London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Hibernian for 2009-10


<-- hibernian2009 2009-10 hibernian2011 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 4

38

15

9

14

58

55

Scottish Cup   QF

4

2

1

1

11

5

League Cup   R3

2

1

1

4

3

Europe  

Total  

44

18

10

16

73

63


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 24 12 5 7 50 % 20 % 29 % 43 27
A 20 6 5 9 30 % 25 % 45 % 30 36

Competition G W D L W D L F A
SPL 38 15 9 14 39 % 23 % 36 % 58 55
Scottish Cup 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 11 5
League Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 3

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 3 2 1 0 66 % 33 % 0 % 6 2
Brechin City 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Celtic 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 4 6
Dundee United 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 5 6
Falkirk 3 3 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 2
Hamilton Academical 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 6 7
Heart of Midlothian 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 5
Irvine Meadow 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Kilmarnock 3 2 1 0 66 % 33 % 0 % 3 1
Montrose 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 1
Motherwell 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 11 8
Rangers 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 2 9
Ross County 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 4
St Johnstone 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 6 9
St Mirren 3 2 1 0 66 % 33 % 0 % 5 3

Score G F A
1-1 6 6 6
0-1 5 0 5
2-0 5 10 0
1-2 3 3 6
2-1 3 6 3
3-0 3 9 0
3-1 3 9 3
1-0 2 2 0
1-4 2 2 8
2-2 2 4 4
5-1 2 10 2
0-0 1 0 0
0-2 1 0 2
0-3 1 0 3
1-3 1 1 3
1-5 1 1 5
2-3 1 2 3
2-4 1 2 4
6-6 1 6 6

Total 44 18 10 16 40 % 22 % 36 % 73 63

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 15 2009 SPL Hibernian 2-1 St Mirren 12313
Sat Aug 22 2009 SPL Falkirk 1-3 Hibernian 6059
Wed Aug 26 2009 League Cup R2 Hibernian 3-0 Brechin City 7047
Sun Aug 30 2009 r SPL Hibernian 0-1 Celtic 14221
Sun Sep 13 2009 SPL Hamilton Academical 2-0 Hibernian 4023
Sat Sep 19 2009 SPL Hibernian 3-0 St Johnstone 10817
Tue Sep 22 2009 League Cup R3 Hibernian 1-3 St Johnstone 6789
Sat Sep 26 2009 r SPL Motherwell 1-3 Hibernian 5221
Sat Oct 3 2009 r SPL Hibernian 1-1 Dundee United 13056
Sat Oct 17 2009 r SPL Hibernian 1-0 Kilmarnock 10922
Sat Oct 24 2009 r SPL Rangers 1-1 Hibernian 46892
Sat Oct 31 2009 r SPL Hibernian 2-0 Aberdeen 13885
Sat Nov 7 2009 r SPL Heart of Midlothian 0-0 Hibernian 16762
Sat Nov 21 2009 r SPL St Mirren 1-1 Hibernian 4681
Sat Nov 28 2009 r SPL Hibernian 2-0 Falkirk 13305
Sat Dec 5 2009 SPL Hibernian 2-0 Motherwell 11240
Sat Dec 12 2009 r SPL Kilmarnock 1-1 Hibernian 5132
Sat Dec 19 2009 SPL Aberdeen 0-2 Hibernian 9096
Sun Dec 27 2009 SPL Hibernian 1-4 Rangers 16894
Sun Jan 3 2010 r SPL Hibernian 1-1 Heart of Midlothian 16949
Sat Jan 9 2010 r Scottish Cup R4 Hibernian 3-0 Irvine Meadow Easter Road 10197
Sat Jan 16 2010 r SPL Dundee United 1-0 Hibernian 7812
Sat Jan 23 2010 r SPL Hibernian 5-1 Hamilton Academical 11481
Wed Jan 27 2010 r SPL Celtic 1-2 Hibernian 41000
Sat Jan 30 2010 r SPL Hibernian 2-1 St Mirren 11476
Sat Feb 6 2010 Scottish Cup R5 Hibernian 5-1 Montrose Easter Road 9068
Wed Feb 10 2010 r SPL Hibernian 2-2 Aberdeen 10469
Sun Feb 14 2010 SPL Rangers 3-0 Hibernian 48161
Wed Feb 17 2010 SPL St Johnstone 5-1 Hibernian 4100
Sat Feb 20 2010 SPL Motherwell 1-0 Hibernian 5055
Sat Feb 27 2010 r SPL Hibernian 1-1 St Johnstone 12174
Sat Mar 6 2010 SPL Hibernian 1-0 Kilmarnock 10359
Sat Mar 13 2010 r Scottish Cup QF Hibernian 2-2 Ross County Easter Road 9857
Sat Mar 20 2010 r SPL Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Hibernian 17126
Tue Mar 23 2010 Scottish Cup QF r Ross County 2-1 Hibernian 5607
Sat Mar 27 2010 r SPL Falkirk 1-3 Hibernian 5460
Wed Mar 31 2010 SPL Hibernian 2-4 Dundee United 9185
Sun Apr 4 2010 SPL Hibernian 0-1 Celtic 10523
Sat Apr 10 2010 r SPL Hamilton Academical 4-1 Hibernian 2520
Sat Apr 17 2010 SPL Celtic 3-2 Hibernian 29650
Sun Apr 25 2010 SPL Hibernian 0-1 Rangers 10573
Sat May 1 2010 r SPL Hibernian 1-2 Heart of Midlothian 11277
Wed May 5 2010 r SPL Motherwell 6-6 Hibernian 6241
Sun May 9 2010 r SPL Dundee United 0-2 Hibernian 6527


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com