Arbroath 3-0 Morton
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Clyde 0-0 Celtic
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Cove Rangers 2-2 East Stirlingshire
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Dundee United 3-1 Meadowbank Thistle
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Dunfermline Athletic 1-2 Ayr United
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Heart of Midlothian 6-0 Huntly
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Hibernian 5-2 St Mirren
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Kilmarnock 5-0 Raith Rovers
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Motherwell 0-2 Rangers
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Partick Thistle 0-1 Cowdenbeath
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 St Johnstone 6-0 Forfar Athletic
R3 Sat Jan 9 1993 Stirling Albion 1-2 East Fife
R3 Sun Jan 10 1993 Dundee 2-0 Dumbarton
R3 r Tue Jan 19 1993 Clydebank[4] 2-0 Airdrieonians
R3 r Wed Jan 20 1993 Celtic 1-0 Clyde
R3 r Mon Jan 25 1993 East Stirlingshire 2-1 Cove Rangers
R3 Wed Jan 27 1993 Falkirk 5-2 Berwick Rangers
R4 Sat Feb 6 1993 Arbroath 0-0 East Fife
R4 Sat Feb 6 1993 Ayr United 0-2 Rangers
R4 Sat Feb 6 1993 Cowdenbeath 0-0 Hibernian
R4 Sat Feb 6 1993 Falkirk 2-0 Celtic
R4 Sat Feb 6 1993 Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Dundee
R4 Sat Feb 6 1993 Kilmarnock 0-0 St Johnstone
R4 Sun Feb 7 1993 Aberdeen 2-0 Dundee United
R4 Sun Feb 7 1993 East Stirlingshire 1-2 Clydebank[4]
R4 r Wed Feb 10 1993 Hibernian 1-0 Cowdenbeath
R4 r Wed Feb 10 1993 St Johnstone 1-0 Kilmarnock
R4 r Tue Feb 16 1993 East Fife 1-4 Arbroath
R5 Sat Mar 6 1993 Aberdeen 1-1 Clydebank[4]
R5 Sat Mar 6 1993 Arbroath 0-3 Rangers
R5 Sat Mar 6 1993 Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Falkirk
R5 Sat Mar 6 1993 Hibernian 2-0 St Johnstone
R5 r Tue Mar 16 1993 Clydebank[4] 3-4 Aberdeen
SF Sat Apr 3 1993 Aberdeen 1-0 Hibernian
SF Sat Apr 3 1993 Rangers 2-1 Heart of Midlothian
F Sat May 29 1993 Rangers 2-1 Aberdeen

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com