London Hearts Supporters Club


Scottish League Cup Results for 1999-00

1998-99 Back to League Cup Results 2000-01
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Aberdeen
Final Match Sun 19 Mar 2000 Celtic 2 Aberdeen 0




Rd Section Date Home Score Away Penalties
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Albion Rovers 0-3 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Brechin City 0-2 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Clydebank[4] 1-2 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Cowdenbeath 0-2 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 East Fife 2-2 n/a 8-7 W
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Montrose 1-2 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Partick Thistle 0-2 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Queen of the South 1-0 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Queens Park 2-1 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Ross County 2-1 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Stenhousemuir 1-3 n/a
R1 Sat 31 Jul 1999 Stranraer 0-1 n/a
R2 Tue 17 Aug 1999 Aberdeen 1-0 n/a
R2 Tue 17 Aug 1999 Ayr United 2-1 n/a
R2 Tue 17 Aug 1999 Clyde 2-2 n/a 4-5 L
R2 Tue 17 Aug 1999 Dundee 4-0 n/a
R2 Tue 17 Aug 1999 East Fife 2-2 n/a 5-4 W
R2 Tue 17 Aug 1999 Greenock Morton 1-3 n/a
R2 Tue 17 Aug 1999 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-0 n/a
R2 Wed 18 Aug 1999 Dundee United 3-1 n/a
R2 Wed 18 Aug 1999 Dunfermline Athletic 4-0 n/a
R2 Wed 18 Aug 1999 East Stirlingshire 0-2 n/a
R2 Wed 18 Aug 1999 Queen of the South 1-3 n/a
R2 Wed 18 Aug 1999 Raith Rovers 2-2 n/a 4-5 L
R3 Tue 12 Oct 1999 Aberdeen 1-1 n/a 5-3 W
R3 Tue 12 Oct 1999 Alloa Athletic 1-3 n/a
R3 Tue 12 Oct 1999 East Fife 0-2 n/a
R3 Tue 12 Oct 1999 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-1 n/a
R3 Tue 12 Oct 1999 Kilmarnock 3-2 n/a
R3 Tue 12 Oct 1999 Rangers 1-0 n/a
R3 Tue 12 Oct 1999 St Johnstone 1-2 n/a
R3 Wed 13 Oct 1999 Ayr United 0-4 n/a
QF Wed 01 Dec 1999 Aberdeen 1-0 n/a
QF Wed 01 Dec 1999 Celtic 1-0 n/a
QF Wed 01 Dec 1999 Dundee United 3-2 n/a
QF Wed 02 Feb 2000 Kilmarnock 1-0 n/a
SF Sun 13 Feb 2000 Aberdeen 1-0 n/a
SF Wed 16 Feb 2000 Celtic 1-0 n/a
F Sun 19 Mar 2000 Celtic 2-0 n/a




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com