London Hearts Supporters Club


Scottish League Cup Results for 2000-01

1999-00 Back to League Cup Results 2001-02
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Kilmarnock
Final Match Sun 18 Mar 2001 Celtic 3 Kilmarnock 0




Rd Section Date Home Score Away Penalties
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Arbroath 2-0 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Clyde 5-1 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Clydebank[4] 0-2 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Cowdenbeath 3-0 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 East Fife 1-2 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 East Stirlingshire 2-1 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Montrose 1-0 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Partick Thistle 1-2 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Peterhead 2-3 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Queen of the South 2-1 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Queens Park 2-0 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Ross County 1-0 n/a
R1 Tue 08 Aug 2000 Stirling Albion 0-1 n/a
R1 Wed 09 Aug 2000 Dumbarton 0-0 n/a 5-4 W
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Alloa Athletic 0-3 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Clyde 1-2 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Dumbarton 0-4 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Dunfermline Athletic 1-0 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Falkirk 3-1 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-2 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Queens Park 0-3 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Raith Rovers 2-1 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Ross County 1-3 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 St Johnstone 3-1 n/a
R2 Tue 22 Aug 2000 Stenhousemuir 1-2 n/a
R2 Wed 23 Aug 2000 Dundee 3-0 n/a
R3 Tue 05 Sep 2000 Celtic 4-0 n/a
R3 Tue 05 Sep 2000 Dundee United 0-0 n/a 4-3 W
R3 Tue 05 Sep 2000 St Johnstone 0-1 n/a
R3 Tue 05 Sep 2000 St Mirren 3-0 n/a
R3 Wed 06 Sep 2000 Dunfermline Athletic 2-0 n/a
R3 Wed 06 Sep 2000 Falkirk 1-2 n/a
R3 Wed 06 Sep 2000 Livingston 0-2 n/a
R3 Wed 06 Sep 2000 Rangers 4-2 n/a
QF Tue 31 Oct 2000 Kilmarnock 2-1 n/a
QF Tue 31 Oct 2000 Rangers 2-0 n/a
QF Tue 31 Oct 2000 St Mirren 2-1 n/a
QF Wed 01 Nov 2000 Heart of Midlothian 2-5 n/a
SF Tue 06 Feb 2001 Kilmarnock 3-0 n/a
SF Wed 07 Feb 2001 Celtic 3-1 n/a
F Sun 18 Mar 2001 Celtic 3-0 n/a




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com