London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Stirling Albion for 1985-86


<-- stmirren1986 1985-86 stmirren1988 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 3 5

39

18

8

13

57

43

Scottish Cup   R3

3

1

1

1

6

1

League Cup   R3

3

1

1

1

4

4

Europe  

Total  

45

20

10

15

67

48


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 22 11 7 4 50 % 31 % 18 % 38 18
A 23 9 3 11 39 % 13 % 47 % 29 30

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L2 39 18 8 13 46 % 20 % 33 % 57 43
League Cup 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 4 4
Scottish Cup 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 6 1

Team G W D L W D L F A
Albion Rovers 3 3 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 1
Arbroath 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 2 1
Berwick Rangers 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 4 3
Cowdenbeath 3 2 1 0 66 % 33 % 0 % 3 1
Dumbarton 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
Dunfermline Athletic 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 6 5
East Stirlingshire 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 2 2
Fort William 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 0
Heart Of Midlothian 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
Kilmarnock 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 1
Meadowbank Thistle 3 0 1 2 0 % 33 % 66 % 3 7
Queen of the South 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 6 6
Queens Park 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 2 4
Raith Rovers 3 1 2 0 33 % 66 % 0 % 5 3
Stenhousemuir 3 3 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 10 2
St Johnstone 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 2 4
Stranraer 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 7 5

Score G F A
0-1 7 0 7
2-0 5 10 0
1-0 4 4 0
1-1 4 4 4
0-0 3 0 0
0-2 3 0 6
2-2 3 6 6
3-1 3 9 3
1-2 2 2 4
2-1 2 4 2
3-2 2 6 4
1-3 1 1 3
1-4 1 1 4
2-3 1 2 3
3-0 1 3 0
4-0 1 4 0
5-2 1 5 2
6-0 1 6 0

Total 45 20 10 15 44 % 22 % 33 % 67 48

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 10 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 0-1 East Stirlingshire Annfield 571
Wed Aug 14 1985 r League Cup R1 Queens Park 1-2 Stirling Albion 505
Sat Aug 17 1985 r L2 Albion Rovers 1-3 Stirling Albion Broomfield 531
Wed Aug 21 1985 r League Cup R2 Stirling Albion 1-1 Dumbarton 4-2 W 954
Sat Aug 24 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 1-2 Meadowbank Thistle Annfield 634
Tue Aug 27 1985 r League Cup R3 Heart Of Midlothian 2-1 Stirling Albion 4478
Sat Aug 31 1985 r L2 Raith Rovers 1-1 Stirling Albion Stark's Park 1040
Sat Sep 7 1985 r L2 St Johnstone 2-0 Stirling Albion Muirton Park 958
Sat Sep 14 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 2-2 Queen of the South Annfield 532
Wed Sep 25 1985 r L2 Stranraer 3-2 Stirling Albion Stair Park 613
Sat Sep 28 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 0-0 Cowdenbeath Annfield 568
Sat Oct 5 1985 r L2 Stenhousemuir 2-5 Stirling Albion Ochilview 510
Sat Oct 12 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 0-0 Queens Park Annfield 551
Sat Oct 19 1985 r L2 Arbroath 1-0 Stirling Albion Gayfield (2) 663
Sat Oct 26 1985 r L2 Berwick Rangers 1-0 Stirling Albion Shielfield Park 549
Sat Nov 2 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 0-1 Dunfermline Athletic Annfield 1762
Sat Nov 9 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 0-2 St Johnstone Annfield 794
Sat Nov 16 1985 r L2 Queen of the South 3-1 Stirling Albion Palmerston Park 1414
Sat Nov 23 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 3-0 Stranraer Annfield 365
Sat Nov 30 1985 r L2 Cowdenbeath 1-2 Stirling Albion Central Park 476
Sat Dec 14 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 1-0 Stenhousemuir Annfield 447
Sat Dec 21 1985 r L2 Stirling Albion 2-0 Albion Rovers Annfield 405
Sat Dec 28 1985 r L2 East Stirlingshire 0-2 Stirling Albion Firs Park 587
Sat Jan 4 1986 r Scottish Cup R2 Fort William 0-0 Stirling Albion 1500
Sat Jan 11 1986 r Scottish Cup R2 r Stirling Albion 6-0 Fort William 892
Sat Jan 18 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 1-0 Arbroath Annfield 459
Sat Jan 25 1986 r Scottish Cup R3 Kilmarnock 1-0 Stirling Albion 2199
Sat Feb 1 1986 r L2 Dunfermline Athletic 2-3 Stirling Albion East End Park 2541
Wed Feb 19 1986 r L2 Meadowbank Thistle 1-1 Stirling Albion Meadowbank Stadium 433
Tue Mar 4 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 4-0 Stenhousemuir Annfield 291
Sat Mar 8 1986 r L2 Meadowbank Thistle 4-1 Stirling Albion Meadowbank Stadium 303
Sat Mar 15 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 2-2 Stranraer Annfield 339
Tue Mar 18 1986 r L2 St Johnstone 0-2 Stirling Albion Muirton Park 667
Sat Mar 22 1986 r L2 Queens Park 1-0 Stirling Albion Hampden 650
Mon Mar 24 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 2-0 Berwick Rangers Annfield 276
Sat Mar 29 1986 r L2 East Stirlingshire 1-0 Stirling Albion Firs Park 399
Tue Apr 1 1986 r L2 Queens Park 2-0 Stirling Albion Hampden 570
Sat Apr 5 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 2-2 Berwick Rangers Annfield 295
Tue Apr 8 1986 r L2 Albion Rovers 0-2 Stirling Albion Cliftonhill 335
Sat Apr 12 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 1-0 Arbroath Annfield 356
Tue Apr 15 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 1-1 Raith Rovers Annfield 276
Sat Apr 19 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 3-1 Raith Rovers Annfield 409
Tue Apr 22 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 3-1 Queen of the South Annfield 410
Sat Apr 26 1986 r L2 Cowdenbeath 0-1 Stirling Albion Central Park 237
Sat May 3 1986 r L2 Stirling Albion 3-2 Dunfermline Athletic Annfield 2363


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com | Share