London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for St Bernards for 1904-05


<-- stbernards1891 1904-05 stbernards1893 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 2 12

22

3

5

14

23

53

Scottish Cup  

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

22

3

5

14

23

53


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 15 3 4 8 20 % 26 % 53 % 16 26
A 16 1 4 11 6 % 25 % 68 % 15 44

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L2 22 3 5 14 13 % 22 % 63 % 23 53
East of Scotland Shield 4 1 2 1 25 % 50 % 25 % 4 5
E of Scotland L 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 6
East of Scotland League 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 4
Rosebery Charity Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 3
Aberdeen 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 4
Albion Rovers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 5
Arthurlie 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 4
Ayr FC 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 6
Clyde 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 6
East Stirlingshire 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 5
Falkirk 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 4
Hamilton Academical 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 5
Heart Of Midlothian 3 0 0 3 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 8
Hibernian 6 1 3 2 16 % 50 % 33 % 5 9
Leith Athletic 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 5
Raith Rovers 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 6

Score G F A
1-1 7 7 7
1-2 5 5 10
2-1 3 6 3
2-3 3 6 9
0-3 2 0 6
0-4 2 0 8
1-4 2 2 8
1-5 2 2 10
0-0 1 0 0
0-1 1 0 1
0-5 1 0 5
1-3 1 1 3
2-0 1 2 0

Total 31 4 8 19 12 % 25 % 61 % 31 70

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 20 1904 r L2 Hamilton Academical 4-0 St Bernards Douglas Park 2000
Sat Aug 27 1904 r L2 Falkirk 2-1 St Bernards Brockville 3000
Sat Sep 3 1904 r L2 Arthurlie 1-1 St Bernards Dunterlie Park (1st)
Mon Sep 5 1904 r East of Scotland League Hibernian 1-1 St Bernards
Sat Oct 8 1904 r L2 St Bernards 2-1 Ayr FC Royal Gymnasium
Sat Oct 15 1904 r L2 St Bernards 2-0 Abercorn Royal Gymnasium
Sat Oct 22 1904 r L2 Albion Rovers 3-2 St Bernards Meadow Park (Whifflet) 2000
Sat Oct 29 1904 r L2 Raith Rovers 1-2 St Bernards Stark's Park 800
Sat Nov 5 1904 r L2 St Bernards 1-2 Albion Rovers Royal Gymnasium 200
Sat Nov 12 1904 r L2 St Bernards 1-5 Raith Rovers Royal Gymnasium 1400
Sat Nov 19 1904 r L2 East Stirlingshire 4-0 St Bernards Merchiston Park 1200
Sat Nov 26 1904 r L2 St Bernards 0-1 Leith Athletic Royal Gymnasium 700
Sat Dec 10 1904 r L2 St Bernards 2-3 Arthurlie Royal Gymnasium
Sat Dec 17 1904 r L2 Abercorn 3-2 St Bernards Old Ralston Park
Sat Dec 24 1904 r L2 St Bernards 0-3 Aberdeen Royal Gymnasium 2000
Sat Dec 31 1904 r L2 Leith Athletic 4-1 St Bernards Old Logie Green 1500
Sat Jan 7 1905 r L2 Ayr FC 5-1 St Bernards Somerset Park 1000
Sat Jan 14 1905 r L2 Clyde 5-0 St Bernards Shawfield 2000
Sat Jan 21 1905 r L2 Aberdeen 1-1 St Bernards Pittodrie 3000
Sat Jan 28 1905 r L2 St Bernards 1-2 Falkirk Royal Gymnasium
Sat Feb 4 1905 r L2 St Bernards 1-1 Clyde Royal Gymnasium
Sat Feb 11 1905 r East of Scotland Shield St Bernards 2-1 Hibernian
Sat Feb 18 1905 r L2 St Bernards 1-1 East Stirlingshire Royal Gymnasium
Sat Feb 25 1905 r L2 St Bernards 1-1 Hamilton Academical Royal Gymnasium
Sat Mar 4 1905 r East of Scotland Shield St Bernards 0-0 Hibernian
Sat Mar 25 1905 r East of Scotland Shield Hibernian 1-1 St Bernards
Sat Apr 1 1905 r East of Scotland Shield St Bernards 1-3 Hibernian N
Sat Apr 29 1905 r E of Scotland L Heart Of Midlothian 4-1 St Bernards
Mon May 8 1905 r E of Scotland L St Bernards 1-2 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat May 13 1905 r East of Scotland League Hibernian 3-0 St Bernards
Sat May 20 1905 r Rosebery Charity Cup SF Heart Of Midlothian 2-1 St Bernards


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com