London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Dundee United for 2012-13


<-- dundeeunited2012 2012-13 dundeewanderers1886 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 7

22

7

8

7

36

36

Scottish Cup   R4

1

1

5

0

League Cup   QF

2

1

1

2

1

Europe  

Total  

25

9

9

7

43

37


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 13 2 8 3 15 % 61 % 23 % 24 23
A 14 7 2 5 50 % 14 % 35 % 21 21

Competition G W D L W D L F A
SPL 22 7 8 7 31 % 36 % 31 % 36 36
Europa 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 7
League Cup 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Scottish Cup 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 0

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 3 3
Celtic 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2
Dinamo Moscow 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 7
Dundee 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 0
Heart of Midlothian 3 0 1 2 0 % 33 % 66 % 2 6
Hibernian 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 2
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 4 8
Kilmarnock 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 7 8
Motherwell 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 2
Queen of the South 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 1 0
Ross County 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
St Johnstone 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
St Mirren 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 4
Stranraer 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 0

Score G F A
1-0 3 3 0
1-1 3 3 3
1-2 3 3 6
2-2 3 6 6
3-0 3 9 0
0-0 2 0 0
0-3 1 0 3
0-4 1 0 4
0-5 1 0 5
1-3 1 1 3
2-1 1 2 1
3-2 1 3 2
3-3 1 3 3
3-4 1 3 4
4-4 1 4 4
5-0 1 5 0

Total 27 9 10 8 33 % 37 % 29 % 45 44

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Thu Aug 2 2012 Europa Q3 Dundee United 2-2 Dinamo Moscow Tannadice Park 9977
Sun Aug 5 2012 r SPL Dundee United 3-0 Hibernian Tannadice Park 7267
Thu Aug 9 2012 Europa Q3 Dinamo Moscow 5-0 Dundee United Arena Khimki 9063
Sun Aug 19 2012 SPL Dundee United 3-0 Dundee Tannadice Park 13538
Sat Aug 25 2012 SPL Kilmarnock 3-1 Dundee United Rugby Park 4516
Sat Sep 1 2012 SPL St Johnstone 0-0 Dundee United McDiarmid Park 5014
Fri Sep 14 2012 SPL Dundee United 0-0 Ross County Tannadice Park 6892
Sat Sep 22 2012 r SPL Dundee United 0-3 Heart of Midlothian Tannadice Park 6597
Tue Sep 25 2012 r League Cup R3 Queen of the South 0-1 Dundee United Palmerston Park 2374
Sat Sep 29 2012 r SPL Inverness Caledonian Thistle 4-0 Dundee United Tulloch Caledonian Stadium 3059
Sat Oct 20 2012 r SPL Dundee United 1-1 Aberdeen Tannadice Park 9858
Sat Oct 27 2012 r SPL St Mirren 0-1 Dundee United St Mirren Park 4333
Wed Oct 31 2012 r League Cup QF Dundee United 1-1 Heart Of Midlothian 4-5 L Tannadice Park 3789
Sun Nov 4 2012 SPL Dundee United 2-2 Celtic Tannadice Park 10521
Wed Nov 7 2012 r SPL Motherwell 0-1 Dundee United Fir Park Stadium 3941
Sun Nov 11 2012 r SPL Hibernian 2-1 Dundee United Easter Road Stadium 10596
Fri Nov 16 2012 r SPL Dundee United 3-3 Kilmarnock Tannadice Park 6287
Sat Nov 24 2012 r SPL Ross County 1-2 Dundee United Victoria Park 3930
Tue Nov 27 2012 r SPL Dundee United 1-2 Motherwell Tannadice Park 5289
Sat Dec 1 2012 Scottish Cup R4 Stranraer 0-5 Dundee United Stair Park 1220
Sun Dec 9 2012 r SPL Dundee 0-3 Dundee United Dens Park stadium 11419
Sat Dec 15 2012 r SPL Dundee United 4-4 Inverness Caledonian Thistle Tannadice Park 5483
Sun Dec 23 2012 r SPL Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Dundee United Tynecastle Stadium 13603
Wed Dec 26 2012 r SPL Dundee United 1-1 St Johnstone Tannadice Park 7063
Sun Dec 30 2012 SPL Dundee United 3-4 St Mirren Tannadice Park 6386
Wed Jan 2 2013 r SPL Aberdeen 2-2 Dundee United Pittodrie Stadium 13176
Sat Jan 19 2013 SPL Kilmarnock 2-3 Dundee United Rugby Park 4112


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com