London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Heart Of Midlothian for 1881-82


<-- heartofmidlothian1881 1881-82 heartofmidlothian1883 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League

Scottish Cup   R1

1

1

0

1

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

1

1

0

1


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 14 5 4 5 35 % 28 % 35 % 40 30
A 10 5 1 4 50 % 10 % 40 % 33 16

Competition G W D L W D L F A
F 23 10 5 8 43 % 21 % 34 % 73 45
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 1

Team G W D L W D L F A
Airdrieonians 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 0
Brunswick 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 1
Cowlairs 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1
Edinburgh University 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Hanover 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 0
Hibernian 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 4 9
Jamestown 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Kilmarnock 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 2
Kilmarnock Athletic 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
Kinleith 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 3 3
Rangers 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
St Bernards 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 1
St Mirren 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 3 3
Third Lanark 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 6
Vale Of Leven 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 6
Alexandra Athletic 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 13 0
Aston Villa 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 6
Black Watch Highlanders 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 13 0
Glasgow South Western 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 0 0
Nottingham Forest 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
Thorniebank 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2

Score G F A
1-2 3 3 6
1-1 2 2 2
2-6 2 4 12
3-1 2 6 2
3-3 2 6 6
0-0 1 0 0
0-1 1 0 1
0-6 1 0 6
13-0 1 13 0
1-4 1 1 4
2-1 1 2 1
2-3 1 2 3
4-0 1 4 0
4-2 1 4 2
5-0 1 5 0
6-0 1 6 0
7-1 1 7 1
8-0 1 8 0

Total 24 10 5 9 41 % 20 % 37 % 73 46

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 20 1881 r F Heart Of Midlothian 13-0 Black Watch Highlanders
Sat Aug 27 1881 r F Heart Of Midlothian 1-1 Rangers
Sat Sep 3 1881 r F Kilmarnock 2-4 Heart Of Midlothian Rugby Park
Sat Sep 10 1881 r Scottish Cup R1 St Bernards 1-0 Heart of Midlothian
Sat Sep 17 1881 r F Brunswick 1-7 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat Oct 8 1881 r F Third Lanark 4-1 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat Oct 22 1881 r F Heart Of Midlothian 0-6 Vale Of Leven
Sat Nov 5 1881 r F Heart Of Midlothian 3-1 Edinburgh University
Sat Nov 12 1881 r F Heart Of Midlothian 3-1 Jamestown
Sat Nov 19 1881 r F Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 Glasgow South Western
Sat Nov 26 1881 r F Heart Of Midlothian 2-1 Cowlairs
Sat Dec 3 1881 r F Alexandra Athletic 0-5 Heart Of Midlothian Kinninghill near Glasgow
Sat Dec 31 1881 r F Hibernian 3-2 Heart Of Midlothian
Mon Jan 2 1882 r F Heart Of Midlothian 3-3 St Mirren
Sat Jan 7 1882 r F Heart Of Midlothian 1-2 Thorniebank
Sat Feb 4 1882 r F Hanover 0-6 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat Feb 11 1882 r F Heart Of Midlothian 8-0 Alexandra Athletic
Sat Feb 18 1882 r F Heart Of Midlothian 1-2 Third Lanark
Tue Feb 21 1882 r F Nottingham Forest 2-1 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat Mar 4 1882 r F Heart Of Midlothian 1-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
Sat Apr 1 1882 r F Heart Of Midlothian 2-6 Hibernian
Sat Apr 8 1882 r F Heart Of Midlothian 2-6 Aston Villa
Sat Apr 22 1882 r F Kinleith 3-3 Heart Of Midlothian
Thu Apr 27 1882 r F Airdrieonians 0-4 Heart Of Midlothian


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com