London Hearts Supporters Club

Back to Reports Menu

Hearts and Scottish Football Newspaper Reports


1893

<-- 1892 Reports by Year 1894 -->


Click on First Page to see it and subsequent reports for that date
First
Page
No
of
Pages
Date Div1 Games Div2 Games Cup Games Games
P01 20 Mon 02 Jan 1893 Mon 02 Jan 1893 Celtic 2 Hearts 2
P01 13 Tue 03 Jan 1893 Tue 03 Jan 1893 Hearts 0 Dumbarton 2
P01 05 Wed 04 Jan 1893
P01 03 Thu 05 Jan 1893
P01 04 Fri 06 Jan 1893
P01 16 Sat 07 Jan 1893
P01 01 Mon 09 Jan 1893
P01 03 Tue 10 Jan 1893
P01 01 Wed 11 Jan 1893
P01 02 Thu 12 Jan 1893
P01 04 Fri 13 Jan 1893
P01 09 Sat 14 Jan 1893
P01 02 Wed 18 Jan 1893
P01 01 Thu 19 Jan 1893
P01 04 Fri 20 Jan 1893
P01 21 Sat 21 Jan 1893 SC R3 Broxburn Shamrock 4 St Mirren 3
SC R3 Celtic 5 Third Lanark 1
SC R1r Cowlairs 1 Queens Park 4
SC R2 Dumbarton 0 Rangers 1
Sat 21 Jan 1893 Broxburn 0 Hearts 3
P01 03 Mon 23 Jan 1893
P01 01 Tue 24 Jan 1893
P01 04 Wed 25 Jan 1893
P01 02 Thu 26 Jan 1893
P01 04 Fri 27 Jan 1893
P01 21 Sat 28 Jan 1893 Leith Athletic 0 Celtic 1
Third Lanark 4 Clyde 1
SC R2 Kilmarnock 0 Queens Park 8
SC R3 St Bernards 3 Rangers 2
Sat 28 Jan 1893 Hearts 5 Polton Vale 0
P01 04 Mon 30 Jan 1893
P01 01 Tue 31 Jan 1893
P01 04 Wed 01 Feb 1893
P01 03 Thu 02 Feb 1893
P01 04 Fri 03 Feb 1893
P01 30 Sat 04 Feb 1893 Rangers 4 Abercorn 3
Renton 3 Third Lanark 1
St Mirren 4 Leith Athletic 1
SC SF Celtic 5 St Bernards 0
SC R3 Heart of Midlothian 1 Queens Park 1
Sat 04 Feb 1893 Hearts 1 Queens Park 1
Sat 04 Feb 1893 Hibernian 3 Clyde 4
P01 02 Mon 06 Feb 1893
P01 01 Tue 07 Feb 1893
P01 05 Wed 08 Feb 1893
P01 02 Thu 09 Feb 1893
P01 05 Fri 10 Feb 1893
P01 23 Sat 11 Feb 1893 Abercorn 4 Celtic 2
Clyde 1 St Mirren 2
SC R3r Queens Park 5 Heart of Midlothian 2
Sat 11 Feb 1893 Queens Park 5 Hearts 2
Sat 11 Feb 1893 Hibernian 2 Renton 2
P01 03 Mon 13 Feb 1893
P01 03 Tue 14 Feb 1893
P01 03 Wed 15 Feb 1893
P01 02 Thu 16 Feb 1893
P01 04 Fri 17 Feb 1893
P01 24 Sat 18 Feb 1893 Clyde 1 Dumbarton 2
Renton 2 Abercorn 1
St Mirren 3 Heart Of Midlothian 1
SC SF Queens Park 4 Broxburn Shamrock 2
Sat 18 Feb 1893 St Mirren 3 Hearts 1
Sat 18 Feb 1893 Hibernian 4 Port Glasgow Athletic 2
P01 02 Mon 20 Feb 1893
P01 05 Tue 21 Feb 1893
P01 04 Wed 22 Feb 1893
P01 02 Thu 23 Feb 1893
P01 06 Fri 24 Feb 1893
P01 23 Sat 25 Feb 1893 SC F Queens Park 0 Celtic 1 Replay Ordered
Sat 25 Feb 1893 Queens Park 0 Celtic 1 Replay Ordered
Sat 25 Feb 1893 Hearts 3 St Bernards 1
Sat 25 Feb 1893 East Stirlingshire 1 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Mon 27 Feb 1893
P01 05 Tue 28 Feb 1893
P01 03 Wed 01 Mar 1893
P01 02 Thu 02 Mar 1893
P01 05 Fri 03 Mar 1893
P01 27 Sat 04 Mar 1893 Abercorn 1 St Mirren 2
Dumbarton 1 Renton 1
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Third Lanark 2
Sat 04 Mar 1893 Hearts 2 Third Lanark 2
Sat 04 Mar 1893 Hibernian 4 Cowlairs 1
P01 02 Mon 06 Mar 1893
P01 01 Tue 07 Mar 1893
P01 04 Wed 08 Mar 1893
P01 02 Thu 09 Mar 1893
P01 04 Fri 10 Mar 1893
P01 20 Sat 11 Mar 1893 Clyde 0 Rangers 3
Heart Of Midlothian 3 Abercorn 1
St Mirren 3 Renton 0
SC Fr Queens Park 2 Celtic 1
Sat 11 Mar 1893 Queens Park 2 Celtic 1
Sat 11 Mar 1893 Hearts 3 Abercorn 1
Sat 11 Mar 1893 Leith Athletic 3 Hibernian 1
P01 06 Mon 13 Mar 1893
P01 01 Tue 14 Mar 1893
P01 01 Wed 15 Mar 1893
P01 05 Thu 16 Mar 1893
P01 06 Fri 17 Mar 1893
P01 22 Sat 18 Mar 1893 Celtic 5 Dumbarton 1
Heart Of Midlothian 1 Rangers 2
Renton 1 Clyde 1
Third Lanark 1 Leith Athletic 2
Sat 18 Mar 1893 Wales 0 Scotland 8
Sat 18 Mar 1893 Hearts 1 Rangers 2
Sat 18 Mar 1893 St Mirren 4 Hibernian 3
P01 02 Mon 20 Mar 1893
P01 03 Tue 21 Mar 1893
P01 03 Wed 22 Mar 1893
P01 01 Thu 23 Mar 1893
P01 04 Fri 24 Mar 1893
P01 28 Sat 25 Mar 1893 Leith Athletic 1 Abercorn 1
Renton 0 Celtic 2
St Mirren 2 Rangers 2
Sat 25 Mar 1893 Scotland 6 Ireland 1
Sat 25 Mar 1893 Hearts 1 West Bromwich Albion 0
Sat 25 Mar 1893 Hibernian 3 Dumbarton 2
P01 04 Mon 27 Mar 1893
P01 02 Tue 28 Mar 1893 Tue 28 Mar 1893 Hibernian 2 Irish Shamrock Select 0
P01 05 Wed 29 Mar 1893
P01 03 Thu 30 Mar 1893
P01 08 Fri 31 Mar 1893
P01 33 Sat 01 Apr 1893 Dumbarton 5 Heart Of Midlothian 1
Leith Athletic 6 Renton 2
Rangers 2 Third Lanark 1
Sat 01 Apr 1893 England 5 Scotland 2
Sat 01 Apr 1893 Dumbarton 5 Hearts 1
Sat 01 Apr 1893 Hibernian 6 Cambuslang 1
P01 08 Mon 03 Apr 1893 Mon 03 Apr 1893 Clyde 3 Hibernian 3
P01 03 Tue 04 Apr 1893
P01 03 Wed 05 Apr 1893
P01 01 Thu 06 Apr 1893
P01 04 Fri 07 Apr 1893
P01 29 Sat 08 Apr 1893 Sat 08 Apr 1893 Hibernian 3 Leith Athletic 1
Sat 08 Apr 1893 SFL 3 English Football League 4
P01 02 Mon 10 Apr 1893
P01 02 Tue 11 Apr 1893
P01 03 Wed 12 Apr 1893
P01 02 Thu 13 Apr 1893
P01 05 Fri 14 Apr 1893
P01 21 Sat 15 Apr 1893 Dumbarton 3 Clyde 1
Heart Of Midlothian 3 Leith Athletic 1
Rangers 2 Renton 0
Sat 15 Apr 1893 Hearts 3 Leith Athletic 1
Sat 15 Apr 1893 Albion Rovers 4 Hibernian 2
P01 08 Mon 17 Apr 1893 Mon 17 Apr 1893 Hearts 1 Celtic 3
Mon 17 Apr 1893 Hibernian 4 St Mirren 2
P01 05 Tue 18 Apr 1893
P01 02 Wed 19 Apr 1893
P01 01 Thu 20 Apr 1893
P01 04 Fri 21 Apr 1893
P01 20 Sat 22 Apr 1893 Clyde 1 Leith Athletic 2
Dumbarton 3 Rangers 0
Third Lanark 0 Celtic 6
Sat 22 Apr 1893 Hearts 4 Sunderland 2
Sat 22 Apr 1893 Hibernian 2 Morton 8
P01 03 Mon 24 Apr 1893 Mon 24 Apr 1893 Hibernian 1 Middlesbrough Ironopolis 1
P01 01 Tue 25 Apr 1893
P01 03 Wed 26 Apr 1893
P01 03 Thu 27 Apr 1893
P01 05 Fri 28 Apr 1893
P01 17 Sat 29 Apr 1893 Abercorn 4 Dumbarton 0
Celtic 3 Rangers 0
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Clyde 3
Third Lanark 6 St Mirren 1
Sat 29 Apr 1893 Hearts 2 Clyde 3
Sat 29 Apr 1893 Hibernian 6 Mossend Swifts 1
Sat 29 Apr 1893 Irish League 3 SFL 2
P01 02 Mon 01 May 1893
P01 03 Tue 02 May 1893 Celtic 4 St Mirren 1
P01 03 Wed 03 May 1893
P01 04 Thu 04 May 1893
P01 04 Fri 05 May 1893
P01 13 Sat 06 May 1893 Abercorn 5 Third Lanark 2
Clyde 1 Celtic 2
Rangers 2 Heart Of Midlothian 1
Sat 06 May 1893 Rangers 2 Hearts 1
Sat 06 May 1893 Leith Athletic 1 Hibernian 0
P01 06 Mon 08 May 1893 Mon 08 May 1893 Hearts 1 St Bernards 0
P01 02 Tue 09 May 1893 Celtic 3 Leith Athletic 1
P01 01 Wed 10 May 1893
P01 02 Thu 11 May 1893
P01 05 Fri 12 May 1893
P01 20 Sat 13 May 1893 Sat 13 May 1893 Hearts 5 Bonnyrigg District 1
Sat 13 May 1893 Hibernian 2 Kilmarnock Athletic 4
P01 01 Tue 16 May 1893
P01 03 Wed 17 May 1893
P01 05 Thu 18 May 1893 Celtic 2 Third Lanark 5
Thu 18 May 1893 Hearts 2 Hibernian 1
P01 06 Fri 19 May 1893
P01 12 Sat 20 May 1893 Renton 0 Dumbarton 4
Sat 20 May 1893 Leith Athletic 2 Hearts 5
P01 01 Tue 23 May 1893
P01 01 Wed 24 May 1893
P01 01 Thu 25 May 1893
P01 04 Fri 26 May 1893
P01 11 Sat 27 May 1893 Sat 27 May 1893 Hearts 3 St Bernards 3
Sat 27 May 1893 Johnstone Wanderers 1 Hibernian 5
P01 04 Mon 29 May 1893 Mon 29 May 1893 Wishaw Thistle 4 Hearts 5
P01 03 Tue 30 May 1893 Tue 30 May 1893 Edinburgh and Leith XI 2 Hearts 2
P01 03 Wed 31 May 1893
P01 02 Thu 01 Jun 1893
P01 04 Fri 02 Jun 1893
P01 04 Sat 03 Jun 1893
P01 01 Wed 07 Jun 1893
P01 05 Fri 09 Jun 1893
P01 06 Sat 10 Jun 1893
P01 01 Mon 12 Jun 1893
P01 04 Fri 16 Jun 1893
P01 04 Sat 17 Jun 1893
P01 01 Thu 22 Jun 1893
P01 04 Fri 23 Jun 1893
P01 04 Sat 24 Jun 1893
P01 04 Fri 30 Jun 1893
P01 01 Fri 07 Jul 1893
P01 03 Sun 16 Jul 1893
P01 01 Wed 26 Jul 1893
P01 01 Sat 29 Jul 1893
P01 02 Thu 03 Aug 1893
P01 15 Sat 05 Aug 1893 Sat 05 Aug 1893 Hearts 4 St Bernards 0
Sat 05 Aug 1893 Celtic 5 Hibernian 3
P01 02 Wed 09 Aug 1893 Wed 09 Aug 1893 Cowlairs 3 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Thu 10 Aug 1893 Thu 10 Aug 1893 Hearts 3 Leith Athletic 2
P01 04 Fri 11 Aug 1893
P01 15 Sat 12 Aug 1893 Celtic 5 Third Lanark 0
Dundee 3 Rangers 3
Cowlairs 4 Thistle 2
Motherwell 4 Clyde 1
Port Glasgow Athletic 6 Northern 1
Sat 12 Aug 1893 Hibernian 2 Hearts 10
P01 02 Mon 14 Aug 1893
P01 02 Tue 15 Aug 1893
P01 02 Thu 17 Aug 1893
P01 19 Sat 19 Aug 1893 Dundee 1 Celtic 4
Heart Of Midlothian 0 Leith Athletic 2
Rangers 5 Renton 3
Third Lanark 5 St Bernards 3
Abercorn 2 Motherwell 3
Clyde 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 2
Morton 2 Partick Thistle 3
Thistle 1 Hibernian 2
Sat 19 Aug 1893 Hearts 0 Leith Athletic 2
Sat 19 Aug 1893 Thistle 1 Hibernian 2
P01 04 Tue 22 Aug 1893
P01 02 Wed 23 Aug 1893 Celtic 4 Leith Athletic 1
P01 19 Sat 26 Aug 1893 Celtic 0 Dumbarton 0
Renton 2 Dundee 3
St Bernards 0 Rangers 0
St Mirren 2 Heart Of Midlothian 3
Third Lanark 2 Leith Athletic 1
Hibernian 9 Morton 2
Motherwell 3 Cowlairs 2
Northern 1 Clyde 3
Partick Thistle 0 Abercorn 3
Port Glasgow Athletic 4 Thistle 3
Sat 26 Aug 1893 St Mirren 2 Hearts 3
Sat 26 Aug 1893 Hibernian 9 Morton 2
P01 01 Tue 29 Aug 1893
P01 01 Thu 31 Aug 1893
P01 01 Fri 01 Sep 1893
P01 16 Sat 02 Sep 1893 Dumbarton 1 St Bernards 5
Leith Athletic 2 St Mirren 5
Rangers 5 Celtic 0
Third Lanark 1 Heart Of Midlothian 3
Thistle 1 Clyde 3
Sat 02 Sep 1893 Third Lanark 1 Hearts 3
Sat 02 Sep 1893 Cowdenbeath 1 Hibernian 2
P01 03 Mon 04 Sep 1893
P01 02 Wed 06 Sep 1893
P01 01 Thu 07 Sep 1893
P01 18 Sat 09 Sep 1893 Heart Of Midlothian 2 Celtic 4
Leith Athletic 3 Dundee 5
Renton 1 Rangers 2
St Mirren 1 St Bernards 3
Third Lanark 1 Dumbarton 3
Clyde 0 Hibernian 4
Cowlairs 7 Northern 0
Port Glasgow Athletic 5 Abercorn 4
Thistle 2 Morton 1
Sat 09 Sep 1893 Hearts 2 Celtic 4
Sat 09 Sep 1893 Clyde 0 Hibernian 4
P01 03 Mon 11 Sep 1893
P01 05 Tue 12 Sep 1893
P01 02 Wed 13 Sep 1893
P01 17 Sat 16 Sep 1893 Dumbarton 1 Dundee 1
St Mirren 4 Renton 2
Hibernian 7 Abercorn 2
Morton 1 Port Glasgow Athletic 0
Sat 16 Sep 1893 Dundee Harp 1 Hearts 2
Sat 16 Sep 1893 Hibernian 7 Abercorn 2
P01 10 Mon 18 Sep 1893 Leith Athletic 4 St Bernards 2
Mon 18 Sep 1893 Hearts 2 Sunderland 4
P01 01 Tue 19 Sep 1893
P01 07 Wed 20 Sep 1893
P01 22 Sat 23 Sep 1893 Dundee 0 St Mirren 3
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Third Lanark 2
Rangers 4 Dumbarton 0
St Bernards 4 Renton 2
Abercorn 0 Clyde 2
Sat 23 Sep 1893 Hearts 2 Third Lanark 2
Sat 23 Sep 1893 Hibernian 5 Broxburn 0
P01 01 Sun 24 Sep 1893
P01 04 Mon 25 Sep 1893
P01 03 Tue 26 Sep 1893
P01 01 Wed 27 Sep 1893
P01 01 Thu 28 Sep 1893
P01 01 Fri 29 Sep 1893
P01 26 Sat 30 Sep 1893 Dumbarton 2 Heart Of Midlothian 2
Dundee 1 St Bernards 3
Leith Athletic 2 Rangers 2
St Mirren 1 Celtic 2
Third Lanark 3 Renton 3
Clyde 3 Partick Thistle 2
Morton 4 Cowlairs 2
Motherwell 7 Port Glasgow Athletic 2
Northern 2 Hibernian 2
Thistle 3 Abercorn 3
Sat 30 Sep 1893 Dumbarton 2 Hearts 2
Sat 30 Sep 1893 Northern 2 Hibernian 2
P01 03 Mon 02 Oct 1893
P01 02 Tue 03 Oct 1893
P01 01 Wed 04 Oct 1893
P01 02 Thu 05 Oct 1893
P01 02 Fri 06 Oct 1893
P01 17 Sat 07 Oct 1893 Renton 1 Dumbarton 1
St Bernards 1 Heart Of Midlothian 2
Clyde 6 Thistle 1
Hibernian 3 Cowlairs 4
Partick Thistle 4 Motherwell 2
Sat 07 Oct 1893 St Bernards 1 Hearts 2
Sat 07 Oct 1893 Hibernian 3 Cowlairs 4
P01 02 Mon 09 Oct 1893
P01 02 Tue 10 Oct 1893
P01 03 Wed 11 Oct 1893
P01 04 Thu 12 Oct 1893
P01 16 Sat 14 Oct 1893 Celtic 5 St Bernards 2
Heart Of Midlothian 4 Rangers 2
St Mirren 3 Leith Athletic 1
Third Lanark 4 Dundee 3
Partick Thistle 5 Morton 2
Thistle 3 Northern 0
Sat 14 Oct 1893 Hearts 4 Rangers 2
Sat 14 Oct 1893 Vale of Leven 1 Hibernian 0
P01 01 Mon 16 Oct 1893
P01 01 Tue 17 Oct 1893
P01 01 Wed 18 Oct 1893
P01 01 Thu 19 Oct 1893
P01 01 Fri 20 Oct 1893
P01 16 Sat 21 Oct 1893 Dumbarton 3 St Mirren 3
Dundee 2 Heart Of Midlothian 5
Leith Athletic 2 Renton 1
St Bernards 6 Third Lanark 2
Abercorn 4 Northern 2
Clyde 5 Morton 0
Port Glasgow Athletic 3 Hibernian 3
Thistle 3 Partick Thistle 4
Sat 21 Oct 1893 Dundee 2 Hearts 5
Sat 21 Oct 1893 Port Glasgow Athletic 3 Hibernian 3
P01 01 Mon 23 Oct 1893
P01 02 Tue 24 Oct 1893
P01 03 Wed 25 Oct 1893
P01 02 Thu 26 Oct 1893
P01 01 Fri 27 Oct 1893
P01 22 Sat 28 Oct 1893 Leith Athletic 2 Dumbarton 4
Renton 0 St Bernards 1
Sat 28 Oct 1893 Hearts 7 Hibernian 3
P01 02 Mon 30 Oct 1893
P01 01 Tue 31 Oct 1893
P01 04 Wed 01 Nov 1893
P01 01 Fri 03 Nov 1893
P01 14 Sat 04 Nov 1893 Celtic 3 Dundee 1
Rangers 1 Leith Athletic 0
Renton 2 Heart Of Midlothian 3
St Bernards 2 Dumbarton 1
St Mirren 4 Third Lanark 2
Hibernian 4 Thistle 0
Motherwell 2 Partick Thistle 3
Sat 04 Nov 1893 Renton 2 Hearts 3
Sat 04 Nov 1893 Hibernian 4 Thistle 0
P01 02 Mon 06 Nov 1893
P01 01 Tue 07 Nov 1893
P01 02 Wed 08 Nov 1893
P01 02 Thu 09 Nov 1893
P01 01 Fri 10 Nov 1893
P01 15 Sat 11 Nov 1893 Dundee 4 Leith Athletic 3
Renton 0 Celtic 3
St Mirren 1 Dumbarton 2
Third Lanark 1 Rangers 2
Clyde 5 Abercorn 4
Cowlairs 8 Partick Thistle 1
Morton 2 Motherwell 3
Sat 11 Nov 1893 Hearts 3 Queens Park 2
P01 03 Mon 13 Nov 1893
P01 03 Tue 14 Nov 1893
P01 04 Wed 15 Nov 1893
P01 03 Thu 16 Nov 1893
P01 14 Sat 18 Nov 1893 Dumbarton 2 Renton 0
Heart Of Midlothian 1 St Mirren 1
Sat 18 Nov 1893 Hearts 1 St Mirren 1
Sat 18 Nov 1893 Hibernian 8 Penicuik Athletic 2
P01 03 Mon 20 Nov 1893
P01 01 Tue 21 Nov 1893
P01 05 Wed 22 Nov 1893
P01 02 Thu 23 Nov 1893
P01 02 Fri 24 Nov 1893
P01 09 Sat 25 Nov 1893 Hibernian 8 Motherwell 2
Partick Thistle 4 Northern 3
SC R1 Abercorn 2 5th KRV (Dumfries) 1
SC R1 Albion Rovers 6 Black Watch 0
SC R1 Broxburn Shamrock 3 Arbroath 8
SC R1 Cambuslang Hibernian 3 East Stirlingshire 2
SC R1 Celtic 6 Hurlford 0
SC R1 Grangemouth 1 Renton 7
SC R1 Kilmarnock 1 St Bernards 3
SC R1 Kings Park 2 Clyde 5
SC R1 Linthouse 1 Queens Park 5
SC R1 Orion 2 Leith Athletic 11
SC R1 Port Glasgow Athletic 7 Airdrieonians 5
SC R1 Rangers 8 Cowlairs 0
SC R1 St Mirren 1 Heart of Midlothian 0
SC R1 Third Lanark 9 Inverness Thistle 3
SC R1 Thistle 1 Battlefield 3
SC R1 Vale of Leven 1 Dumbarton 2
Sat 25 Nov 1893 St Mirren 1 Hearts 0
Sat 25 Nov 1893 Hibernian 8 Motherwell 2
P01 02 Mon 27 Nov 1893
P01 04 Tue 28 Nov 1893
P01 01 Wed 29 Nov 1893
P01 03 Thu 30 Nov 1893
P01 02 Fri 01 Dec 1893
P01 13 Sat 02 Dec 1893 Celtic 3 Renton 2
Leith Athletic 2 Heart Of Midlothian 2
Abercorn 0 Cowlairs 4
Morton 0 Hibernian 1
Northern 2 Motherwell 2
Thistle 1 Port Glasgow Athletic 2
Sat 02 Dec 1893 Leith Athletic 2 Hearts 2
Sat 02 Dec 1893 Morton 0 Hibernian 1
P01 03 Mon 04 Dec 1893
P01 03 Tue 05 Dec 1893
P01 02 Wed 06 Dec 1893
P01 02 Thu 07 Dec 1893
P01 16 Sat 09 Dec 1893 Dundee 4 Dumbarton 0
Renton 0 St Mirren 4
Sat 09 Dec 1893 Hibernian 5 Hearts 3
P01 02 Mon 11 Dec 1893
P01 02 Tue 12 Dec 1893
P01 04 Wed 13 Dec 1893
P01 01 Thu 14 Dec 1893
P01 01 Fri 15 Dec 1893
P01 16 Sat 16 Dec 1893 Heart Of Midlothian 3 Dundee 0
Motherwell 6 Thistle 2
SC R2 Arbroath 0 Queens Park 3
SC R2 Battlefield 3 Abercorn 3
SC R2 Celtic 7 Albion Rovers 0
SC R2 Clyde 6 Cambuslang Hibernian 0
SC R2 Dumbarton 1 St Bernards 3
SC R2 Rangers 2 Leith Athletic 0
SC R2 Renton 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 2
SC R2 Third Lanark 3 St Mirren 2
Sat 16 Dec 1893 Hearts 3 Dundee 0
Sat 16 Dec 1893 Everton 5 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Mon 18 Dec 1893
P01 02 Tue 19 Dec 1893
P01 04 Wed 20 Dec 1893
P01 02 Thu 21 Dec 1893
P01 16 Sat 23 Dec 1893 Dumbarton 4 Celtic 5
Rangers 0 Third Lanark 3
Clyde 1 Cowlairs 1
Northern 2 Partick Thistle 1
SC R2r Abercorn 3 Battlefield 0
SC R2r Renton 1 Port Glasgow Athletic 3
Sat 23 Dec 1893 Queens Park 5 Hearts 5
Sat 23 Dec 1893 St Bernards 0 Hibernian 3
P01 05 Mon 25 Dec 1893
P01 08 Tue 26 Dec 1893
P01 04 Wed 27 Dec 1893
P01 03 Thu 28 Dec 1893
P01 02 Fri 29 Dec 1893
P01 20 Sat 30 Dec 1893 Third Lanark 1 Celtic 3
Sat 30 Dec 1893 Hibernian 2 Hearts 2

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | www.londonhearts.com |