London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for East Stirlingshire for 1931-32


<-- eaststirlingshire1924 1931-32 eaststirlingshire1926 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 2 1

38

26

3

9

111

55

Scottish Cup   R1

1

1

2

5

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

39

26

3

10

113

60


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 19 17 1 1 89 % 5 % 5 % 71 18
A 20 9 2 9 45 % 10 % 45 % 42 42

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L2 38 26 3 9 68 % 7 % 23 % 111 55
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 5

Team G W D L W D L F A
Albion Rovers 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 4
Alloa Athletic 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 2
Arbroath 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3
Armadale 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 6 2
Boness 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 10 4
Brechin City 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Dumbarton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 2
Dunfermline Athletic 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 7 8
East Fife 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 3
Edinburgh City 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 4
Forfar Athletic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 8 6
Hibernian 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 2
Kings Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 3
Montrose 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 1
Queen of the South 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 6 5
Raith Rovers 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 5
St Bernards 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 9 1
Stenhousemuir 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 2
St Johnstone 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 3

Score G F A
4-1 4 16 4
5-1 4 20 4
0-1 2 0 2
1-0 2 2 0
1-1 2 2 2
2-0 2 4 0
2-1 2 4 2
3-0 2 6 0
3-2 2 6 4
5-0 2 10 0
5-2 2 10 4
0-2 1 0 2
1-2 1 1 2
1-3 1 1 3
1-5 1 1 5
2-2 1 2 2
2-3 1 2 3
2-4 1 2 4
2-5 1 2 5
3-1 1 3 1
3-6 1 3 6
4-0 1 4 0
6-1 1 6 1
6-4 1 6 4

Total 39 26 3 10 66 % 7 % 25 % 113 60

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 8 1931 r L2 Queen of the South 5-1 East Stirlingshire Palmerston Park 3000
Sat Aug 15 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 5-1 Albion Rovers Firs Park 2000
Sat Aug 22 1931 r L2 Boness 2-5 East Stirlingshire Newtown Park 1500
Wed Aug 26 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 2-1 Alloa Athletic Firs Park 2000
Sat Aug 29 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 1-0 Arbroath Firs Park 2000
Sat Sep 5 1931 r L2 Kings Park 2-3 East Stirlingshire Forthbank Park 3000
Tue Sep 8 1931 r L2 Stenhousemuir 1-4 East Stirlingshire Ochilview 1500
Sat Sep 12 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 3-0 Dumbarton Firs Park 2000
Sat Sep 19 1931 r L2 East Fife 2-0 East Stirlingshire Bayview 3500
Sat Sep 26 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 4-1 Dunfermline Athletic Firs Park 2000
Sat Oct 3 1931 r L2 Hibernian 1-1 East Stirlingshire Easter Road 5000
Sat Oct 10 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 2-0 Brechin City Firs Park 2000
Sat Oct 17 1931 r L2 Edinburgh City 0-2 East Stirlingshire New Powderhall 300
Sat Oct 24 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 4-1 Montrose Firs Park 1000
Sat Oct 31 1931 r L2 St Johnstone 2-2 East Stirlingshire Muirton Park 5000
Sat Nov 7 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 6-1 Armadale Firs Park 1000
Sat Nov 14 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 5-0 Forfar Athletic Firs Park 1000
Sat Nov 21 1931 r L2 St Bernards 0-4 East Stirlingshire Royal Gymnasium 1500
Sat Nov 28 1931 r L2 Raith Rovers 4-2 East Stirlingshire Stark's Park 4000
Sat Dec 12 1931 r L2 Alloa Athletic 1-2 East Stirlingshire Recreation Park (Alloa) 3000
Sat Dec 19 1931 r L2 East Stirlingshire 5-0 Queen of the South Firs Park 2000
Sat Dec 26 1931 r L2 Albion Rovers 3-2 East Stirlingshire Cliftonhill 1500
Fri Jan 1 1932 r L2 East Stirlingshire 3-1 Kings Park Firs Park 4000
Sat Jan 2 1932 r L2 Dumbarton 2-3 East Stirlingshire Boghead 2000
Sat Jan 9 1932 r L2 East Stirlingshire 5-2 Boness Firs Park 2000
Sat Jan 16 1932 r Scottish Cup R1 Dunfermline Athletic 5-2 East Stirlingshire 4056
Sat Jan 23 1932 r L2 Arbroath 3-1 East Stirlingshire Gayfield (2) 1500
Sat Jan 30 1932 r L2 East Stirlingshire 5-1 East Fife Firs Park 2000
Sat Feb 6 1932 r L2 Dunfermline Athletic 2-1 East Stirlingshire East End Park 3000
Sat Feb 13 1932 r L2 East Stirlingshire 4-1 Hibernian Firs Park 3000
Sat Feb 20 1932 r L2 Brechin City 0-1 East Stirlingshire Glebe Park 600
Sat Feb 27 1932 r L2 East Stirlingshire 6-4 Edinburgh City Firs Park 1000
Sat Mar 5 1932 r L2 Montrose 0-3 East Stirlingshire Links Park 1000
Sat Mar 12 1932 r L2 East Stirlingshire 0-1 St Johnstone Firs Park 5000
Sat Mar 19 1932 r L2 Armadale 1-0 East Stirlingshire Volunteer Park 400
Sat Mar 26 1932 r L2 Forfar Athletic 6-3 East Stirlingshire Station Park 1000
Sat Apr 2 1932 r L2 East Stirlingshire 5-1 St Bernards Firs Park 2000
Sat Apr 9 1932 r L2 East Stirlingshire 5-1 Raith Rovers Firs Park 4000
Sat Apr 16 1932 r L2 East Stirlingshire 1-1 Stenhousemuir Firs Park 4000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com | Share