London Hearts Supporters Club

Back to Reports Menu

Hearts and Scottish Football Newspaper Reports


1892

<-- 1891 Reports by Year 1893 -->


Click on First Page to see it and subsequent reports for that date
First
Page
No
of
Pages
Date Div1 Games Div2 Games Cup Games Games
P01 20 Fri 01 Jan 1892 Fri 01 Jan 1892 Hearts 6 London Casuals 3
P01 19 Sat 02 Jan 1892 Sat 02 Jan 1892 Hearts 7 Dumbarton 1
P01 08 Mon 04 Jan 1892
P01 02 Tue 05 Jan 1892
P01 02 Wed 06 Jan 1892
P01 02 Thu 07 Jan 1892
P01 17 Sat 09 Jan 1892
P01 02 Mon 11 Jan 1892
P01 02 Thu 14 Jan 1892
P01 03 Fri 15 Jan 1892
P01 13 Sat 16 Jan 1892
P01 02 Wed 20 Jan 1892
P01 03 Thu 21 Jan 1892
P01 30 Sat 23 Jan 1892 Cambuslang 3 Clyde 5
Third Lanark 2 St Mirren 3
SC R3 Celtic 4 Cowlairs 1
SC R3 Dumbarton 2 Queens Park 2
SC R2r2 Rangers 3 Kilmarnock 2
SC R3 Renton 4 Heart of Midlothian 4
Sat 23 Jan 1892 Renton 4 Hearts 4
P01 02 Mon 25 Jan 1892
P01 01 Tue 26 Jan 1892
P01 03 Wed 27 Jan 1892
P01 01 Thu 28 Jan 1892
P01 23 Sat 30 Jan 1892 Cambuslang 0 Celtic 4
Clyde 7 Abercorn 2
Vale Of Leven 0 Leith Athletic 3
SC R3r Heart of Midlothian 2 Renton 2
SC R3r Queens Park 4 Dumbarton 1
SC R3 Rangers 2 Annbank 0
Sat 30 Jan 1892 Hearts 2 Renton 2
P01 01 Mon 01 Feb 1892
P01 01 Tue 02 Feb 1892
P01 05 Wed 03 Feb 1892
P01 02 Thu 04 Feb 1892
P01 02 Fri 05 Feb 1892
P01 21 Sat 06 Feb 1892 Abercorn 3 Cambuslang 1
Vale Of Leven 0 Third Lanark 2
SC SF Celtic 5 Rangers 3
SC R3r2 Renton 3 Heart of Midlothian 2
Sat 06 Feb 1892 Renton 3 Hearts 2
P01 03 Mon 08 Feb 1892
P01 02 Tue 09 Feb 1892
P01 04 Wed 10 Feb 1892
P01 01 Thu 11 Feb 1892 SC SF Renton 1 Queens Park 1
P01 22 Sat 13 Feb 1892 Rangers 7 Vale Of Leven 0
Third Lanark 3 Clyde 2
Sat 13 Feb 1892 Hearts 3 Armadale 2
P01 02 Mon 15 Feb 1892
P01 04 Wed 17 Feb 1892
P01 01 Fri 19 Feb 1892
P01 20 Sat 20 Feb 1892
P01 01 Mon 22 Feb 1892
P01 01 Tue 23 Feb 1892
P01 02 Wed 24 Feb 1892
P01 02 Thu 25 Feb 1892
P01 02 Fri 26 Feb 1892
P01 24 Sat 27 Feb 1892 Cambuslang 0 Rangers 6
Celtic 5 Third Lanark 1
St Mirren 0 Abercorn 3
SC SFr Queens Park 3 Renton 0
Sat 27 Feb 1892 Hearts 2 St Bernards 0
P01 03 Mon 29 Feb 1892
P01 04 Tue 01 Mar 1892
P01 01 Wed 02 Mar 1892
P01 02 Thu 03 Mar 1892
P01 26 Sat 05 Mar 1892
P01 01 Mon 07 Mar 1892
P01 01 Tue 08 Mar 1892
P01 05 Wed 09 Mar 1892
P01 02 Thu 10 Mar 1892
P01 03 Fri 11 Mar 1892
P01 24 Sat 12 Mar 1892 Abercorn 1 Heart Of Midlothian 3
Renton 5 St Mirren 2
SC F Celtic 1 Queens Park 0 Replay Ordered
Sat 12 Mar 1892 Celtic 1 Queens Park 0 Replay Ordered
Sat 12 Mar 1892 Abercorn 1 Hearts 3
P01 01 Mon 14 Mar 1892
P01 02 Tue 15 Mar 1892
P01 02 Wed 16 Mar 1892
P01 04 Thu 17 Mar 1892
P01 01 Fri 18 Mar 1892
P01 26 Sat 19 Mar 1892 Celtic 0 Clyde 0
Heart Of Midlothian 7 Vale Of Leven 0
Rangers 5 Renton 2
St Mirren 2 Dumbarton 3
Third Lanark 1 Abercorn 1
Sat 19 Mar 1892 Ireland 2 Scotland 3
Sat 19 Mar 1892 Hearts 7 Vale Of Leven 0
P01 03 Mon 21 Mar 1892
P01 02 Tue 22 Mar 1892
P01 06 Wed 23 Mar 1892
P01 02 Thu 24 Mar 1892
P01 25 Sat 26 Mar 1892 Abercorn 0 Rangers 1
Dumbarton 5 Cambuslang 2
Sat 26 Mar 1892 Scotland 6 Wales 1
P01 03 Mon 28 Mar 1892
P01 03 Tue 29 Mar 1892
P01 08 Wed 30 Mar 1892
P01 05 Thu 31 Mar 1892
P01 02 Fri 01 Apr 1892
P01 25 Sat 02 Apr 1892 St Mirren 1 Clyde 4
Vale Of Leven 2 Celtic 2
Sat 02 Apr 1892 Scotland 1 England 4
Sat 02 Apr 1892 Hearts 2 Leith Athletic 1
P01 07 Mon 04 Apr 1892 Clyde 1 Renton 3
P01 02 Tue 05 Apr 1892
P01 02 Wed 06 Apr 1892
P01 02 Thu 07 Apr 1892
P01 05 Fri 08 Apr 1892
P01 25 Sat 09 Apr 1892 Cambuslang 1 Third Lanark 1
Renton 0 Heart Of Midlothian 3
SC Fr Celtic 5 Queens Park 1
Sat 09 Apr 1892 Celtic 5 Queens Park 1
Sat 09 Apr 1892 Renton 0 Hearts 3
P01 06 Mon 11 Apr 1892 Mon 11 Apr 1892 English Football League 2 SFL 2
P01 02 Wed 13 Apr 1892
P01 04 Thu 14 Apr 1892
P01 11 Fri 15 Apr 1892
P01 21 Sat 16 Apr 1892 Celtic 3 Cambuslang 1
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Clyde 1
Rangers 3 Leith Athletic 2
Sat 16 Apr 1892 Hearts 2 Clyde 1
P01 12 Mon 18 Apr 1892 Leith Athletic 2 Celtic 1
Mon 18 Apr 1892 Hearts 2 West Bromwich Albion 0
P01 03 Tue 19 Apr 1892
P01 03 Wed 20 Apr 1892
P01 02 Thu 21 Apr 1892
P01 04 Fri 22 Apr 1892
P01 24 Sat 23 Apr 1892 Clyde 3 Third Lanark 3
Dumbarton 1 Celtic 0
Heart Of Midlothian 3 Rangers 2
St Mirren 2 Cambuslang 2
Sat 23 Apr 1892 Hearts 3 Rangers 2
P01 04 Mon 25 Apr 1892
P01 03 Tue 26 Apr 1892
P01 04 Wed 27 Apr 1892
P01 02 Thu 28 Apr 1892
P01 08 Fri 29 Apr 1892
P01 18 Sat 30 Apr 1892 Cambuslang 1 Renton 1
Celtic 3 Abercorn 1
Clyde 4 Dumbarton 1
Leith Athletic 2 Heart Of Midlothian 2
Sat 30 Apr 1892 Leith Athletic 2 Hearts 2
P01 04 Mon 02 May 1892
P01 03 Tue 03 May 1892
P01 02 Wed 04 May 1892 Dumbarton 6 Rangers 0
P01 02 Thu 05 May 1892 Leith Athletic 3 Cambuslang 0
Renton 0 Celtic 4
P01 04 Fri 06 May 1892
P01 11 Sat 07 May 1892 Abercorn 1 Dumbarton 1
Clyde 1 Leith Athletic 2
Rangers 1 Celtic 1
Third Lanark 3 Heart Of Midlothian 2
Vale Of Leven 1 Renton 1
Sat 07 May 1892 Third Lanark 3 Hearts 2
P01 01 Mon 09 May 1892
P01 02 Tue 10 May 1892 Rangers 2 St Mirren 3
P01 01 Wed 11 May 1892
P01 02 Thu 12 May 1892
P01 05 Fri 13 May 1892
P01 15 Sat 14 May 1892 Celtic 2 Leith Athletic 0
Sat 14 May 1892 Hearts 4 Mossend Swifts 2
P01 04 Mon 16 May 1892 Mon 16 May 1892 St Bernards 1 Hearts 3
P01 04 Wed 18 May 1892
P01 05 Fri 20 May 1892 Fri 20 May 1892 Victoria United 1 Hearts 3
P01 16 Sat 21 May 1892 Clyde 1 Rangers 3
Sat 21 May 1892 Inverness Caledonian 0 Hearts 2
P01 06 Mon 23 May 1892
P01 03 Tue 24 May 1892 Third Lanark 1 Celtic 3
P01 01 Wed 25 May 1892
P01 08 Fri 27 May 1892
P01 11 Sat 28 May 1892 Sat 28 May 1892 Hearts 2 Leith Athletic 1
P01 02 Mon 30 May 1892
P01 04 Tue 31 May 1892 Tue 31 May 1892 Wishaw Thistle 2 Hearts 5
P01 02 Wed 01 Jun 1892
P01 05 Fri 03 Jun 1892
P01 07 Sat 04 Jun 1892
P01 02 Thu 09 Jun 1892
P01 04 Fri 10 Jun 1892
P01 04 Sat 11 Jun 1892
P01 01 Tue 14 Jun 1892
P01 01 Thu 16 Jun 1892
P01 04 Fri 17 Jun 1892
P01 04 Sat 18 Jun 1892
P01 04 Fri 24 Jun 1892
P01 04 Sat 25 Jun 1892
P01 04 Fri 01 Jul 1892
P01 04 Sat 02 Jul 1892
P01 04 Fri 08 Jul 1892
P01 04 Sat 09 Jul 1892
P01 01 Thu 14 Jul 1892
P01 05 Fri 15 Jul 1892
P01 04 Sat 16 Jul 1892
P01 04 Fri 22 Jul 1892
P01 04 Sat 23 Jul 1892
P01 04 Fri 29 Jul 1892
P01 04 Sat 30 Jul 1892
P01 02 Wed 03 Aug 1892 Wed 03 Aug 1892 Hearts 4 Mossend Swifts 4
P01 01 Thu 04 Aug 1892
P01 06 Fri 05 Aug 1892
P01 10 Sat 06 Aug 1892 Sat 06 Aug 1892 Caldercruix 1 Hearts 5
P01 01 Wed 10 Aug 1892
P01 04 Fri 12 Aug 1892
P01 13 Sat 13 Aug 1892 Sat 13 Aug 1892 Hearts 7 Leith Athletic 2
P01 02 Wed 17 Aug 1892
P01 02 Thu 18 Aug 1892
P01 04 Fri 19 Aug 1892
P01 20 Sat 20 Aug 1892 Abercorn 0 Rangers 4
Celtic 4 Renton 3
Dumbarton 1 St Mirren 2
Leith Athletic 3 Clyde 0
Third Lanark 1 Heart Of Midlothian 4
Sat 20 Aug 1892 Third Lanark 1 Hearts 4
P01 02 Mon 22 Aug 1892
P01 02 Tue 23 Aug 1892
P01 03 Wed 24 Aug 1892
P01 02 Thu 25 Aug 1892
P01 04 Fri 26 Aug 1892
P01 18 Sat 27 Aug 1892 Clyde 5 Abercorn 2
Heart Of Midlothian 3 Celtic 1
Rangers 3 Leith Athletic 2
St Mirren 1 Third Lanark 4
Sat 27 Aug 1892 Hearts 3 Celtic 1
P01 04 Mon 29 Aug 1892
P01 03 Tue 30 Aug 1892
P01 02 Wed 31 Aug 1892
P01 02 Thu 01 Sep 1892
P01 05 Fri 02 Sep 1892
P01 24 Sat 03 Sep 1892 Abercorn 3 Heart Of Midlothian 4
Clyde 1 Third Lanark 4
Rangers 3 Dumbarton 2
Renton 3 St Mirren 2
Sat 03 Sep 1892 Abercorn 3 Hearts 4
P01 02 Mon 05 Sep 1892
P01 03 Wed 07 Sep 1892
P01 03 Thu 08 Sep 1892
P01 05 Fri 09 Sep 1892
P01 34 Sat 10 Sep 1892 Celtic 3 Abercorn 2
Dumbarton 2 Leith Athletic 1
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Renton 2
St Mirren 8 Clyde 1
Third Lanark 2 Rangers 4
Sat 10 Sep 1892 Hearts 2 Renton 2
P01 04 Mon 12 Sep 1892
P01 04 Tue 13 Sep 1892
P01 03 Wed 14 Sep 1892
P01 02 Thu 15 Sep 1892
P01 04 Fri 16 Sep 1892
P01 29 Sat 17 Sep 1892 Leith Athletic 1 Heart Of Midlothian 3
St Mirren 4 Abercorn 0
Sat 17 Sep 1892 Leith Athletic 1 Hearts 3
P01 13 Mon 19 Sep 1892 Mon 19 Sep 1892 Hearts 0 Everton 3
P01 02 Tue 20 Sep 1892
P01 05 Wed 21 Sep 1892
P01 02 Thu 22 Sep 1892
P01 04 Fri 23 Sep 1892
P01 23 Sat 24 Sep 1892 Abercorn 1 Leith Athletic 0
Clyde 2 Renton 2
Dumbarton 1 Third Lanark 2
Heart Of Midlothian 4 St Mirren 0
Rangers 2 Celtic 2
Sat 24 Sep 1892 Hearts 4 St Mirren 0
P01 04 Mon 26 Sep 1892
P01 02 Tue 27 Sep 1892
P01 02 Wed 28 Sep 1892
P01 03 Thu 29 Sep 1892
P01 06 Fri 30 Sep 1892
P01 26 Sat 01 Oct 1892 Celtic 3 Clyde 1
Leith Athletic 1 Rangers 2
Renton 4 Heart Of Midlothian 1
St Mirren 3 Dumbarton 2
Third Lanark 8 Abercorn 0
Sat 01 Oct 1892 Renton 4 Hearts 1
P01 03 Mon 03 Oct 1892
P01 03 Tue 04 Oct 1892
P01 02 Wed 05 Oct 1892
P01 04 Thu 06 Oct 1892
P01 04 Fri 07 Oct 1892
P01 20 Sat 08 Oct 1892 Heart Of Midlothian 1 Dumbarton 3
Renton 2 Leith Athletic 3
Sat 08 Oct 1892 Hearts 1 Dumbarton 3
P01 03 Mon 10 Oct 1892
P01 03 Tue 11 Oct 1892
P01 03 Wed 12 Oct 1892
P01 02 Thu 13 Oct 1892
P01 05 Fri 14 Oct 1892
P01 23 Sat 15 Oct 1892 Abercorn 1 Renton 2
Clyde 2 Heart Of Midlothian 3
Dumbarton 0 Celtic 3
Leith Athletic 2 Third Lanark 1
Rangers 0 St Mirren 0
Sat 15 Oct 1892 Clyde 2 Hearts 3
P01 03 Mon 17 Oct 1892
P01 04 Tue 18 Oct 1892
P01 04 Wed 19 Oct 1892
P01 03 Thu 20 Oct 1892
P01 11 Fri 21 Oct 1892
P01 27 Sat 22 Oct 1892 Dumbarton 5 Abercorn 1
Rangers 4 Clyde 2
St Mirren 1 Celtic 3
Third Lanark 6 Renton 2
Sat 22 Oct 1892 Newcastle East End 2 Hearts 0
P01 02 Mon 24 Oct 1892
P01 02 Tue 25 Oct 1892
P01 04 Wed 26 Oct 1892
P01 03 Thu 27 Oct 1892
P01 05 Fri 28 Oct 1892
P01 18 Sat 29 Oct 1892
P01 03 Mon 31 Oct 1892
P01 03 Tue 01 Nov 1892
P01 06 Wed 02 Nov 1892
P01 02 Thu 03 Nov 1892
P01 06 Fri 04 Nov 1892
P01 17 Sat 05 Nov 1892 Abercorn 5 Clyde 1
Celtic 5 Heart Of Midlothian 0
Leith Athletic 5 St Mirren 1
Renton 2 Rangers 2
Third Lanark 3 Dumbarton 0
Sat 05 Nov 1892 Celtic 5 Hearts 0
P01 05 Mon 07 Nov 1892
P01 02 Tue 08 Nov 1892
P01 05 Wed 09 Nov 1892
P01 02 Thu 10 Nov 1892
P01 04 Fri 11 Nov 1892
P01 17 Sat 12 Nov 1892 Sat 12 Nov 1892 Hearts 3 Third Lanark 3
P01 03 Mon 14 Nov 1892
P01 03 Tue 15 Nov 1892
P01 02 Wed 16 Nov 1892
P01 05 Fri 18 Nov 1892
P01 19 Sat 19 Nov 1892 Leith Athletic 3 Dumbarton 0
Sat 19 Nov 1892 Everton 2 Hearts 0
P01 03 Mon 21 Nov 1892
P01 01 Tue 22 Nov 1892
P01 07 Wed 23 Nov 1892
P01 02 Thu 24 Nov 1892
P01 05 Fri 25 Nov 1892
P01 25 Sat 26 Nov 1892 SC R1 5th KRV (Dumfries) 5 Camelon 3
SC R1 Abercorn 6 Renton 0
SC R1 Aberdeen (1) 4 St Mirren 6
SC R1 Airdrieonians 3 Third Lanark 6
SC R1 Albion Rovers 1 Kilmarnock 2
SC R1 Celtic 3 Linthouse 1
SC R1 Clyde 4 Dumbarton 1 Replay Ordered
SC R1 Cowlairs 2 Queens Park 5 Replay Ordered
SC R1 Dunblane 0 Broxburn Shamrock 3
SC R1 Kings Park 6 Monkcastle 2
SC R1 Motherwell 9 Campsie 2 Replay Ordered
SC R1 Northern 1 Leith Athletic 3
SC R1 Rangers 7 Annbank 0
SC R1 Royal Albert 6 Cambuslang 1
SC R1 St Bernards 5 Queen of the South Wanderers 1
SC R1 Stenhousemuir 1 Heart of Midlothian 1
Sat 26 Nov 1892 Stenhousemuir 1 Hearts 1
P01 03 Mon 28 Nov 1892
P01 02 Tue 29 Nov 1892
P01 04 Wed 30 Nov 1892
P01 03 Thu 01 Dec 1892
P01 05 Fri 02 Dec 1892
P01 15 Sat 03 Dec 1892
P01 03 Mon 05 Dec 1892
P01 02 Tue 06 Dec 1892
P01 04 Wed 07 Dec 1892
P01 02 Thu 08 Dec 1892
P01 04 Fri 09 Dec 1892
P01 12 Sat 10 Dec 1892
P01 03 Mon 12 Dec 1892
P01 02 Tue 13 Dec 1892
P01 05 Wed 14 Dec 1892
P01 01 Thu 15 Dec 1892
P01 06 Fri 16 Dec 1892
P01 19 Sat 17 Dec 1892 SC R2 Abercorn 4 Third Lanark 5
SC R2 Broxburn Shamrock 3 Kings Park 0
SC R2 Celtic 7 5th KRV (Dumfries) 0
SC R1r Dumbarton 6 Clyde 1
SC R1r Heart of Midlothian 8 Stenhousemuir 0
SC R2 Leith Athletic 0 St Mirren 2
SC R1r Motherwell 6 Campsie 4
SC R2 Royal Albert 1 St Bernards 1
Sat 17 Dec 1892 Hearts 8 Stenhousemuir 0
P01 02 Mon 19 Dec 1892
P01 03 Tue 20 Dec 1892
P01 02 Wed 21 Dec 1892
P01 02 Thu 22 Dec 1892
P01 04 Fri 23 Dec 1892
P01 17 Sat 24 Dec 1892 SC R2 Motherwell 2 Heart of Midlothian 4
SC R2r St Bernards 5 Royal Albert 2
Sat 24 Dec 1892 Motherwell 2 Hearts 4
P01 02 Mon 26 Dec 1892
P01 07 Tue 27 Dec 1892
P01 03 Wed 28 Dec 1892
P01 03 Thu 29 Dec 1892
P01 07 Fri 30 Dec 1892
P01 16 Sat 31 Dec 1892 Sat 31 Dec 1892 Hearts 2 Renton 0

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | www.londonhearts.com |