London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for St Bernards for 1900-01


<-- stbernards1887 1900-01 stbernards1889 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 2 1

18

11

4

3

42

26

Scottish Cup   R2

3

1

1

1

7

4

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

21

12

5

4

49

30


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 12 9 2 1 75 % 16 % 8 % 38 17
A 14 3 5 6 21 % 35 % 42 % 22 27

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L2 18 11 4 3 61 % 22 % 16 % 42 26
Scottish Cup 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 7 4
Rosebery Charity Cup 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 5 6
E of Scotland L 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 4
East of Scotland League 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
F 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 1
Airdrieonians 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 6
Ayr FC 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 1 1
Clyde 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 2
East Stirlingshire 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 1
Hamilton Academical 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 5
Heart Of Midlothian 3 0 1 2 0 % 33 % 66 % 8 10
Hibernian 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
Leith Athletic 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 1
Morton 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 4
Motherwell 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 5
Partick Thistle 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 0
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 6 4
Preston North End 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2

Score G F A
1-1 3 3 3
1-2 2 2 4
1-3 2 2 6
2-0 2 4 0
2-1 2 4 2
2-2 2 4 4
4-3 2 8 6
5-0 2 10 0
0-1 1 0 1
1-0 1 1 0
2-3 1 2 3
3-1 1 3 1
3-2 1 3 2
3-3 1 3 3
3-4 1 3 4
4-1 1 4 1
4-4 1 4 4

Total 26 12 7 7 46 % 26 % 26 % 60 44

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Sep 1 1900 r L2 St Bernards 4-1 Port Glasgow Athletic New Powderhall 2000
Sat Sep 8 1900 r L2 St Bernards 3-1 Clyde New Powderhall 4000
Sat Sep 15 1900 r L2 St Bernards 2-0 Leith Athletic New Powderhall 3000
Sat Sep 29 1900 r L2 Hamilton Academical 2-3 St Bernards Douglas Park 1000
Sat Oct 6 1900 r L2 Leith Athletic 1-2 St Bernards Chancelot Park 3000
Sat Oct 13 1900 r L2 Airdrieonians 3-1 St Bernards Broomfield
Sat Oct 20 1900 r L2 Port Glasgow Athletic 3-2 St Bernards Clune Park 3000
Sat Oct 27 1900 r L2 Clyde 1-2 St Bernards Shawfield 2000
Sat Nov 3 1900 r L2 St Bernards 3-3 Hamilton Academical Royal Gymnasium 700
Sat Nov 10 1900 r L2 St Bernards 2-0 Abercorn Royal Gymnasium 1500
Sat Nov 17 1900 r L2 Ayr FC 1-0 St Bernards Somerset Park
Sat Nov 24 1900 r L2 St Bernards 4-3 Motherwell Royal Gymnasium 500
Sat Dec 1 1900 r L2 East Stirlingshire 1-1 St Bernards Merchiston Park
Sat Dec 15 1900 r L2 Motherwell 2-2 St Bernards Fir Park 2000
Sat Dec 22 1900 r L2 St Bernards 4-3 Airdrieonians Royal Gymnasium 2000
Sat Dec 29 1900 r L2 Abercorn 1-1 St Bernards Old Ralston Park 500
Sat Jan 5 1901 r E of Scotland L Heart Of Midlothian 4-3 St Bernards
Sat Jan 12 1901 r Scottish Cup R1 St Bernards 5-0 Partick Thistle 3000
Sat Jan 19 1901 r L2 St Bernards 5-0 East Stirlingshire Royal Gymnasium 500
Sat Jan 26 1901 r Scottish Cup R2 Morton 1-1 St Bernards 5000
Sat Feb 9 1901 r Scottish Cup R2 r Morton 3-1 St Bernards 5000
Sat Apr 6 1901 r F Preston North End 2-2 St Bernards Preston
Sat Apr 27 1901 r L2 St Bernards 1-0 Ayr FC Royal Gymnasium 500
Mon Apr 29 1901 r East of Scotland League Hibernian 2-1 St Bernards
Mon May 20 1901 r Rosebery Charity Cup SF St Bernards 4-4 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat May 25 1901 r Rosebery Charity Cup SF St Bernards 1-2 Heart Of Midlothian


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com