London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Celtic for 1904-05


<-- celtic1904 1904-05 celtic1906 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 Champions

26

18

5

3

68

31

Scottish Cup   SF

4

3

1

8

3

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

30

21

5

4

76

34


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3
H 16 11 4 1 68 % 25 % 6 % 39 16
A 15 11 1 3 73 % 6 % 20 % 40 19

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 26 18 5 3 69 % 19 % 11 % 68 31
Scottish Cup 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 8 3
C 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1
Testimonial 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
CD 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1

Team G W D L W D L F A
Airdrieonians 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 4
Dumfries 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1
Dundee 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 2
Heart Of Midlothian 3 0 1 2 0 % 33 % 66 % 2 5
Hibernian 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 4 2
Kilmarnock 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 1
Lochgelly United 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Morton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 2
Motherwell 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 10 4
Partick Thistle 3 2 1 0 66 % 33 % 0 % 10 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 1
Queens Park 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 4 3
Rangers 5 3 1 1 60 % 20 % 20 % 10 7
St Mirren 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 2
Third Lanark 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 2

Score G F A
2-1 5 10 5
3-0 5 15 0
2-2 3 6 6
0-2 2 0 4
1-0 2 2 0
1-1 2 2 2
1-2 2 2 4
3-1 2 6 2
3-2 2 6 4
4-1 2 8 2
2-0 1 2 0
2-3 1 2 3
4-2 1 4 2
5-0 1 5 0
5-2 1 5 2
6-2 1 6 2

Total 33 23 5 5 69 % 15 % 15 % 81 38

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 20 1904 r L1 Partick Thistle 0-5 Celtic Meadowside 9000
Sat Aug 27 1904 r L1 Port Glasgow Athletic 1-4 Celtic Clune Park 6000
Mon Aug 29 1904 r Testimonial Heart Of Midlothian 2-1 Celtic
Sat Sep 3 1904 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Heart Of Midlothian Celtic Park 19000
Sat Sep 17 1904 r L1 St Mirren 2-3 Celtic St Mirren Park (Love Street)
Mon Sep 19 1904 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 2-0 Celtic Tynecastle 10000
Mon Sep 26 1904 r L1 Celtic 2-1 Third Lanark Celtic Park 10000
Sat Oct 1 1904 r L1 Queens Park 2-3 Celtic Hampden 15000
Sat Oct 15 1904 r L1 Celtic 2-2 Rangers Celtic Park 25000
Sat Oct 22 1904 r L1 Third Lanark 1-2 Celtic Cathkin 12000
Sat Oct 29 1904 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Queens Park Celtic Park 8000
Sat Nov 5 1904 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-3 Celtic Rugby Park 8000
Sat Nov 12 1904 r L1 Hibernian 2-2 Celtic Easter Road 7800
Sat Nov 19 1904 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Dundee Celtic Park 8000
Sat Nov 26 1904 r L1 Airdrieonians 1-3 Celtic Broomfield 7500
Sat Dec 3 1904 r L1 Celtic 4-2 Motherwell Celtic Park 5000
Sat Dec 10 1904 r L1 Morton 0-1 Celtic Cappielow 5000
Sat Dec 17 1904 r L1 Celtic 2-2 Partick Thistle Celtic Park 8000
Sat Dec 24 1904 r L1 Celtic 1-0 St Mirren Celtic Park
Sat Dec 31 1904 r L1 Celtic 3-1 Kilmarnock Celtic Park 4000
Tue Jan 3 1905 r L1 Celtic 2-3 Airdrieonians Celtic Park 8000
Sat Jan 7 1905 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Port Glasgow Athletic Celtic Park 2000
Sat Jan 14 1905 r L1 Dundee 2-1 Celtic Dens Park 13000
Sat Jan 21 1905 r L1 Celtic 2-0 Hibernian Celtic Park 6000
Sat Jan 28 1905 r Scottish Cup R1 Dumfries 1-2 Celtic 3000
Sat Feb 4 1905 r L1 Celtic 5-2 Morton Celtic Park 3000
Sat Feb 11 1905 r Scottish Cup R2 Celtic 3-0 Lochgelly United 2000
Sat Feb 18 1905 r L1 Rangers 1-4 Celtic Ibrox 71000
Sat Feb 25 1905 r Scottish Cup R3 Celtic 3-0 Partick Thistle 28000
Sat Mar 4 1905 r L1 Motherwell 2-6 Celtic Fir Park 8000
Sat Mar 25 1905 r Scottish Cup SF Rangers 2-0 Celtic 36000
Sat May 6 1905 r C Celtic 2-1 Rangers Hampden Park
Sat May 6 1905 r CD Celtic 2-1 Rangers Play off for Championship at Hampden Park. Hampden Park 30000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com