London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 2004-05

2003-04 Back to Scottish Cup Results 2005-06
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Dundee United
Final Match Sat 28 May 2005 Celtic 1 Dundee United 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Nov 20 2004 East Fife 3-0 Whitehill Welfare
R1 Sat Nov 20 2004 Inverurie Loco Works 1-2 Keith
R1 Tue Nov 23 2004 Glasgow University 0-3 Brechin City
R1 Tue Nov 23 2004 Morton 3-1 East Stirlingshire
R1 Sat Nov 27 2004 Cove Rangers 4-1 Dalbeattie Star
R1 Sat Nov 27 2004 Cowdenbeath 2-3 Dumbarton
R1 Sat Nov 27 2004 Forfar Athletic 1-5 Montrose
R1 Sat Nov 27 2004 Huntly 3-1 Peterhead
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Albion Rovers 0-1 Arbroath
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Alloa Athletic 2-1 Stenhousemuir
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Ayr United 3-0 Edinburgh City
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Brechin City 1-0 Stirling Albion
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Cove Rangers 1-7 Morton
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Dumbarton 1-1 Berwick Rangers
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Gretna 3-0 Elgin City
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Huntly 0-0 East Fife
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Keith 0-1 Montrose
R2 Sat Dec 11 2004 Stranraer 1-0 Queens Park
R2 r Sat Dec 18 2004 Berwick Rangers 3-1 Dumbarton
R2 r Sat Dec 18 2004 East Fife 3-3 Huntly 4-3 W W Pens
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 Arbroath 0-2 Aberdeen
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 Ayr United 3-3 Stranraer
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 Berwick Rangers 0-3 Brechin City
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 Clyde 3-0 Falkirk
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 East Fife 0-0 Dunfermline Athletic
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 Hibernian 2-0 Dundee
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 Kilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 Montrose 1-2 Queen of the South
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 Partick Thistle 0-0 Heart of Midlothian
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 Raith Rovers 0-2 Alloa Athletic
R3 Sat Jan 8 2005 St Mirren 3-0 Hamilton Academical
R3 Sun Jan 9 2005 Celtic 2-1 Rangers
R3 Sun Jan 9 2005 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-0 St Johnstone
R3 Wed Jan 12 2005 Livingston 2-1 Morton
R3 Mon Jan 17 2005 Gretna 3-4 Dundee United
R3 r Tue Jan 18 2005 Dunfermline Athletic 3-1 East Fife
R3 r Wed Jan 19 2005 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Partick Thistle
R3 Tue Jan 25 2005 Stranraer 0-2 Ayr United
R4 Sat Feb 5 2005 Aberdeen 2-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle
R4 Sat Feb 5 2005 Alloa Athletic 0-1 Livingston
R4 Sat Feb 5 2005 Ayr United 0-2 St Mirren
R4 Sat Feb 5 2005 Heart of Midlothian 2-2 Kilmarnock
R4 Sat Feb 5 2005 Hibernian 4-0 Brechin City
R4 Sat Feb 5 2005 Queen of the South 0-3 Dundee United
R4 Sat Feb 5 2005 Ross County 0-0 Clyde
R4 Sun Feb 6 2005 Dunfermline Athletic 0-3 Celtic
R4 r Tue Feb 15 2005 Clyde 2-1 Ross County
R4 r Wed Feb 16 2005 Kilmarnock 1-3 Heart of Midlothian
QF Sat Feb 26 2005 Hibernian 2-0 St Mirren
QF Sun Feb 27 2005 Clyde 0-5 Celtic
QF Sun Feb 27 2005 Dundee United 4-1 Aberdeen
QF Sun Feb 27 2005 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Livingston
SF Sat Apr 9 2005 Dundee United 2-1 Hibernian
SF Sun Apr 10 2005 Celtic 2-1 Heart of Midlothian
F Sat May 28 2005 Celtic 1-0 Dundee United

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com