London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for St Mirren for 1884-85


<-- stenhousemuir2011 1884-85 stenhousemuir2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League

Scottish Cup   R4

7

6

1

22

7

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

7

6

1

22

7


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 0
H 6 5 1 0 83 % 16 % 0 % 20 7
A 6 1 1 4 16 % 16 % 66 % 11 20

Competition G W D L W D L F A
F 7 2 2 3 28 % 28 % 42 % 13 20
Scottish Cup 7 6 0 1 85 % 0 % 14 % 22 7

Team G W D L W D L F A
Hibernian 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
Johnstone 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Neilston 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 2
Renfrew 3 3 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 10 3
Renton 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
Accrington Stanley 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 7
Bolton Wanderers 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2
Burslem Port Vale 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 5
Church 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 1
Halliwell 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 3
Turton 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1

Score G F A
4-1 3 12 3
3-0 2 6 0
0-7 1 0 7
1-0 1 1 0
1-1 1 1 1
1-2 1 1 2
2-1 1 2 1
2-2 1 2 2
2-3 1 2 3
2-5 1 2 5
6-3 1 6 3

Total 14 8 2 4 57 % 14 % 28 % 35 27

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Sep 13 1884 r Scottish Cup R1 St Mirren 4-1 Neilston Replay Ordered
Sat Sep 27 1884 r Scottish Cup R1 r Neilston 1-4 St Mirren
Sat Oct 4 1884 r Scottish Cup R2 St Mirren 3-0 Johnstone 4000
Sat Oct 25 1884 r Scottish Cup R3 St Mirren 1-0 Renfrew Replay Ordered
Sat Nov 8 1884 r Scottish Cup R3 r St Mirren 3-0 Renfrew Replay Ordered
Thu Nov 13 1884 r Scottish Cup R3 r2 St Mirren 6-3 Renfrew
Sat Nov 15 1884 r Scottish Cup R4 Renton 2-1 St Mirren
Thu Jan 1 1885 r F Bolton Wanderers 2-2 St Mirren Bolton
Fri Jan 2 1885 r F Halliwell 3-2 St Mirren Bolton
Sat Jan 3 1885 r F Accrington Stanley 7-0 St Mirren Accrington
Sat Jan 3 1885 r F Burslem Port Vale 5-2 St Mirren Stoke
Sat May 2 1885 r F St Mirren 1-1 Hibernian
Thu May 7 1885 F St Mirren 4-1 Church Paisley
Sat May 30 1885 r F St Mirren 2-1 Turton Paisley


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com