London Hearts Supporters Club


Scottish League Cup Results for 2009-10

2008-09 Back to League Cup Results 2010-11
Winners Rangers
Runners Up St Mirren
Final Match Sun 21 Mar 2010 St Mirren 0 Rangers 1




Rd Section Date Home Score Away Penalties
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Airdrieonians (Airdrie United) 0-0 n/a 3-4 L
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Albion Rovers 3-0 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Brechin City 4-0 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Clyde 1-3 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Cowdenbeath 1-3 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Dumbarton 0-5 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Dundee 5-0 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 East Fife 2-3 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 4-0 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Partick Thistle 5-1 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Peterhead 0-3 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Queens Park 1-4 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Ross County 5-0 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Stenhousemuir 0-5 n/a
R1 Sat 01 Aug 2009 Stirling Albion 1-2 n/a
R1 Sun 02 Aug 2009 East Stirlingshire 3-6 n/a
R2 Tue 25 Aug 2009 Alloa Athletic 0-2 n/a
R2 Tue 25 Aug 2009 Forfar Athletic 2-4 n/a
R2 Tue 25 Aug 2009 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 4-0 n/a
R2 Tue 25 Aug 2009 Kilmarnock 3-1 n/a
R2 Tue 25 Aug 2009 Partick Thistle 1-2 n/a
R2 Tue 25 Aug 2009 Ross County 2-1 n/a
R2 Wed 26 Aug 2009 Arbroath 0-6 n/a
R2 Wed 26 Aug 2009 Ayr United 0-2 n/a
R2 Wed 26 Aug 2009 Dunfermline Athletic 3-1 n/a
R2 Wed 26 Aug 2009 Hibernian 3-0 n/a
R3 Tue 22 Sep 2009 Dundee 3-2 n/a
R3 Tue 22 Sep 2009 Hibernian 1-3 n/a
R3 Tue 22 Sep 2009 Kilmarnock 1-2 n/a
R3 Tue 22 Sep 2009 Motherwell 3-2 n/a
R3 Tue 22 Sep 2009 Ross County 0-2 n/a
R3 Wed 23 Sep 2009 Falkirk 0-4 n/a
R3 Wed 23 Sep 2009 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 n/a
R3 Wed 23 Sep 2009 Queen of the South 1-2 n/a
QF Tue 27 Oct 2009 Dundee 1-2 n/a
QF Tue 27 Oct 2009 St Johnstone 2-1 n/a
QF Tue 27 Oct 2009 St Mirren 3-0 n/a
QF Wed 28 Oct 2009 Celtic 0-1 n/a
SF Tue 02 Feb 2010 St Mirren 1-0 n/a
SF Wed 03 Feb 2010 Rangers 2-0 n/a
F Sun 21 Mar 2010 St Mirren 0-1 n/a




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com