London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for East Stirlingshire for 1932-33


<-- eaststirlingshire1925 1932-33 eaststirlingshire1927 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League

38

7

3

28

55

115

Scottish Cup   R1

1

1

0

2

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

39

7

3

29

55

117


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 20 6 3 11 30 % 15 % 55 % 30 46
A 19 1 0 18 5 % 0 % 94 % 25 71

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 38 7 3 28 18 % 7 % 73 % 55 115
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 2
Airdrieonians 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 8
Ayr United 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 6 4
Celtic 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 6
Clyde 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 5 6
Cowdenbeath 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 4 5
Dundee 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 5
Falkirk 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 5
Hamilton Academical 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 4 9
Heart Of Midlothian 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 6
Kilmarnock 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 5
Montrose 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2
Morton 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 6
Motherwell 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 8
Partick Thistle 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 5 13
Queens Park 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 7
Rangers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 7
St Johnstone 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 5
St Mirren 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 4
Third Lanark 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 4

Score G F A
0-3 5 0 15
1-3 5 5 15
1-4 3 3 12
3-4 3 9 12
0-2 2 0 4
1-1 2 2 2
1-2 2 2 4
2-1 2 4 2
2-3 2 4 6
0-4 1 0 4
1-0 1 1 0
1-5 1 1 5
1-8 1 1 8
2-0 1 2 0
2-2 1 2 2
2-4 1 2 4
2-6 1 2 6
2-7 1 2 7
3-1 1 3 1
3-2 1 3 2
3-6 1 3 6
4-0 1 4 0

Total 39 7 3 29 17 % 7 % 74 % 55 117

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 13 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 0-3 Morton Firs Park 6000
Sat Aug 20 1932 L1 Clyde 4-3 East Stirlingshire Shawfield 5000
Wed Aug 24 1932 L1 Ayr United 4-2 East Stirlingshire Somerset Park 3000
Sat Aug 27 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 1-1 Queens Park Firs Park 4000
Sat Sep 3 1932 L1 Rangers 4-0 East Stirlingshire Ibrox 10000
Sat Sep 10 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 1-3 St Johnstone Firs Park 4000
Wed Sep 14 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 1-3 Celtic Firs Park 5000
Sat Sep 17 1932 L1 Aberdeen 1-3 East Stirlingshire Pittodrie 10000
Sat Sep 24 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 1-5 Hamilton Academical Firs Park 4000
Sat Oct 1 1932 L1 Kilmarnock 2-1 East Stirlingshire Rugby Park 5000
Sat Oct 8 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 1-3 Heart Of Midlothian Firs Park 5000
Sat Oct 15 1932 L1 Falkirk 3-0 East Stirlingshire Brockville 6000
Sat Oct 22 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 2-1 St Mirren Firs Park 2000
Sat Oct 29 1932 L1 Third Lanark 4-1 East Stirlingshire Cathkin 2000
Sat Nov 5 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 4-0 Ayr United Firs Park 3000
Sat Nov 12 1932 L1 Celtic 3-0 East Stirlingshire Celtic Park 5000
Sat Nov 26 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 1-0 Airdrieonians Firs Park 1000
Sat Dec 3 1932 L1 Cowdenbeath 4-3 East Stirlingshire Central Park 1000
Sat Dec 10 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 1-4 Motherwell Firs Park 4000
Sat Dec 17 1932 L1 Dundee 3-0 East Stirlingshire Dens Park 2000
Sat Dec 24 1932 L1 Morton 3-1 East Stirlingshire Cappielow 3000
Sat Dec 31 1932 L1 East Stirlingshire 2-2 Clyde Firs Park 3000
Mon Jan 2 1933 L1 St Johnstone 2-0 East Stirlingshire Muirton Park 6000
Tue Jan 3 1933 L1 East Stirlingshire 2-1 Aberdeen Firs Park 3000
Sat Jan 7 1933 L1 Queens Park 6-2 East Stirlingshire Hampden 5000
Sat Jan 14 1933 L1 East Stirlingshire 2-3 Rangers Firs Park 6000
Sat Jan 21 1933 Scottish Cup R1 East Stirlingshire 0-2 Montrose 2000
Sat Jan 28 1933 L1 Hamilton Academical 4-3 East Stirlingshire Douglas Park 1500
Sat Feb 11 1933 L1 East Stirlingshire 2-3 Kilmarnock Firs Park 4000
Sat Feb 25 1933 L1 Heart Of Midlothian 3-1 East Stirlingshire Tynecastle 5937
Sat Mar 4 1933 L1 East Stirlingshire 1-2 Falkirk Firs Park 4000
Sat Mar 11 1933 L1 St Mirren 3-0 East Stirlingshire St Mirren Park (Love Street) 2000
Sat Mar 18 1933 L1 East Stirlingshire 2-0 Third Lanark Firs Park 2000
Sat Mar 25 1933 L1 Partick Thistle 6-3 East Stirlingshire Firhill 3000
Sat Apr 1 1933 L1 East Stirlingshire 2-7 Partick Thistle Firs Park 1000
Sat Apr 8 1933 L1 Airdrieonians 8-1 East Stirlingshire Broomfield 600
Sat Apr 15 1933 L1 East Stirlingshire 1-1 Cowdenbeath Firs Park 1000
Sat Apr 22 1933 L1 Motherwell 4-1 East Stirlingshire Fir Park 1800
Sat Apr 29 1933 L1 East Stirlingshire 3-2 Dundee Firs Park 200


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com | Share