London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for East Stirlingshire for 1999-00


<-- eaststirlingshire1992 1999-00 eaststirlingshire1994 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 4 7

36

11

7

18

28

50

Scottish Cup   R2

2

1

1

2

2

League Cup   R2

2

1

1

2

3

Europe  

Total  

40

13

7

20

32

55


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 20 6 2 12 30 % 10 % 60 % 16 31
A 21 7 5 9 33 % 23 % 42 % 17 26

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L3 36 11 7 18 30 % 19 % 50 % 28 50
League Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3
Scottish Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 2
LCHALL 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Albion Rovers 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 9 5
Berwick Rangers 4 0 0 4 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 8
Brechin City 4 1 2 1 25 % 50 % 25 % 3 5
Clydebank[4] 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1
Cowdenbeath 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 2 6
Dumbarton 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 3 8
East Fife 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 2 6
Falkirk 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2
Forfar Athletic 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 1 7
Huntly 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 1 0
Montrose 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 5 1
Partick Thistle 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
Queens Park 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 3 4
Clydebank 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2

Score G F A
0-1 7 0 7
0-3 5 0 15
1-0 5 5 0
2-1 5 10 5
1-1 4 4 4
0-0 3 0 0
0-2 3 0 6
1-2 3 3 6
1-3 2 2 6
0-4 1 0 4
2-0 1 2 0
3-1 1 3 1
4-3 1 4 3

Total 41 13 7 21 31 % 17 % 51 % 33 57

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 31 1999 League Cup R1 Clydebank[4] 1-2 East Stirlingshire 69
Sat Aug 7 1999 L3 Queens Park 2-1 East Stirlingshire Hampden 521
Tue Aug 10 1999 LCHALL R1 East Stirlingshire 1-2 Clydebank
Sat Aug 14 1999 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-2 East Fife Firs Park 254
Wed Aug 18 1999 League Cup R2 East Stirlingshire 0-2 Falkirk 1201
Sat Aug 21 1999 L3 Forfar Athletic 1-1 East Stirlingshire Station Park 416
Sat Aug 28 1999 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-1 Cowdenbeath Firs Park 205
Sat Sep 4 1999 L3 Montrose 1-2 East Stirlingshire Links Park 278
Sat Sep 11 1999 L3 Brechin City 1-2 East Stirlingshire Glebe Park 284
Sat Sep 18 1999 L3 East Stirlingshire 1-3 Dumbarton Firs Park 284
Sat Sep 25 1999 L3 Albion Rovers 1-1 East Stirlingshire Cliftonhill 280
Sat Oct 2 1999 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-3 Berwick Rangers Firs Park 266
Sat Oct 16 1999 L3 East Fife 1-0 East Stirlingshire New Bayview 446
Sat Oct 23 1999 L3 East Stirlingshire 1-1 Queens Park Firs Park 354
Sat Oct 30 1999 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-0 Brechin City Firs Park 210
Sat Nov 6 1999 L3 Dumbarton 1-0 East Stirlingshire Boghead 415
Sun Nov 14 1999 L3 East Stirlingshire 2-0 Montrose Firs Park 241
Sat Nov 20 1999 L3 Cowdenbeath 1-2 East Stirlingshire Central Park 248
Sat Nov 27 1999 L3 Berwick Rangers 1-0 East Stirlingshire Shielfield Park 318
Sat Dec 11 1999 Scottish Cup R1 Huntly 0-1 East Stirlingshire 467
Sat Dec 18 1999 L3 Queens Park 0-1 East Stirlingshire Hampden 463
Mon Jan 3 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 2-1 Dumbarton Firs Park 308
Sat Jan 8 2000 Scottish Cup R2 Partick Thistle 2-1 East Stirlingshire 2262
Sat Jan 22 2000 L3 Albion Rovers 0-1 East Stirlingshire Cliftonhill 260
Sat Jan 29 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-2 Forfar Athletic Firs Park 201
Sat Feb 5 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-1 Berwick Rangers Firs Park 255
Sat Feb 12 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-4 Cowdenbeath Firs Park 224
Sat Feb 19 2000 L3 Montrose 0-0 East Stirlingshire Links Park 327
Sat Feb 26 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 1-0 East Fife Firs Park 328
Tue Feb 29 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 4-3 Albion Rovers Firs Park 191
Sat Mar 4 2000 L3 Forfar Athletic 3-0 East Stirlingshire Station Park 399
Tue Mar 7 2000 L3 Brechin City 1-1 East Stirlingshire Glebe Park 207
Sat Mar 11 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-3 Brechin City Firs Park 259
Sat Mar 18 2000 L3 Dumbarton 3-0 East Stirlingshire Boghead 367
Sat Mar 25 2000 L3 Cowdenbeath 0-0 East Stirlingshire Central Park 243
Sat Apr 1 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 1-0 Montrose Firs Park 205
Sat Apr 8 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 3-1 Albion Rovers Firs Park 206
Sat Apr 15 2000 L3 Berwick Rangers 3-0 East Stirlingshire Shielfield Park 486
Sat Apr 22 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-1 Queens Park Firs Park 497
Sat Apr 29 2000 L3 East Fife 3-1 East Stirlingshire New Bayview 590
Sat May 6 2000 L3 East Stirlingshire 0-1 Forfar Athletic Firs Park 409


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com | Share