London Hearts Supporters Club


Scottish League Cup Results for 2008-09

2007-08 Back to League Cup Results 2009-10
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Rangers
Final Match Sun 15 Mar 2009 Celtic 2 Rangers 0




Rd Section Date Home Score Away Penalties
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Albion Rovers 0-0 n/a 3-4 L
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Alloa Athletic 2-0 n/a
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Clyde 4-1 n/a
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Dumbarton 1-1 n/a 5-4 W
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Montrose 0-2 n/a
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Partick Thistle 4-3 n/a
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Peterhead 0-2 n/a
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Ross County 2-3 n/a
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Stenhousemuir 1-5 n/a
R1 Tue 05 Aug 2008 Stranraer 3-6 n/a
R1 Wed 06 Aug 2008 Arbroath 3-2 n/a
R1 Wed 06 Aug 2008 Ayr United 2-1 n/a
R1 Wed 06 Aug 2008 East Fife 0-3 n/a
R1 Wed 06 Aug 2008 East Stirlingshire 1-2 n/a
R2 Tue 26 Aug 2008 Cowdenbeath 1-5 n/a
R2 Tue 26 Aug 2008 Dundee 1-2 n/a
R2 Tue 26 Aug 2008 Dunfermline Athletic 1-0 n/a
R2 Tue 26 Aug 2008 Hamilton Academical 3-1 n/a
R2 Tue 26 Aug 2008 Hibernian 3-4 n/a
R2 Tue 26 Aug 2008 Livingston 2-1 n/a
R2 Tue 26 Aug 2008 Raith Rovers 1-3 n/a
R2 Tue 26 Aug 2008 St Mirren 7-0 n/a
R2 Wed 27 Aug 2008 Arbroath 2-2 n/a 2-4 L
R2 Wed 27 Aug 2008 Ayr United 0-1 n/a
R2 Wed 27 Aug 2008 Brechin City 0-2 n/a
R2 Wed 27 Aug 2008 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 n/a 3-4 L
R3 Tue 23 Sep 2008 Celtic 4-0 n/a
R3 Tue 23 Sep 2008 Dundee United 2-0 n/a
R3 Tue 23 Sep 2008 Dunfermline Athletic 2-0 n/a
R3 Tue 23 Sep 2008 Falkirk 2-1 n/a
R3 Tue 23 Sep 2008 Greenock Morton 1-2 n/a
R3 Wed 24 Sep 2008 Kilmarnock 4-2 n/a
R3 Wed 24 Sep 2008 Motherwell 1-2 n/a
R3 Wed 24 Sep 2008 Partick Thistle 1-2 n/a
QF Tue 28 Oct 2008 Dundee United 1-0 n/a
QF Tue 28 Oct 2008 Falkirk 1-0 n/a
QF Tue 28 Oct 2008 Rangers 2-0 n/a
QF Wed 29 Oct 2008 Kilmarnock 1-3 n/a
SF Tue 27 Jan 2009 Rangers 3-0 n/a
SF Wed 28 Jan 2009 Celtic 0-0 n/a 11-10 W
F Sun 15 Mar 2009 Celtic 2-0 n/a




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com